Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Very Spacious And Beautifully Decorated 2 Bedroom 1.5 Townhouse. Sleeps 6.

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Beautifully Decorated 2 Bedroom Plus Enclave Of Bunkbeds (Sleeps 6). Lakeview

2 Bedroom with enclave of bunk beds sleeps 6, townhome located in the beautiful Oceanwalk complex has 2 king size beds and bunk beds.

The complex offers two pools (1 is heated in the winter months), tennis courts, basket ball goals, large stocked fishing pond, ducks for kids to feed, playground, fitness center, business center (including wifi, printer and fax), ping pong table, library and sports equipment to borrow. Both pools and clubhouse have open wifi

Loya English Levine
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

About Loya English Levine

We have been full time residents on the island since 2015. We fell in love with the island charm and how friendly and authentic the people of the island are. We own and manage all of our properties. Please call 678-492-7270 or email if you have any questions.

Loya English Levine purchased this townhome in 2014


St Simons Island Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Village
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Alcove with bunk beds
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Very Spacious And Beautifully Decorated 2 Bedroom 1.5 Townhouse. Sleeps 6.
average rating of 4.4848485 based on 33 reviews

Disappointed in condition

  • 2 of 5

Looks good in pictures but all furniture was stained and Dirty , clogged drain in bathroom, not very clean , and the biggest concern was mild on vents on main floor which we bleached and the moldy shower curtain, plated cutlery chipped missing items , I guess no body goes in to check

Outdoor furniture rusted umbrella won’t work , so in all this place needs updating, cleaning etc.

Complex is ok and good location, we also had to replace 4 lightbulbs so again this place is not being checked on and maintained ?, carpet was filthy as well , we would not rent this again

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Carol, I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Unfortunately during your two month stay you never contacted me with a concern. Had you contacted me, the concerns could have been addressed then. I personally inspect properties prior to guests checking in and at that time there was no mold on curtain, all lights were working and carpets were fine. You did bring pets and after two months I am sure carpets do need attention. All furniture was steamed cleaned the month before you arrived. This is a coastal location and unfortunately metal left outdoors will rust. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. It will be addressed. I am not aware of issue you described regarding vents but will also check on that as well. Loya
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chapel Hill

Updated and Cozy Condo Close to Town

  • 5 of 5

Booking was easy and directions for check-in were simple. The condo has two very spacious bedrooms and the kitchen and fixtures have been updated to make the condo feel newer. There were plenty of linens and the kitchen was well stocked with pots and dishes. Super nice having the washer/ dryer too. The living room is smaller so might be hard with a lot of people but is a nice sitting area and plenty of room in the dining room. The patio is a real plus with seating, and right across from the clubhouse area. Ocean's Walk complex is very popular due to it's proximity to town and the beach, Nice comfortable unit in good condition and the seller is very responsive. Recommend!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect family getaway

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time on St Simons and will definitely be back. The condo was perfect for our needs, and the complex was great. We spent lots of time at the pool! Too far to walk to the beach in the crazy heat with the kids, but it was only a super short drive so it didn't really matter. Owner was super nice, welcoming and helpful-- overall a great trip!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was so comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Loved it! Comfortable place, nicely furnished, and great location. The owner obviously payed a lot of attention to details when she furnished this home. Good quality blinds, all the utensils one needs for cooking, really nice dishes, real glasses ( not just plastic cups), and good quality sheets. In addition the home decor was beautiful. We will definitely come back to this home. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to get away.

  • 5 of 5

Nice home to get away. Close to the downtown area shops and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Just an average place-we didn't love it, didn't hate it, but there was no other choice

  • 3 of 5

The condo is just average, nothing spectacular, yet nothing horrible. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. Some of the furnishings were a bit worn and dated but clean and usable.

The most notable item about our stay was I emailed the owner several days before our arrival and asked if we could have a later checkout time on our last day as I had a meeting that morning that dis not end until nearly 11 AM, and didn't want my wife to have to drive around for an hour or so wait g for me to finish. The owner quickly replied it would be no problem, saying she would extend our stay until noon that day. To the surprise of my wife that morning at 10:30 while she was in the bathroom, the cleaning lady came, opened the door, and out ran our two dogs. To boot, the cleaning woman apparently did not understand English and trying to get her to understand that we had an extended checkout time was nearly impossible. Not to mention the part where my wife had to throw clothes on quickly and go chase down our dogs.

That left a bit of bitterness foe the whole stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Pet Fee $85
Damage Deposit $250

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties