Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Washlets! A/C, washer/dryer, dishwasher, WiFi, and one parking.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 723 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Fairway Villa #1217 (3-night minimum)

Enjoy Oahu's tropical beauty from this contemporary Hawaiian two-bedroom, two-bath condo (723 sq.ft. plus 151 sq.ft. lanai).

LIVING AREA:

- 43" smart flat panel TV and DVD player

- Dining table with four chairs

- Balcony/Lanai

KITCHEN:

- Full kitchen with cherry cabinets

- Dishwasher

- Washer/dryer

MASTER BEDROOM/BATH:

- Comfy Queen bed

- Bathroom has tub/shower combo

- Toto Washlet

GUEST BEDROOM:

- 2 twin beds (can be made as king)

- Flat screen TV

2ND BATHROOM:

- Tub/shower combo with hand-held shower wand

- Toto Washlet

FAIRWAY VILLA’S ROOFTOP RECREATION AREA includes:

- Pool

- Jacuzzi

- Sauna

- Gas BBQ grills

- Sweeping 360-degree views of Waikiki, the Ko’olau Mountains and Pacific Ocean.

Kick back as you enjoy the sunset or enjoy the easy walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and supermarket!

YOUR RENTAL INCLUDES:

- FREE WiFi

- FREE secure covered parking for one compact or standard vehicle (can fit mini-van)

- FREE local calls and long distance calls to U.S. mainland and Canada

This non-smoking accommodation is in a 24-hour security building and sleeps 4.

During our Holiday Season (12/20-1/4) there may be a 7 night minimum. Please check with our Reservation Department for details.

30+ night stays may include a discount (not available in all seasons)!

FOR SAME-DAY RESERVATIONS, CHECK-IN TIME IS GUARANTEED FOR 5PM.

Hawaii Tax ID: TA-100-358-5536-01

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

More Details

Property Manager
Captain Cook Resorts
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 723 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

Washlets! A/C, washer/dryer, dishwasher, WiFi, and one parking.
average rating of 4.6086955 based on 46 reviews
Bruce, XX
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our apartment at Fairway Villa! It was clean and comfortable with a stella view of Diamond Head and the canal. Being a few blocks back from Waikiki worked perfectly for us to get us out of the hustle and bustle! We could walk to the beach and shops in 5 minutes and had a grocery shop about 100m away. The rooftop pool and spa is small but it wasn't ever crowded, the view from the roof is amazing especially at night. We were disappointed with not being able to use water on the stones in the sauna - so it was really just a warm room. Other than that it was perfect accommodation for a family holiday!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and pleased that you appreciated the location and beautiful views of this fabulous condo! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gunn, Northern Territory
5

Stay at fairway villa

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely fabulous. Great location. Clean and staff very helpful. Thankyou James for a wonderful condo

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, Anne! We are glad to hear you appreciated the location of the this great condo! Thanks for the feedback and will look forward to your next visit! P.S. We think James is wonderful to work with too!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gunn, Northern Territory
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We have had a wonderful time here. Condo close to beach,transport etc. James met us and was very helpful. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, Anne! Hope you're able to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orange, CA
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was as close to perfect as you can get.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the 5 star review and recommendation! We hope your future travels do include another visit! See you then!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

shabby chic

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice Location, very helpfull and friendly stuff, a lot of kitchen amenities but better clean china and silverware before use. And cleaning at least under moveable furniture could be provided. .Also extension cords would be helpfull to actually use the beautiful bedside lamps.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo Matthias, for taking the time to post and review and recommendation. We were unhappy to hear that you felt that the condo was not cleaned properly. Had you notified us immediately, we would have had Housekeeping back to the unit right away to make sure everything was up to our standards. In the future, please remember that the property manager is there to resolve any issues that may arise during your stay. I will pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

march trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

most things were good at this condo - not as clean on arrival as expected and furniture in living room uncomfortable

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, Al, for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We were very unhappy to hear that you felt the condo was not cleaned properly upon your arrival. Had you notified us immediately, we would have had Housekeeping back to the unit right away to make sure everything was up to our standards. I will pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Because vacation rental sites like VRBO, HomeAway, FlipKey, Expedia, TripAdvisor, etc. can sometimes have dated pricing info, please be sure to visit www.captaincookresorts.com for an accurate, real-time quote which includes taxes and fees.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable