Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Miramar Villas 113, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse! Steps to the Beach!

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

Brand new 3 bedroom 3 bath townhouse. Gated community with neighborhood pool. Beautifully decorated with lots of extras. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

Miramar Villas 113, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse! Steps to the Beach!
average rating of 4.7083335 based on 24 reviews
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at this unit. Minor complaints would be overcrowding at the pool and not enough towels in the bathrooms. Everything was clean and we enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mckinney, TX
4

Nice floor plan, clean, and close to the beach.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family enjoyed the stay, would do it again.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home, and we hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowling Green, KY - KENTUCKY
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit is perfect for a big family or 2-3 families going together. Located within walking distance to the private beach, having community swimming pool. The water on the beach is the best!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are delighted to hear that you all had a fantastic vacation stay with us in this beautiful home, and that you so enjoyed the pool, the beach and the perfect water! We hope to be welcoming you all back soon here on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jonesboro, GA
1

Racist property management team that doesn't like black people!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the most racist property management company I've ever encountered. I was evicted from the property and charged an additional $500 all because I was black! Angie from Harmony Beach Vacations is a racist liar. I would never recommend this property to anyone!! All they did was steal my money and time!!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: You were evicted for smoking marijuana in the property. Also the guest bedroom bed was broken. The home owners association called us because there was an issue of exceeding the occupancy with underage guests and there were concerns of drug dealing going on due to all of the in and out activity. They also informed us that they had spoke to your group the day before. When we arrived you were no longer staying in the property it was a large group of young men occupying the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Winter Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay it was a quiet place and close to stores and restaurants also the beach was a short walk away. We would recommend this area to others. Not to spring breakers .The master bed needs a new mattress and the furniture in the main living area was very uncomfortable.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are so happy to hear that you all had an enjoyable stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback and we do share our guests' feedback with the homeowners as well so that they can consider this when making updates. We hope to have you all back soon for another wonderful Beach vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sugarcreek, OH
5

Best Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was very nice and clean , exceeded my expectations, would highly recommend,really enjoyed our stay .Thank You very much

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to hear that you all had the Best Vacation stay with us in this beautiful home! We thank you for being our guests and we would love to welcome you all back soon for another enjoyable beach vacation here in beautiful Miramar Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties