Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Gorgeous Sunny Disney Home

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Gorgeous Home with Private Pool, 5 Bed / 4.5 Bath and near Attractions Manage Highlights

Beautiful home near parks and amenities, Two story home sleeping up to 12 people

- Large, private screened pool with waterfall

- Master King Bedroom with Ensuite on 2nd floor

- Master Queen Bedroom with Ensuite on 1st floor

- Master Queen Bedroom with Ensuite on 2nd floor

- Twin Bedroom on 2nd floor w/ Jack-n-Jill bathroom

- Twin Bedroom on 2nd floor w/ Jack-n-Jill bathroom

- Sofa bed (upstairs living room)

- Sofa bed (main living room)

- 6 TV's (family room has 52' High Definition TV)

- VCR/DVD combo


- Wireless Internet in the home

- Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar & dining room

The house has brand new mattresses, new pots and pans, car seat, stroller.

More Details

Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 2, 2018

Why Owner / Property Manager chose Legacy Park

This large home is ideal for families with kids, close to the parks and shopping centers. restaurants are close. The safe and nice neighbor hood.

What makes this house unique

This property is typical Florida home, sunny from all sides, enjoy the front porch, or relax beside the pool.


Legacy Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 twin/ single
  • limited accessibility


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

18% Complete
72% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gorgeous Sunny Disney Home
average rating of 4.090909 based on 11 reviews

Very spacious nice house

  • 3 of 5

Pros: House is big and very nice. Kids loved the pool. Cons: Was unaware we needed to provide our own trash bags and toilet paper which wouldn't have been too much of an inconvenience if we would have known before we ran out of the one they provided. (We had already made a store run) Shower liner was dirty. The property manager had a can of raid in her hand when we arrived but said she carried it as a precautionary on her inspections but said the house didn't have a bug issue. But my wife seen a baby roach our last night there. Neighbor to the left was pretty rude. And kept watching us through his window. Telling us "Quiet Time" was at 9 o'clock and called the police. But the officer basically said ignore him because he didn't think we were loud at all. There is a broken lamp in the sitting room by the kitchen I called the manager to make sure I wasn't getting charged for and she said she's aware of it. Had problems with the sliding door to the pool but they came out pretty fast to fix it. Debt collectors kept calling which got annoying. Not sure about the other beds but the king bed is very hard like it needs a mattress topper. And the game room in the garage isn't air conditioned so it was too hot to enjoy. And the trash on the side of the house was pretty full when we got there so that drew in a bunch of flies. Not saying it was a bad experience just listing our issues there.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really surprised to hear your concerns but we take all complaints seriously and notify all concerns to our head office. As of your concern about toilet paper the company provides enough to start of your day or two and the rest you have to arrange because these are privately owned homes. Secondly these homes are taken care of the best pest control company of Florida but if you see something you should have report it right away. The garbage is located on side of the house and it is protected by a shed I never have complaints about that and the housing association is paid for and they take care of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

House was nice and perfect size for group of 9

  • 4 of 5

Good home for larger group grandkids loved the private pool

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cozy, Spacious, Convenient & Affordable!

  • 5 of 5

This was a perfect vacation home for us and our three kids.

The house is incredibly spacious, giving the kids all the room they needed plus plenty of common area for the family to sit together. The large kitchen was well appointed and supplied and was perfect for cooking family meals away from attractions. We made use of most of the appliances in the kitchen. The small but very nice swimming pool provided a nice diversion for morning swims as well as for lounging outside at night, and the outside bathroom next to the pool was handy. The bedrooms were all comfortable, good beds and plenty of bedding and pillows. There were no problems with the bathrooms. Showers, hot water, water pressure, etc. were all very good.

The home's laundry worked great and was very useful. Outside of two brief outages, the on-site WiFi worked very well (good connectivity throughout the property). We actually didn't make much use of all the TVs, video games and DVDs that were on the property, but TVs were available for viewing throughout the house which was handy with the kids at times. There were no problems with the AC, which worked well throughout the house.

The house is located within 20-30 minutes of many great Orlando attractions, and we utilized the proximity to Route 4 for trips out of the Orlando area (Clearwater for a beach day, for example). Although the house is located in a quiet community, the proximity to Route 27 provided great access for all kinds of shopping, restaurants, and such.

The only complaints were very minor. The game room is a great idea, but all of the pool queues had broken tips leaving is somewhat unusable. The front door knob stuck and sometimes literally needed a minute or two of jiggling before opening. The only downstairs bathroom is located in the guest bedroom suite, which is odd. The internet wireless went out twice and I was only able to reset it myself because I happened to have a laptop with me for ethernet connection to the router settings. These literally might be the only complaints that we had for the entire week.

The owner was very responsive via VRBO messaging/email the entire stay, so we did not feel that we were on our own once we arrived at the property.

Overall, this was an excellent, well priced vacation property. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a vacation home with a family and/or a group of friends. You will not be disappointed.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are always welcome to stay at the property. We will inform our property manager to take care of little issues mentioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Waterloo, Ontario

Great Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have been vacationing in Florida for over 15 years, every winter, and we have yet to come across another home like yours. We loved all the space that your home offered and especially how close it was to all of the attractions. We had no problems finding any of the parks or any of the beaches.

We loved how cozy yet spacious your home is, the kitchen was super easy to use, my wife and I enjoyed cooking there very much! the 3 lounging areas came in very handy also, while my wife and I enjoyed our time cuddled up in the main living area, my son entertained his guests in the second and his kids enjoyed there time upstairs in the third.

The best part is that my kids got their space, especially when they needed it. when they're always cooped up together they always seem to get into some sort of arguments. The fact they could venture off to their own area of the house really gave them a chance to cool down and gave me and my wife some time off form all that havoc.

We will definitely be back for our next vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay at your home recently. 60 days in Florida during the winter is a wonderful break from Michigan. Such a huge home with space for many, different areas for all to enjoy, game room, sunny side pool area, or curling up with a good book. Located very nicely for all attractions, restaurants and quite neighborhood. Looking forward to repeating the vacation time next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

very nice

  • 4 of 5

I would recommend this house to people visiting the area. Very nice house . Lots of room. close to disney parks.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120
Pet Fee $250
Damage Deposit $100

Rates are subject to change until confirmed pool heat is $35 each day, one time pet fee is $150.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund