Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,286 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

This ultra chic 3BR/3.5BA modern condo is ideally located just a short walk to 12 South and Hillsboro Village, Belmont and Vanderbilt University, and Music Row. There’s not a better location in Nashville!

As you enter this brand new 3 story condo, the rich color palette, high end finishes and luxurious furnishings will impress. To the left, you will find a spacious guest room with twin beds, flat screen television and en suite bath. The hallway provides access to a two car garage. Walk up the stairs to the bright, open living and entertaining space with dark hardwood floors, elegant fireplace and built-in desk and shelves. Step out to the deck for a view of Belmont University and surrounding neighborhood. The chef’s kitchen features high end stainless steel appliances, beautiful quartzite countertops, glass tile backsplash and an oversized island seating four people. The dining room is spacious and beautifully appointed. The third floor highlights a fabulous master suite with plush king bed, sitting area with two loungers that convert to twin beds,and a spa-like bath. Down the hall, you’ll find a convenient laundry room and an additional guest bedroom with king bed and private bath. Both bedrooms have flat screen televisions and oversized windows providing abundant natural light.

It doesn’t end there! Head up the stairs to the rooftop deck, where you’ll have one of the best views of Downtown Nashville. The fireworks on the Fourth are breathtaking! With a fireplace, this is a perfect place to entertain.

This location is second-to-none in Nashville. If you’re in town to tour one of the great universities or attend a graduation, you’re just a 7 minute walk to Belmont and a 15 minute walk to Vanderbilt. Blue grass and roots fans will love the iconic Station Inn, just a three-minute drive away. See a live show or even take a Jam Class! Before the show, grab a bite at the 404 Kitchen. You won’t forget the skillet cornbread! For those travelers into music history, we suggest taking the Ride the Row tour and visit RCA Studio B where artists like Elvis, Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton, and many more recorded classic hits. It’s just ten minutes from your door. For family fun, take the kids to the Adventure Science Center or Nashville Zoo where Travel + Leisure named their jungle gym one of the coolest playgrounds in the world. So, no matter what your interests, this cool condo is the perfect place to stay for your vacation in Music City!

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018

Amenities

Edgehill Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2286 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
28% Complete
7% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.4871793 based on 39 reviews
Winter Park, FL
5

Amazing Nashville

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What an amazing town house. Perfect location and great layout.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kennesaw, GA
5

Lovely townhome in a great location.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved everything about this rental but not happy about half of the bed collapsing when my husband sat on one side to take his shoes off. Not a good nights sleep the first night. (My husband weighs 160) Manangement very helpful and quick to fix the next day

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for leaving this review and we are happy you enjoyed the home. We are sorry to hear about bed issue you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nashville condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was beautiful and in a good location. Everything about the construction and the furnishings was very nice. However, we were not able to use the downstairs bedroom because it was too cold and there was no way to heat it. The registers were open, but only one of the three seemed to work. Also, the washing machine would not complete the wash cycle; had to take wet clothes out, wring them out and dry them without being clean. Could not get two of the four TVs to work either despite having seven remote controls in the bedroom drawer!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Samuel, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you have mentioned and make any repairs if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place, Beautiful, good location, could use some updates

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this condo for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed Nashville while in town. The location was perfect for us and made for quick travel to Broadway, Nissan Stadium and Opreyland. It was very safe and we felt totally secure. We did have a couple of things that were a nuisance and some minor updates would make it perfect. For example: The garage door code would not work. Not a big issue as we could get into the front door but was a little pain. The ceiling fan and its light attached to it in the main living room would not work. That would have been nice. The stove hood fan could not keep up with the smoke created by cooking. We made dinner and the fire alarms would go off since the hood would not expel the smoke. The kitchen could have been better stocked for cooking. Plenty of plates, dishes and glasses, not very much for cooking. It could use more pots and pans and bakeware. This place sleeps 8 but the pots and pans are small and do not support a dinner for 8. We rent condo's because it helps us to save huge on going out to eat...but when you have to separate your meal into two or three different cooking times because you have small pots or no baking dishes, it is a bit frustrating. The TV in the master bedroom upstairs would not change channels. The remote worked to turn the TV on, but we were stuck on one channel. The final issue was the heat on the lowest level. It was abnormally cold but we could not get heat int he bottom bedroom. It was just plain cold in that room. The rest warmed up nicely but that was hard for the guests who slept in that room. I will say the set up is beautiful. it was VERY clean and well kept. The rental management company was FANTASTIC and communicated extremely well. This was a huge bonus and made it very simple. I don't want anyone to think the items that i mentioned earlier made for a bad experience, these are just a few small things that would have taken this review from a 4 to a 5.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and provide this helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some issues came up during the stay. Please let us assure you that our local operations team will be looking into everything that you have mentioned, to ensure these items get resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Emeryville,
5

Wonderful Accommodations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was perfect for 3 couples. I wish the downstairs bedroom was a full or larger bed as opposed to the two singles, but can see where they might come in handy if it were not just couples. Living area was spacious and uber averaged $6-7 bucks.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Marci, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the downstairs bedroom setup as well and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Menomonie, WI
5

Excellent Rental Unit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We used the condo for our family of 6 adults who met for a brief holiday in Nashville. It was exactly as advertised. Lots of space. Well maintained and clean. It was easy to access and ready for our family. It’s in a great location with easy access to downtown as well as the surrounding universities. It would be ideal for families attending events at either Belmont or Vanderbilt Universities as it is within walking distance. We used the rooftop area on a couple of evenings which is a nice extra. My only suggestion is to place a bit more information on the tablet in the unit regarding the unit (ie instructions on using the fireplaces, where to find additional paper products such as paper towels, how to use the digital door locks, how to use television controls, etc). We either figured out all these issues, called the management group or didn’t bother with them but it may save everyone time to have the written directions and information available in the unit. One other thing to keep in mind is that the unit has 4 levels so would be difficult for those with any significant mobility issues. If you have toddlers, I would bring stair gates. Overall would highly recommend the unit and rent it again if traveling to Nashville.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Terrence, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.