Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Villa - Own Pool & Games Room - Disney Just 10 Minutes

Bedrooms 5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

Villa, 5 Bedrooms 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Season's Sunshine Villa is our fantastic, five bedroom, two-story villa situated only ten minutes away from the Magical Walt Disney World.

Lovingly furnished to accommodate a large or multiple family on the vacation of a lifetime, this very spacious, five bedroom house has 2700 square feet of living space. Situated in the heart of Florida close to Highway 192, the perfect location for everything Florida has to offer. This fabulous five bedroom, three bathroom villa sleeps 10 guests. Furnished to a high standard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Large corner plot, idyllic tranquil surroundings on a brand new estate but only minutes from restaurants and shopping malls including WalMart.

First master bedroom is furnished with a king-size bed, large en-suite bathroom with corner bath and shower, walk-in wardrobes, and TV. Second master bedroom queen-size bed, built-in wardrobes, and TV, adjacent to second bathroom. Three other bedrooms all have twin beds, and built-in wardrobes. The lounge has three sofas, one being a sofabed, large TV, DVD, VCR, and CD player.

Formal dining room seats six guests and a fully-equipped kitchen with every conceivable extra. There is a nook area which has another dining table which seats four guests. Seasons Sunshine Villa has a fantastic fully air conditioned games room to the front of the house. The outside pool area has extended decking, a covered lanai porch and a 28 foot pool, for an extra charge you can have pool heating. There are two patio tables, loungers, and chairs enough to seat ten guests.

Our villa has everything to make you feel at home and it is that perfect holiday destination for you, your family, and your friends. We look forward to hearing from you.

Keywords: Two-Story Villa

More Details

Property Manager
Anne Cannon
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 28, 2018

About Anne Cannon

My Husband and I live in Manchester in the UK. I am a retired member of Police Staff, having worked for Greater Manchester Police for the last 20 Years. My husband still works and is in retail management.

Anne Cannon purchased this villa in 2005

Why Anne Cannon chose Seasons

This villa is packed with everything you need for a home from home, catering for a large family or a group of friends. We originally came as a party of 26 members of our family and we had 2 villas we enjoyed it so much we decided to buy a villa and provide accommodation for other big parties to enjoy as much as we did.

What makes this villa unique

This house is in full sun all day, one of few on Seasons estate. It has an extended lanoi around the pool area and we provide 4 sun beds and 8 chairs, it is in a corner position and is very quiet and peaceful.


Seasons Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Dialup Access
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • The King bedroom has an ensuite bathroom with a walk in shower, toilet and a full size bath. The second bathroom is on the 1st floor with a bath, shower and toilet. the third bathroom is on the ground floor with shower and toilet.
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 twin/ single , Ground Floor
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Ground Floor
    Convertible bed(s) - Situated in Family Room
  • King size beds (1) The master bedroom suite has a King bed., Queen size Beds (1) The second bedroom is a Queen bed room., Twin or Single Beds (3) There are an additional 3 bedrooms with 2 single beds in each., Baby Cribs (1) There is a childs crib in the villa., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) There is a sofa bed in the family room.
  • Air Hockey
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • 8 garden chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Cable TV through out, Pool Heating available, Games Room with snooker table, air hockey table, fooseball and dart board including X box, Extra Patio Furniture, Hairdryers in All Baths, full size wooden crib and highchair


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
22% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Villa - Own Pool & Games Room - Disney Just 10 Minutes
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews

Nice clean house and pool

  • 4 of 5

A nice, perfectly clean home with lots of amenities. It had plenty of room, a well equipped kitchen, tons of towels and a beautiful heated pool. The only downfalls-the beds were pretty uncomfortable. Either really cheap or old mattresses, making sleep difficult. And the advertised games room, although beautifully equipped, smelled so horribly of cat urine that it couldn’t be used. We couldn’t even open the door without the smell entering the house. I’m guessing the owners didn’t know about this. There were lots of dvd’s And a well stocked library, stacks of beach towels and many extras. The owners were very responsive and helpful before our trip. Thank you for letting us stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank for your review and for bringing the two issues to our attention.. With reference to the mattresses this is really down to personal choice re hard or soft and it is the first time this has been mentioned to us.We will look at this on our next visit taking into account your comments.As regard to the Games room again this is the first we have been informed about us having a problem .We do not have any pets as we don't live there and don't allow pets to stay . We have asked our Manager who is local to Kissimmee to visit as a matter of urgency to investigate this ,which she would have been pleased to do the same if it had been brought to her attention during your stay. many thanks Anne and Joe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lots of room for our family of 7!

  • 4 of 5

We were an extended family of 7 staying in the villa and it was wonderful with loads of room for us all and as the weather was freezing we made good use of the games room. Well equipped kitchen, plenty of bathrooms and the house had everything we needed. Only minor issue was we found the downstairs beds a bit uncomfortable and creaky.

Lovely quiet neighbourhood and it was a shame due to the weather that we couldn't make the most of the parks that were around. Anne was great at communicating with us and got back very quickly if we had any questions.

Not too far from the theme parks but the traffic was pretty awful when we were there so it took a lot longer than expected.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5


House was clean. Reasonably well equipped. Good location.


Cutlery, utensils and crockery were dirty. Even had dried up egg on forks just in case you were hungry. Cups were minging and had to be scrubbed out. All had to be washed before use. Dishwasher stunk and had a unique feature whereby contents came out dirtier than when put in. Two toilets blocked up and had to get plumber out.

Overall the fittings were a tad tired.

Worst of all it took two weeks of chasing to get our security deposit back. Feeble excuses.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I note your comments re your stay which do contradict somewhat. " House being clean " and then " Dirty " The age of the fittings should not affect your stay, we do rely on our customers to leave the house clean and tidy but small things can get missed. All the items in our house our very adequate in fact it is better stocked with utensils than most. We did let you know that we had suffered damage in the Hurricane which had caused damage to the Games room and the roof. You chose not to reply to that email and could have made alternative arrangements if you so wished. In 15 years we have had things that go wrong or falter and have always reacted and had the problem addressed as soon as possible. " The Toilet " which was repaired by a plumber at no cost to yourself and there are 2 other toilets in the house. Ref your deposit which seems to be the crux of the matter. I did explain that we were unable to access the Web-site to action your refund which is correct. Because of the damage suffered to our house we were travelling to Orlando ourselves and the cheapest method we took was crossing the Atlantic by boat which stopped us getting WI-FI access to VRBO because of there security procedures. Rest assured the web-site would have refunded your deposit if the time became excessive. We have had excellent/good reviews from all previous renters and expect we shall in the future especially those who return each time they visit Florida.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Every thing you need

  • 4 of 5

Cant wait to go again

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your comments .We look forward to having you stay again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location and everything you need in a home away from home

  • 5 of 5

great location close to everything on a nice quiet estate.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: many thanks Joe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5

Great place for everyone above and beyond what we expected, made our stay phenomenal. 5 stars from all aspects

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


SeaWorld Orlando
Has great appeal for all the Family especially the animal lovers and especially the young in...
Universal Studios Florida
Fantastic value for money .Harry Potter a must visit for every visitor to Florida
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
Comic book Hero land appeals to all age groups young and old .Spiderman and Hulk Roller coas...
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
The newest ride cross from one park to the other on Hogwarts Express and then visit Daigona...
Great place to relax and let the kids go water crazy as mum and dad add to their tan.
Wet 'n Wild -- CLOSED
Some of the best rides in the water parks
Universal CityWalk
Great place for evening entertainment or a special meal with music and people watching for f...
Walmart Supercenter
Everything you need for parties on a budget .Massive selection including some imported lines...
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Thrilling rides for all the family .Great value in food packages.
Disney's Old Key West Resort
Movie buffs will love this .Disney history .Lots of movie based rides and attractions.
Olive Garden
Good food value excellent service.Close by for a real taste of Italian food .Great salads an...
Orlando International Premium Outlets
The best shopping for Premium designer brands .15 mins drive away.
Golden Corral
Great value buffet .Best quality for the price but go early to beat the queus
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Just a short walk to Medieaval Times and the local wall-mart.
Blue Man Group
Great night out for all the family and a must if you have never seen this show live.
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Dragons Gate
Nearest Train
6 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
On the 192
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Melbourne Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Medieval Times
Nearest Point of Interest
Wall Mart
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Disney Parks
Nearest Point of Interest

Try a helicopter ride locally over Disney!!!

24 Hour Wallmart within walking distance.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120
Refundable damage deposit $250

Check in is no earlier than 4 pm
Check out is no later than 10 am

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties