Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,286 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

This ultra chic 3BR/3.5BA modern condo is ideally located just a short walk to 12 South and Hillsboro Village, Belmont and Vanderbilt University, and Music Row. There’s not a better location in Nashville!

As you enter this brand new 3 story condo, the rich color palette, high end finishes and luxurious furnishings will impress. To the left, you will find a spacious guest room with twin beds, flat screen television and en suite bath. The hallway provides access to a two car garage. Walk up the stairs to the bright, open living and entertaining space with dark hardwood floors, elegant fireplace and built-in desk and shelves. Step out to the deck for a view of Belmont University and surrounding neighborhood. The chef’s kitchen features high end stainless steel appliances, beautiful quartzite countertops, glass tile backsplash and an oversized island seating four people. The dining room is spacious and beautifully appointed. The third floor highlights a fabulous master suite with plush king bed, sitting area with two loungers that convert to twin beds,and a spa-like bath. Down the hall, you’ll find a convenient laundry room and an additional guest bedroom with king bed and private bath. Both bedrooms have flat screen televisions and oversized windows providing abundant natural light.

It doesn’t end there! Head up the stairs to the rooftop deck, where you’ll have one of the best views of Downtown Nashville. The fireworks on the Fourth are breathtaking! With a fireplace, this is a perfect place to entertain.

This location is second-to-none in Nashville. If you’re in town to tour one of the great universities or attend a graduation, you’re just a 7 minute walk to Belmont and a 15 minute walk to Vanderbilt. Blue grass and roots fans will love the iconic Station Inn, just a three-minute drive away. See a live show or even take a Jam Class! Before the show, grab a bite at the 404 Kitchen. You won’t forget the skillet cornbread! For those travelers into music history, we suggest taking the Ride the Row tour and visit RCA Studio B where artists like Elvis, Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton, and many more recorded classic hits. It’s just ten minutes from your door. For family fun, take the kids to the Adventure Science Center or Nashville Zoo where Travel + Leisure named their jungle gym one of the coolest playgrounds in the world. So, no matter what your interests, this cool condo is the perfect place to stay for your vacation in Music City!

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Edgehill Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2286 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 22 reviews
New Orleans Area
4

Perfect location in Nashville!

  • 4 of 5

We needed a place in a good location in Nashville and something with secured parking. We had taken the Harleys for a trip on the Natchez Trace from beginning to end. This place had everything we needed. For the two couples, we had plenty of room and privacy. A private garage was available for our bikes. Uber provides rides at a reasonable fare and promptly. I would like to note that this townhouse has lots of stairs, so be prepared. Also, before I rented I had looked at the reviews. I noted that a review from January 2017 had mentioned kitchen drawers not working properly. The drawers have not yet been fixed, I would hope the owner addresses this issued to prevent any further damage to them. This unit was very clean upon our arrival, however we were not provided enough wash clothes. (4 people, 3 washcloths) We had an adequate supply of all other linens. We enjoyed our time here and would rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Connie, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will promptly follow up to have the kitchen drawers fixed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing place to stay in Nashville. Spectacular!

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay with some friends in this very well finished and well appointed home. Clean, spacious, luxurious bathrooms and an amazing roof top deck to enjoy the nice weather. Could not have asked for a better place to stay, and availability pending , will definitely use again!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nashville fun

  • 5 of 5

Spend a great weekend in Nashville and the townhome was in a perfect location close to everything. A lot of $6 Uber rides to get anywhere downtown and the rooftop deck was fun to hangout. House is in great condition, I'd highly recommend to anyone.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo, close to everything

  • 5 of 5

This condo was gorgeous- very sleek with high end finishes. We loved having a garage to park our car each night and for extra storage. The bedrooms were huge with large comfortable beds and lots of closet space to leave your bags. We used the kitchen each morning to make breakfast and we cooked a couple of dinners. The appliances were very nice and we had everything we needed. Unfortunately it was too cold for us to enjoy the rooftop deck, but the views were beautiful. You are just across the street from Belmont University and a few blocks from Music Row. This condo is 3 stories (with the rooftop deck on the fourth floor). Although climbing up and down the flights of stairs was not a problem for us, it may be difficult for some.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Better than the pictures

  • 5 of 5

This home was the perfect place for me, my daughter and three grandchildren. The place was immaculate, and we felt welcomed with the with the towels, shampoo, and soaps laid out on the beds. The beds were so comfortable we had a great nights sleep, all of us. The kitchen is equipped with everything we needed to prepare meals. The agent told me that we might need to bring more toilet paper, (I did think that odd) we didn't and there were plenty of extra rolls in each of the four bathrooms. We received detailed instructions on what was needed to know before our arrived and phone numbers to call if for more instructions. There is a tablet with lots of great information about the area and locations of stores, restaurants, etc. It rained almost the whole time we stayed, so we didn't get to enjoy the rooftop fireplace, seating, and view. The kids we up there anyway and loved it. The only negative is that many of the drawers in the kitchen need repair and some of the pans and cooking sheets were not very clean. I see that the fault of previous patrons, not the cleaning company. We are planning another trip to Nashville this spring and are looking forward to staying there again.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We will definitely make sure to address those kitchen issues you mentioned. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect spot, very clean and updated

  • 5 of 5

The townhouse was in a perfect location--easy uber to Broadway, the Gluch or 12 south areas. We enjoyed the nice roof top deck as well. The home is clean and very updated. We would visit this home again.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties