Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4 Bedroom Log Cabin - Close to Jackson Hole!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

The Zaban Cabin is a large, well appointed luxury log home located in renowned Teton Springs Resort, offering 3,300 square feet of living space and superior amenities for discerning vacationers. Nestled among the aspen trees at the foot of Targhee National Forest, guests at this highly sought-after residence enjoy views of lovely Teton Valley Idaho from its fairway location on the hole #11 of the Byron Nelson-designed Headwaters Golf Course (named the 2003 2nd best new American golf course by Golf Digest).

With world-class fly-fishing available in abundance in Teton Valley, guests of the Zaban Cabin enjoy access to trout fishing at Teton Springs’ series of interlocked ponds simply by walking out the back door. Guests also enjoy access to hiking trails in Targhee National Forest, resort pool, tennis facility, Stillwaters spa, Headwaters Bar & Grill, 18 hole championship Byron Nelson Golf Course, groomed cross country skiing, and a host of additional resort amenities. Through Cabin & Company, guests are allowed access to these private amenities. Please inquire for pricing of resort amenities.

Teton Springs Resort is situated in Teton Valley Idaho:

• 25 Minutes from Grand Targhee Resort

• 40 Minutes from Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort

• 40 Minutes from Grand Teton National Park

• 2 Hours from Yellowstone National Park

• 45 Minutes from the Jackson Hole Airport

• 60 Minutes from the Idaho Falls Airport

More Details

Property Manager
vacations@cabinandcompany.com
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

The cabin and the view where spectacular. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Jun 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Victor Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Each bedroom has a private bathroom and there's a powder room on the main floor for a total of 4.5 bathrooms.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4 Bedroom Log Cabin - Close to Jackson Hole!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 13 reviews
5

Best eclipse vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin & Company was great to work with in securing a gorgeous cabin for our eclipse vacation. The house was perfect for 4 couples and the location on the golf course was superb! It was an easy walk to the clubhouse for dinner or cocktails. The BBQ had a malfunction but it was quickly replaced the next morning. Suggestion for the future would be to make sure all TV's are plugged in and turn on the gas pilot lite to the fireplace. We were there for an eclipse viewing and unfortunately had to sit on wet soggy grass. In the future, might I suggest to not have the sprinklers come on every morning. Overall, a wonderful and memorable vacation. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Cabin and Company
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and comments. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We have taken all your advices into consideration and now everything is great. We look forward to have you back with us in the near future. All the best! C&C Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Zaban Stay was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Having utilized other home rental services in the past I was expecting similar service and assistance. Cabin and Company went above and beyond similar to a concierge at a fine hotel making us feel like we were part of the community a couple days in. Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Wayne, Thanks you so much for your great review. We are so happy to hear you felt good working with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Jackson Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Totally loved our stay. We want to do it again and again. Loved it!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Cabin and Company
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, We loved your review! thank you very much. We are glad to hear you had a great time and you want to come back. We will be certainly waiting for you with open arms. Cheers! C&C Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Zaban Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin was wonderful! It was as shown and spotless. The property manager was wonderful to work with and was so quick to answer multiple phone calls and emails. It was a little far from Jackson, but we loved that every night we would come home to a quiet location and relax in the hot tub. I would definitely use cabin and company again and would recommend this cabin.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Cabin and Company
Owner's Response: Dear Janet, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you had a good time and overall you liked our service. We work hard to help as much as we can with everything and we are glad to hear that was reflected on your last visit. We will be waiting for your next visit! Cheers, C&C Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ringoes, NJ
5

Awesome in Idaho

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was so relaxing, beautiful views of the golf course and mountains. The Cabin was spectacular. Furniture matched the cabin feel, but well appointed.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Patricia, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our cabin and we would love to have you back as a guest. You were also great to work with! Cheers! C&C Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

zaban Cabin

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was great. Great location. Dis not have air condition. Was not made aware of this until the third day of our stay. Called numerous times.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Cabin and Company
Owner's Response: Dear Rodney, Thank you very much for your review. We have stablished a number of tips to lower the tempeture in the cabins that do not have air contiditioning. We once again appologize for the inconvenint. In any case, we look forward to have you back with us. Best! C&C Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties