Condominio

Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly

Galería de imágenes de Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly

Una sala de estar con sofá, reposapiés, chimenea, televisor, comedor y ventilador de techo.
Una cabaña junto al lago con muelle, barcos y un edificio de techo rojo.
Piscina cristalina con muelle de madera y zona de estar techada.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, un sofá, un televisor y obras de arte en la pared.
Una sala de estar con sofá, reposapiés, sillón, mesa y una planta en maceta.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para desconectar
    Máxima comodidad: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Date un chapuzón en la refrescante piscina exterior, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Nantahala National Forest

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina privada
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Sapphire, NC
  • Place, beach near Fairfield Lake
    ‪A 1 min en coche‬
  • Place, Lake Jocassee
    ‪A 29 min en coche‬
  • Place, Western Carolina University (universidad)
    ‪A 37 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio y 1 cama individual

Dormitorio 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Salón 1

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Sapphire

Este piso se encuentra en Sapphire, en las montañas. Acércate a Club de golf nacional Sapphire y Sapphire Valley Ski Resort si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Parque estatal Gorges o Estación Biológica de Highlands. Cashiers Farmers Market y Instituto de investigación astronómica Pisgah también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿pesca, tal vez?
Mapa
Sapphire, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • beach near Fairfield Lake - A 1 min en coche - 1.4 km
  • Lago Glenville - A 11 min en coche - 14.4 km
  • Lake Jocassee - A 29 min en coche - 33.7 km
  • Western Carolina University (universidad) - A 37 min en coche - 49.4 km
  • Capilla de Fred W. Symmes - A 59 min en coche - 74.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Aeropuerto Regional de Asheville (AVL): a 66 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Grand Olde Station at Lake Toxaway - ‬A 13 min en coche
  • ‪The Tavern @ High Hampton - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Buck's Coffee Cafe - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Mica's Restaurant - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Los Vaqueros - ‬A 12 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?

En la montaña, este edificio de condominios se encuentra a menos de 3 kilómetros de Nantahala National Forest, Club de golf nacional Sapphire y Sapphire Valley Ski Resort. Hogback Lake está a 4,1 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
4 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,6/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

5,8/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was a nice stay in a beautiful setting!
Se alojó 19 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad the setting made such a lovely backdrop for your stay. We'd love to host you again whenever your travels bring you back. The VueStay Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Excellent communication with the host.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Disappointed with the washer machine not working properly. Water continued to run.Disappointed with the many ants in every room, not a onetime problem because of the amount of them.Disappointed with the silverware draws, have been broken, due to wear and tear, again, never fixed properly. One hand to hold the draw, one hand to grab the silverware.I called the host, told them I shut the water off to the machine, they wanted to come and fix everything during my stay, told them no, I'm leaving in a day and not going to sit the condo while they do maintenance for hours. Asked for refund and they said no, you did not let us fix the issues. Location was good.Condo was clean otherwise. Nice place except for all the ants.
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice, quiet and comfortable. We had a great time. Digital door lock didn’t work (must have needed new batteries). Decks were dirty and dishes needed to be updated-hardly any glasses. Just suggestions-we still enjoyed our stay
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de may de 2026
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay despite the issues encountered. Please know that we will be pressure washing the decks & the digital lock will be reprogrammed. We will have glasses delivered to the house as well. We value your insights and hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Lovely mountain getaway

Quiet, relaxing, lovely mountain getaway
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Close to Amazing Waterfalls

We visited over Mother’s Day weekend to visit waterfalls. The location is great, there’s plenty to do in the area. The places had everything we needed and the instructions for arrival and departure are very easy to follow. I like how well everything was communicated through email and texts. Will likely visit again!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice condo, quiet

It was very quiet. The condo had a nice loving room and 2 decks to enjoy the outside. You could by an amenity pass and have lake and recreational access.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Visit to Whispering Woods Retreat

I loved my first visit to the Whispering Woods Retreat! It was extremely quiet and private for a townhome unit. I honestly felt like I was in a separate cabin. The unit was attractively furnished and had all the comforts of home. The unit was also in close proximity to the outdoor amenities which was a huge plus. I would definitely visit again.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Never saw the host. Vacasa managed the property. The upstairs tv did not work at all. We had to clean up 6 dead palmetto bugs and kill a spider or two. The decks and furniture were so covered with leaves they were not usable.We tried to cancel the last day, and Vacasa refused.
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de feb de 2026
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, no issues were reported until after you checked out of the home, so we did not have the opportunity to address any concerns in real time. We will check the TV and have scheduled pest control for this home. The home is in the woods, surrounded by trees, and it was prime leaf season. We apologize if we were not able to remove all the leaves from the deck and furniture before your arrival. We hope that the compensation provided shows our intention to make things right. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you on a future visit.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

A "cool" getaway from the Florida heat

The condo is nicely furnished and it had everything we needed. The only downside was the use of toxic and highly perfumed laundry detergent. We couldn't sleep without first stripping the beds and washing the sheets/pillow cases in our own non-toxic detergent that we brought with us. Bring your own if you are sensitive to these detergents and dryer sheets!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Lack of owner response/cleanliness

The property is in a great location but was not cleaned properly and there was a terrible bug problem. We literally had large bugs crawling on us in the bed. The front door would not lock but a maintenance guy did come correct that when he brought ant traps. We tried contacting the owner through the management company but have not received an answer about a partial refund. I never leave bad reviews because I think it’s better to work those issues out privately, but I’m already checked out so I feel like my concerns are going unanswered. .
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Darlene, thank you for your review, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and allowing us to address them. We're always trying to improve our homes and services and rely on guest experiences to help us know how to best do that. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Bring your Hangers!

The condo was really very nice. Mostly updated and great for a couple or a small family. The management company was awful! They took anywhere from 2 to 5 days to respond to emails. The unit had an ironing board, but no iron. There was not one clothes hanger in the condo! The management company replied on the departure day that because there were no hangers listed on the amenity list, there were none in the condo. I ended up buying some, but that was just crazy! We really liked the unit, but I will be careful checking to be sure that Vacasa has nothing to do with VRBO units I rent in the future. Don't know what would have happened if we had a real issue.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de ago de 2023
Diane, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the challenges your party experienced during your stay. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Se alojó 8 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating. We're delighted you had a great stay, and we'd love to welcome you back again soon. The VueStay Team
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión