Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Getaway Mont Tremblant

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 (Currency shown is US if thru .com site)

Beautiful Condo located directly across from Mont Tremblant. This property sits on Le Géant Golf Course. Just below the property is 1 full sized lap pool, a swimming pool, sauna, cold tub and hot tub. Everything you need to enjoy your stay is included! Netflix and Amazon Prime included. Wake up in the morning and look out your windows to beautiful views of the mountain and lake. The property is a short walking distance or a free shuttle ride away from the base of Mont Tremblant.

Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018


Mont-Tremblant Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 24
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 2 double
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Getaway Mont Tremblant
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews

This condo within walking distance of the village of Mont Tremblant was wonderful!

  • 4 of 5

We spent six days in Mont Tremblant with this condo at Les Eaux as our base - it was excellent! The 2-bedroom two bathroom unit is roomy with a large kitchen & dining area and a comfortable common area allowing guests to relax and spread out. The unit was very clean and had everything we needed (an extra j-cloth or two in the kitchen would be a great addition). It has easy access up a few small stairs since it is ground level - there is a nice shaded patio area in the back with a BBQ and outdoor dining area. The available pool and hot tub are really really nice; and a short walk away is another hot tub if you prefer solitude. The condo is on Le Geant golf course, but the area betwee course & condos is very wooded so you wouldn't really know it. It's a very short 5min walk down a wooded path and along a main road to the village - probably better to drive in the dark, but the drive is 1min with easy parking at the base of the village. There are other trails easily accessible for hiking - we saw lots of deer.

We really enjoyed our stay and recommend it!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful and relaxing stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay in this condo. It was one of the better equipped condos we have stayed in at Mont Tremblant. The owners have thought of every small detail.

We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas Pa

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Nice property, stocked kitchen, close to village. Only complaint is no AC in bedrooms. Overall great condo!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Back to nature...

  • 4 of 5

Very nice location..From the states so was inpressed and amazed at how safe we felt in such a crime free environment. .deer right out front door ..they have no fear of human contact and live in peace..owner was very helpful on answering questions promptly and even arranged to have an expenaive charger sent back to me that I left behind..thanks again

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Well equipped with an amazing view.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was well equipped with all kitchen items one might need. The only problem encountered was we had four people in our party and only two wash clothes. We enjoyed morning coffee on the patio and there was a deer right outside our door one evening. The view of the lake from the kitchen window was amazing and the walking trails were nice too.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Angela. I’m sorry to hear you did not have enough wash clothes. If you had told me during your stay they would have been provided immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A very nice condo a short drive from the ski hill

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and comfortable with a well equipped kitchen. Not exactly walking distance from the ski hill, unless you think you might enjoy a 30 minute hike in ski boots, carrying your skis. We drove each day to the ski hill and then searched for an open parking space. If you want to walk to the ski hill you need to stay closer.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you For the review, We are sorry you had to look for parking going to the mountain. This is why there is a free shuttle service that is offered for drop off to the base and pick up right at the front door.In the summer time yes it is a very short walk to the mountain.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Pet Fee $25
Property Damage Insurance $59

Damage protection is required when pet booking with a pet.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties