Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Tennis Out Front Door, Pools, Walk To Beach, pet friendly, Deck, Freshly Painte

Bedrooms 2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Privately gorgeous 2 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhome at 7014 Ocean Breeze. All new appliances and paint inside. Half bathroom downstairs. Full kitchen, fully stocked with everything brand new. Deck off bright open living room. Both bedrooms upstairs have their own bathrooms. Master has a King bed overlooking the tennis courts. The guest bedroom has 2 twin beds. Both have new flat screen TV's. Fans in both bedrooms and living room. Dogs allowed with the pet fee. Pools on site, tennis, gorgeous fountains, beautiful wildlife in the lagoons. Walk to the beach in under 10 minutes. Walk to Coligny Plaza in under 10 minutes. 2 parking passes with each rental.This is a perfect townhome in a perfect location and you will get perfect customer service along with it.

Laura Walsh
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018


South Forest Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Tennis Out Front Door, Pools, Walk To Beach, pet friendly, Deck, Freshly Painte
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews

This unit surprised and disappointed us.

  • 2 of 5

Stayed here with my mom for a "girl's trip". Both of us were surprised by the general lack of cleanliness and upkeep of this unit. Not sure when the pictures were taken and the description was written but we were surprised and disappointed with this unit. If you're heading on vacation to avoid "spring cleaning" your own home and/or trying to get away from your own "honey-to-do list", I'd look for another place to stay. Two stars instead of one given because the location was convenient!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry you were disappointed Robin. I have addressed your issues. The place has had a deep clean, carpets cleaned and front door painted.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cant wait to do it again!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I was told that the townhouse was completely redone, and they weren't kidding! It was charming,& very comfortable! The new kitchen was gorgous with stocked with everything we could possibly need! The location was just perfect, waking up to large trees made us feel like we were in the woods. Beautiful pools, and we played tennis almost every day, all at our fingertips! We rode our bikes in the hard sand at the ocean & then rode back using the trails! To top it all off we walked to Coligny Plaza, did some shopping and eat at a different restaurant their both nights. We had great meals but there is so much to choose from! We have been talking since our 2nd day here and September will be the soonest we can come back to HHI. But we would be thrilled if we could stay in this townhome again, a true value!

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean convenient a good value

  • 4 of 5

Nothing fancy clean convenient a good value. Enjoyed our stay

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very "tired" -- could use both external and internal sprucing

  • 2 of 5

We were glad to find unit did have wifi although I believe VRBO listing indicated no internet. Very disappointed in general upkeep ... light bulbs missing/not working, missing outlet plates, minimal kitchen equipment, no rug/bath mat in master bath (very slick tile when wet), etc.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Paul, So sorry that you were disappointed. The two lightbulbs and the outlet cover have been replaced. The bathmats were hidden in the cabinets and I apologize that they were not easily accessed. If we had known about the issues we would have been able to at least take care of some of the quick fixes and are always happy to re clean if it is not up to standards. Sorry again if this put a damper on your stay. We strive for the best to make your stay more enjoyable on our beautiful island!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Perfect customer service.

  • 5 of 5

This is a quiet little bungalow in Hilton Head, perfect for a weekend getaway. Spacious rooms and nice area. Sara made the visit perfectly easy!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Property met expectations

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our trip and plan to return again. Sara always responded quickly and put forth the effort to make sure we enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140
Pet Fee $150

We are so excited to have you. You will love this townhome, location and customer service.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.