Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Full Remodel happening in April!!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 850 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-7)

This one bedroom condominium is in the Aspens, located in the Jackson Hole Racquet Club. The Aspens is located between the town of Jackson (six miles) and Teton Village Ski area (three miles). The Jackson town bus system has a stop at the Racquet Club for service to Jackson and Teton Village.

The 800 square foot unit has one bedroom, two room bath, full kitchen, dining area, and a living area with a rock fireplace, cable TV/VCR and a large bay window with views of the Tetons. There is a California King bed in the bedroom, a sofa that can be made into another king bed, bunkbeds, and a window bed in the living room. The bath has a vanity in the front room along with a toilet, tub, and shower in the second. The kitchen is fully furnished and the condominium comes with linens.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

Cleaning is provided before and after rental.

The unit is rented by the night or week with check-in at 4 pm and check-out by 10am.

No Smoking

In the winter, skiing, ice climbing, dog sledding, snowmobile tours, sleigh rides, heli-skiing, ice skating, and cross country skiing are all available. In the summer, horseback riding, hiking, biking, wildlife viewing, Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks, rafting, golf, tennis, fishing, rock climbing, music events, and other activities are available. Added to all this are great restaurants, museums, shopping, and local Western art establishments. Everything you need for a fun-filled, relaxing vacation is here!

Keywords: Ski Condominium

More Details

Owner
Beth Toftum
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to let you know we had a "Howlin' Good Time" during our stay in Jackson! We really enjoyed the condo and will definitely like to stay there again in the future-Thanks for everything!
Jan 2010
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Wilson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 850 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 7
  • California king bed (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(50 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
14% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Full Remodel happening in April!!
average rating of 4.82 based on 52 reviews
5

We had a great stay. The condo has everything you need for a very comfortable stay.

  • 5 of 5

Beth was very helpful with helping us out with any concerns. We enjoyed our stay as we split our time between the Grand Teton and Yellowstone National parks. We saw so much wild life but one of my favorite moments was sitting on the couch early in the morning where I saw three moose pass by the patio door.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray! So glad you enjoyed it. So much fun when the wildlife show up close by when you're safe in the condo. Thanks again for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very easy access, convenient location, and comfortable living. No complaints at all! I would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray! Thanks so much for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cute and Cozy

  • 5 of 5

Loved it! The only thing negative is the "sofa bed." We expected a pullout sofa, but it worked ok. Condo was very convenient to Jackson and clean and well kept. The kids loved the bunk beds and everything you could need in the kitchen was there to cook. Can't wait to visit again!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! The couch can actually be made into a king bed with the ottoman if you like. I've spent many comfortable evenings accidentally falling asleep on that couch. I can promise, though a bit unconventional, that it is much more comfortable than the sleeper sofa that it replaced. We look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cozy and Idyllic

  • 5 of 5

We loved this property! The location was great, the couch and fire made for a cozy atmosphere and it was a perfect property to enjoy the Tetons. Highly recommend and hope to make a trip back soon!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! Looking forward to having you back, thanks for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed 6 nights here in October for our 10 year anniversary and it was the best vacation we have ever had. The condo is clean, cozy, and has all the amenities you need when you need a home away from home. (Grill, Coffee Maker, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Internet/WiFi, even bear spray for the hikers) The location was awesome for quick travel into Jackson and Grand Teton NP. Really can't say enough good about staying here other than I would recommend it to anyone and if we come back we will definitely book again.

I won't knock any stars off of the rating because I liked the bed, but it was just a little too firm for my wife's preference. A memory foam topper would be a good addition to the bed to accommodate those that prefer a softer bed.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy Anniversary!!! So glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for staying! I will look into a memory foam topper for sure. We look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Everything was as represented or better

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay so much! For the price you simply couldn't get more space. We like the location as well. We had no significant complaints. Everything was very clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.