About the property
- House1112 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay4 - 7 nights
House 3 bedrooms sleeping max 5, garage, fenced backyard, small pets considered,
to this 2 bedrooms|2 bathrooms ( shower with seat and handheld shower hose ) + large laundry area settled as an extra bedroom (max sleep 5: 1 queen, 3 twins). Fenced backyard with furnished patio area with BBQ grill, children friendly. Full equipped kitchen, 48" Samsung led TV with Roku in large family area, 32" led TV in master bedroom, WI-FI. Children friendly with fenced backyard in a quiet area. Small pets considered. No smoking .. NO house parties and/or event parties of any kind...0.8 miles from a plaza with all your shopping need: Winn Dixie groceries, Marshall, Dollar Tree, Cold Stone, Fish Bone, Starbucks, McDonald, First Watch, and other shops, restaurants, pizzerias. About 2.2 miles from WalMart, Publix, Aldi, Apple Bee, and other shops and restaurants.
A great vacation in a quiet, convenient location! ...........A few minutes from the best beaches in the US.
WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE A POSITIVE, CONSISTENT GUEST EXPERIENCE. IN ORDER TO DO SO WE ASK YOU TO BE COMPLETE AND PRECISE IN DESCRIBING THE COMPOSITION OF YOUR PARTY. THANK YOU!
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- english, french, spanish, italian, romanian
- Calendar last updated:
- Mar 30, 2018
About simona dancila
SIMONA DANCILA : I am a professional artist and I display some of my original artworks inside the house. I hope you will enjoy them.
Why simona dancila chose Cortez
IT'S A QUITE, CLEAN AREA, jogging, biking, walking,...
What makes this House unique
CLOSE TO SOME OF THE BEST BEACHES IN U. S. AND EVERYTHING ELSE YOU NEED...
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 12:00 PM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Clean and great location but
Does not have cable, has Roku. Bare essentials in the kitchen. Charcoal grill not gas. Minimal seating in livingroom. Was very clean and neat. Beds very comfortable.
We loved it!!! Perfect place!!!
It was excellent! Perfect place to stay we enjoyed it and we will be coming back everytime time we come in town! Thanks again!
Welcoming and comfortable
Great location in a quiet neighborhood. Simone very helpful and kind. We were very comfortable and relaxed. We enjoyed the works of art in every room and outdoors. All family members happy.
I selected this house because it was advertised as "wheelchair accessible". However, there was no handicapped ramp at either exterior door. The "dining" area was a tall bar with tall bar stools. My handicapped cousin could not join the rest of us as we ate dinner. The interior doors were too small for the wheelchair to go through the bedroom doors nor would they go through the bathrooms doors.
Also, the owner has accused the two of us with breaking her glass top patio table. Her 8-10 foot umbrella became a flying missile during high winds during the night one night--we were in bed, so the table was broken due to weather. The most significant problem was a backed-up sewer system. When we washed clothes, water would come into both toilets, kitchen sink, bathtub, and the handicap shower. Then we were unable to use the bathroom for several hours.
We were in Bradenton, FL to meet a new grandson. Other than meeting my cousin's grandson, and her son after 2 years, It was a vacation from Hell. I will never recommend this rental and, if I ever use VRBO again, it will be with much more research.
TWO SENIOR LADIES TRAVELING ALONE.
I understood that one of them was in a wheelchair only at arrival. Also, the other one has serious problems of mobility.
THERE IS A STEP of about 6 1/2 inches on the house door. AS SOON I understood they had a wheelchair problem I offered them my help, and I did help them in two occasion.
THE PATIO UMBRELLA was left open and in a windy night tipped the garden table and broke the glass of the table.
DURING THEIR STAY the drain of the 2 bathrooms became clogged and I called a plumber (two times) that fixed it.
I HAVE ALL POSITIVE REVIEW and on VRBO there are plenty of photographs of the inside of the house.
I AM SINCERELY SORRY for the unfortunate time they had at my rental.
Better than a hotel.
Great rental. Close to the beach. My family and I really enjoyed the house. Plenty of room to sleep all 5 of us. We look forward to staying here again.
Very clean, great access to ANNA Marie, Clearwater and Tampa
Thank you so much for letting us into your home. I have a family of 5 and each had their own bed. Kitchen and washer/dryer were a huge plus! Thank you. Really enjoyed our week.
Natural disasters, acts of God, inclement weather or problems could affect your vacation. We will do our best to accommodate you should a problem occur, but, we cannot refund any portion of your rent
Additional information about rental rates
We apply the following rules: Natural disasters, acts of God, inclement weather or problems could affect your vacation. We will do our best to accommodate you should a problem occur, but, we cannot refund any portion of your rent. House Parties of any kind are Not Allowed. Pets are Not allowed. If at arrival there are pets or more people than reserved, entrance to the rental will be denied. The maximum number of guests allowed to sleep in the house is set by the reservation. Exceeding these limits shall result in forfeiture of payments/deposits and will incur an extra charge per person to the guest. We require that all noted guests will check-in at the same time. Please be advised that any variation to the terms of your reservation will remove your right to access the rental at arrival. No Smoking. Smoking is permitted outside the premises only. Charcoal grill to be used only within backyard and within 5 feet minimum from house and fence.