Comfortably furnished for 6 guests. Stunning whitewater view from every rooms.
- english, mandarin, Taiwanese
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Second time here-Just as good as the first
A great place for family members from all over to gather and spend Christmas
Thank you so much for the nice comment to share with others.
Me Reveiw of My Trip
My stay was nice. The condo is in a great location with amazing views. We enjoyed staying here!
This is our second time in this great condo. The views from the deck are awesome. During the day you have the ocean and during the evening you have the strand and the beautifully lit pier.
The condo is clean and has everything needed to make your stay comfortable and carefree.
We look forward to coming again - hopefully sooner than later. Thank you, George for sharing your lovely condo. 😎�
We had a great time during our stay. The condo was in a great location and had tremendous views of the ocean. Just a short walk and you are right in the beach! The weather was hotter than normal, so it did make it quite warm in the condo during the day (no air conditioning), but it did cool off at night. Overall, we had a great time and would absolutely stay there again!!
Good location and great views. We stay at this complex every summer. Furniture and carpet can use a renovation otherwise it is a great unit.
Overall we had a great time in Oceanside. The condo worked well for our family of 4. Only major downside was the dishwasher was broken. I notified the owner who told me to contact the maintenance staff. I did and made contact but never heard from them again. Maintenance did say they knew the dw needed to be replaced, it was just a matter of the owner finally buying one. So for as much Money as we spent on the 4 nights, this was frustrating. The point of vacation is to unwind- not handwash dishes.
Checkin was ok. They literally hold you back until 3:00pm- then it’s a bit of a maze to get to the next building for the actual check in.
Nice pool and hot tub.
Overall we would stay here again just disappointed with the maintenance item not being handled.
Please accept my apology that I and my team did not live up to your expectation on resolving the dishwasher problem. We also failed in communicating to you on our plan of replacing the dishwasher after your check out as our thought of not disrupting your vacation.
The dishwasher has since been replaced with a new one when the condo was vacant after you checked out.
Thank you so much for choosing D306 - the Pelican Watch Penthouse for your vacation. Your constructive feedback is truly appreciated.