Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Nautical Vacation Nook 1 Bedroom/2 Bath with Oversized Balcony and Ocean View

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 610 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo that sleeps 5 people.

This Renovated Nautical Vacation Nook located on the 2nd floor is an end unit one bedroom/two bathroom condo decorated in shades of grays and blues. Come stay with us and see the great ocean and pool views from the oversized wraparound balcony that has plenty of sun exposure and a great breeze. Cape Winds OCEAN FRONT RESORT has a pool, hot tub and tennis/basketball courts.

Property Amenities:

* Pool and Ocean View From Private Balcony

* 1 Bedroom/2 Bathroom

* 2 Flat Screen TVs

* Free High Speed Wireless Internet

* Freshly painted and new hardwood flooring

* Full Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances

* Fully Furnished Balcony

* Brand New King Size Bed in Master Suite

* Living Room Sleeper Sofa

* Futon Chair That Folds Into Twin Bed

* DVD Players and Cable

* Linens/Beach Towels/Utensils/Dishes

Complex Amenities:

* Heated Pool/Hot Tub/Tennis Courts/Basketball Courts/Private and Direct Beach Access

* Private Security at Night

* Local Attractions/Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance

* Approximately 1.5 miles from the Famous Cocoa Beach Pier

* Free Covered Parking

More Details

Property Manager
Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

About Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals

I established Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Properties to help guests find comfortable coastal homes that are well-maintained yet casual and beachy. Each property is privately owned, has a distinctive feel and holds all the comforts of home so you can enjoy true coastal living. We hope you have an unforgettable vacation experience with Cocoa Beach Best. We live and work locally with an office right in downtown Cocoa Beach so we are here to make your vacation experience the best for your needs.

• Family friendly, boutique-style rental agency located in Downtown Cocoa Beach

• Active member of the Local Chamber of Commerce ensuring tourist satisfaction

• Specializing in beachfront, oceanfront Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral properties

• Be sure to check out our other 40 plus vacation rentals!

We are waiting for you...

Melanie Rogers

President, Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Homes

Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals purchased this condo in 2008

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks so much for letting us stay with you on such short notice. We just loved this cute and cozy get a way. The location was great and the little decorating touches made us feel like we were at a bed and breakfast. Good rate also. Your customer service was awesome and we will come again next year. Thanks again



Rose
Apr 2010
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Cape Canaveral Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 610 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Age limitation subject to exceptions depending on the renters situation and if they agree to follow the rules and regulations. Please Ask Us.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , removable shower head and Hair dryer
    Guest Hall Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Removable Shower Head
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Master Suite - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals is: * A locally owned company for 7 years, family friendly, boutique-style rental agency located in Downtown Cocoa Beach * Active member of the Local Chamber of Commerce ensuring tourist satisfaction * Please stay with us and we will provide an unforgettable vacation experience for you and your family * Please feel free to contact or e-mail us about the other luxurious accommodations that we have to offer in the Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral area * Be sure to check out our other 40 plus vacation rental properties * Call or e-mail us and we will be more than happy to find the accommodations just right for your vacation and negotiate the best price for your budget

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
50% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Nautical Vacation Nook 1 Bedroom/2 Bath with Oversized Balcony and Ocean View
average rating of 4.357143 based on 15 reviews
5

Just as the photos

  • 5 of 5

Great place, lots to do around the resort and the beach on the doorstep was fantastic. Would recommend it fir couples.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta,GA
5

Nice Condo, Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay! The condo was really nice, as advertised, with an excellent location next to beach access. The wrap around patio was nice with a good view of the ocean too. Also, I liked having the keyless entry so we did not have to keep up with a key. I'm glad we found this condo and will rent it again if we have the opportunity!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being great guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous deal

  • 4 of 5

I’d like to rate this property a 4.5 actually the owners have done some improvements so it is more updated than the pictures! The property management is very responsive. Detailed instructions regarding check out, etc. I have same comments as prior renters: no block out shades in bedroom , eye mask was great. New appliances in kitchen, management is addressing dishwasher issue. Furniture on patio is nice, but somewhat stained.. I bet they’re gonna replace. A bit difficult to wash towels prior to leaving... but then just use your beach towel! A condo w a pool beach front! Great deal. Book it:):)

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Beach Condo with amazing ocean views

  • 5 of 5

This condo is an end unit offering more natural light and a larger balcony with comfortable outdoor furniture. Management was quick to respond to a couple of minor issues and overall this unit was just what we were looking for; hope to return again next year. Joan and Al "Jersey Shore" March 2018

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo, close to the beach

  • 4 of 5

We stayed in the unit in March 2018. This is a nice condo, with some parts of it recently renovated (specifically floors are new and very good). We had an issue with one of the toilets; but, the response of service guys was quick. The brand new dish washer did not work, but such stuff happens.

When we emailed the service and manager they responded quickly, which is good, and is an important part of customer service.

Overall we were satisfied with the condo; the tennis courts and the basketball court on premises are quick alright, and a nice feature.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have replaced the dishwasher about a month prior to the guests arrival. We have had a company come out and look at the dishwasher and the issue has been resolved. The dishwasher is under warranty because it is brand new so per our contract with the homeowner we have to comply with all the warranties the homeowner purchases for the new appliances. The toilet we ended up having to hire a outside company to address the issue and we apologize for both of these things happening during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Quick walk to a nice beach

  • 4 of 5

This is a nicely updated unit, although a bit more worn than the photos suggest. The management company was very helpful and easy to work with. We enjoyed the view of the ocean from the large balcony and the beach is very nice.

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are in the process of updating many things inside of the unit. We just replaced the appliances and are planning to do many more updates.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* swimming.

* sunning.

* surfing.

* skim boarding.

* building sand castles.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* fishing.

* paddle boarding.

* sightseeing.

* biking.

* wildlife tours.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* air boat rides.

* miniture golf.

* shopping.

* dining at local restaurants.

* Kennedy Space Center.

We are Centrally Located; you can walk to the Cocoa Beach Pier and enjoy drinks or dinner with live music. Also the world famous Ron Jon's Surf Shop is just minutes away. Watch the cruise ships depart at Port Canaveral, just 1.5 miles to the north. The casino cruises set sail several times a day and offer free food and drinks.

We are just 45 minutes away from Orlando International Airport and attractions (DISNEY WORLD, SEA WORLD, UNIVERSAL, ETC.)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Housekeeping $65 + Tax
Management Fee $50 + Tax

Weekly Vacation Rental Pricing:
Ask about our free payment plan options
Weekly:$695 - $1095
Nightly: $99-$156
Monthly: $1500-$3000

Prices do not include ALL taxes and fees.

Rates may vary according to Seasons and availability. Minimum stay may be required subject to restrictions and limitations.

MONTHLY and Corporate rates offered!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties