Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,286 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

This ultra chic 3BR/3.5BA modern condo is ideally located just a short walk to 12 South and Hillsboro Village, Belmont and Vanderbilt University, and Music Row. There’s not a better location in Nashville!

As you enter this brand new 3 story condo, the rich color palette, high end finishes and luxurious furnishings will impress. To the left, you will find a spacious guest room with twin beds, flat screen television and en suite bath. The hallway provides access to a two car garage. Walk up the stairs to the bright, open living and entertaining space with dark hardwood floors, elegant fireplace and built-in desk and shelves. Step out to the deck for a view of Belmont University and surrounding neighborhood. The chef’s kitchen features high end stainless steel appliances, beautiful quartzite countertops, glass tile backsplash and an oversized island seating four people. The dining room is spacious and beautifully appointed. The third floor highlights a fabulous master suite with plush king bed, sitting area with two loungers that convert to twin beds,and a spa-like bath. Down the hall, you’ll find a convenient laundry room and an additional guest bedroom with king bed and private bath. Both bedrooms have flat screen televisions and oversized windows providing abundant natural light.

It doesn’t end there! Head up the stairs to the rooftop deck, where you’ll have one of the best views of Downtown Nashville. The fireworks on the Fourth are breathtaking! With a fireplace, this is a perfect place to entertain.

This location is second-to-none in Nashville. If you’re in town to tour one of the great universities or attend a graduation, you’re just a 7 minute walk to Belmont and a 15 minute walk to Vanderbilt. Blue grass and roots fans will love the iconic Station Inn, just a three-minute drive away. See a live show or even take a Jam Class! Before the show, grab a bite at the 404 Kitchen. You won’t forget the skillet cornbread! For those travelers into music history, we suggest taking the Ride the Row tour and visit RCA Studio B where artists like Elvis, Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton, and many more recorded classic hits. It’s just ten minutes from your door. For family fun, take the kids to the Adventure Science Center or Nashville Zoo where Travel + Leisure named their jungle gym one of the coolest playgrounds in the world. So, no matter what your interests, this cool condo is the perfect place to stay for your vacation in Music City!

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Amenities

Edgehill Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2286 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
29% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.5185184 based on 27 reviews
4

Great Rental!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was roomy. Kitchen and common area were very cozy. Bedrooms spacious with private bathrooms. Everything was as described. Two things to work on. Make sure there are paper products for guests, and the TV's in the bedrooms did not work.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great home, but lacking some amenities

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lovely home and great location; clean and easy to access. It lacked a few amenities one would expect: coffee, basic condiments like cooking oil, napkins and paper towels. Also, owner requested we start dishwasher and laundry but they provided only one dishwasher soap cube and we used that earlier in our stay and there was no laundry soap.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Debra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team to ensure that moving forward, they are leaving out enough household items for incoming guests. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
killeen, TX
5

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was amazing! Everything about it was awesome! My wife is a property management consultant and even she was blown away and her standards are extremely high! Amazing!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Allentown, PA
4

Nashville Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo had plenty of room for our party of 5. A couple minutes of travel to the downtown area. I would recommend a cooler for the roof patio to eliminate traveling up and down the steps to grab the beverages.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
killeen, TX
5

Condo in Downtown Nashville

  • 5 of 5

This condo looked exactly like the pictures but was even better in person! It's right by a precinct so it's in a safe area. The entire condo was clean and neat. The fake snake in one of the cabinets wasn't funny. Dont play with me like me that! Lol. I'm definitely using this site over hotels for now on.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans Area
4

Perfect location in Nashville!

  • 4 of 5

We needed a place in a good location in Nashville and something with secured parking. We had taken the Harleys for a trip on the Natchez Trace from beginning to end. This place had everything we needed. For the two couples, we had plenty of room and privacy. A private garage was available for our bikes. Uber provides rides at a reasonable fare and promptly. I would like to note that this townhouse has lots of stairs, so be prepared. Also, before I rented I had looked at the reviews. I noted that a review from January 2017 had mentioned kitchen drawers not working properly. The drawers have not yet been fixed, I would hope the owner addresses this issued to prevent any further damage to them. This unit was very clean upon our arrival, however we were not provided enough wash clothes. (4 people, 3 washcloths) We had an adequate supply of all other linens. We enjoyed our time here and would rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Connie, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will promptly follow up to have the kitchen drawers fixed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.