Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE Activities worth $126+ 2bd/2ba/ JULY NIGHTS AVAIL+Great Summer Savings!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,135 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This elegant 18th floor condo features a spacious open floor plan with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The sparkling floor to ceiling windows, brand new furnishings and chic contemporary style create a perfect blend of luxury and comfort. The fully-equipped kitchen offers a full range of cookware and high end furnishings with granite counter tops and steel appliances. The private balcony features a breathtaking view of the Gulf Coast, perfect for watching sunsets you will never forget. This stunning condo will sleep 8 guests comfortably.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private balcony with seating

• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access

• Master bedroom with queen size bed, flat screen television, direct balcony access.

• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious tub and separate walk in shower.

• Guest bedroom with 2 twin beds, a television and secluded entrance to the second bathroom.

• Bunk Area with 2 twin beds

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1135 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

FREE Activities worth $126+ 2bd/2ba/ JULY NIGHTS AVAIL+Great Summer Savings!
average rating of 4.0434785 based on 23 reviews
Enterprise, AL
5

Super Beach View!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful rental unit with an awesome view!!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: • Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spring Break 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First impressions, the place was spotless, warm and cozy. All the amenities promised from the add, and the view was fabulous. The customer service was the best part, they were very attentive to very need and very nice. Parking is kinda scarce but other than that the condo was perfect. I am a very satisfied customer and we will definitely use them again, very soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Unit Needs Major Cleaning!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I haven't ever stayed in a more disgusting unit in all my life. The carpets were originally white, I think; however, due to all of the stains, it appeared to be gray with black splotches. I would like to know the last time they actually moved any furniture to vacuum. I wouldn't let my family sit on any of the chairs or couch without a towel under them - yes, it was that bad. The kitchen was not stocked with hardly anything. The coffee pot didn't even have a basket to hold the filter! There were holes in the walls that had been patched, but they didn't bother to repaint. Lots of baseboards were missing. This unit has been abused and nobody seems to care. The resort was nice, but this unit was horrible.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Macon, Georgia
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place. Beautiful view. My only complaint is there are not enough dishes/cooking pans in the kitchen. Other than that one small hiccup, our stay was fantastic. Would definitely recommend!!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
buford, GA
1

I will never recommend this property to no body

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

That condo was nasty smell really bad the Ac wasn't working and the little beds were broken on the bottom wait are you renting some like this shame on your self the pillows were nasty they have no covers, really dirty pillows, and thanks for remind me so I can put it all over the Internet I'm really mad because I couldn't sleep well because the smell we had leave the door opens

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. If you do book with us in the future, please remember to call our office if there are ANY incidents or concerns. We are committed to providing a well maintained home during your vacation and will work to resolve any concern you have. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. If you would like to contact me directly, please call the office and ask for Kat.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dublin, Ga
5

Relaxation at it's best!

  • 5 of 5

Mother & daughter trip for relaxation and fun - best time ever!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties