Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Golf Course 6 bedroom, 3bath house with Heated pool sleeps 13

Bedrooms 6
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Emerald Villa, On the Golf, Pool, Sleep 13

The Emerald Villa is one of the largest vacation rentals in the area. This beautiful golf course home has 6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and will accommodate up to 13 people. The property is spacious and sits on an oversized lot with a paradise setting. The backyard is ultra private and perfect for outdoor lovers. You can take advantage of the oversized heated swimming pool, sunbath and BBQ all in privacy. The property is professionally managed and has been beautifully decorated. Located in the very exclusive neighborhood of Emeralds Hills in Hollywood, Florida this Villa is just a 10 minute drive from the beaches and upscale shopping malls, 15 minute drive from Aventura and Bal Harbour and a short 5 minutes from the Famous Hard Rock Cafe and Casino. Emerald Villa is surrounded by a large number of restaurants, stores, and sporting activities. LA fitness gym, Scuba diving, fishing, boat rentals and much more. The floor plan of the house is open and spacious. The decor is ultra modern with a special vintage touch. The living area is full of light thanks to its numerous French doors and windows which also offer wonderful views of the pool. When entering guest will find a spacious entrance with an open concept gourmet kitchen located immediately to the right. The kitchen is fully equipped with all appliances needed. The dining area, next to the kitchen, offers seating for 8. You also have an outdoor dining table that can also seat 8. On the left side of the house, you will find 4 of the bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The Master Bedroom is equipped with a gorgeous leather King size bed, a huge walk-in closet and a private bathroom with pool access. The Master has direct access to the swimming pool through its French doors. The second master room is equipped with a modern brand new white leather king Bed and ample closet space. The third bedroom is furnished with 2 single beds, which makes a perfect setting for teens, kids or friends. The fourth room has a modern white leather queen size bed. In the right wing of the house, the 5th bedroom is equipped with a full bed and a private brand new bathroom with a spa shower panel and settings. The 6th bedroom features a queen size bed and note that the washer and dryer are located inside this room.


Emerald Hills House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3 full bathrooms
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , Washer and dryer located inside this bedroom
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Futon for one person
  • Television
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

97% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Golf Course 6 bedroom, 3bath house with Heated pool sleeps 13
average rating of 4.888889 based on 36 reviews

Great host

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for taking good care of us. All minor issues where quickly addressed. Great location, large home with a nice pool in a quiet area somewhat tired but very clean. Price was right.

Beds were very comfortable. We were 9 guys on a golf trip and found the house to be spacious and clean.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beware not as described!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Everything in the house was basically broken down to the sun chairs outside of the pool area. Mold was growing outside on the ceiling owner tried to say it was hurricane related but we're not stupid that's was obviously growing from before! Light bulbs and light switches didn't work kitchen sink leaked the first night there we didn't use any appliances went out for the night and came back to the house the kitchen floors were flooded some of the kitchen cabinet doors were rickety! The pool could have been cleaner! For the price we paid for the house I expected a lot more! We took pictures tried calling it we felt like they left us hanging on a limb they were so nonchalant it annoyed all us! I we're definitely not recommending this vacation rental nor giving any stars!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Alex, thank you for your review. You came less than 10 days after the hurricane IRMA and the pool could have been cleaner but it was fixed immediately when you mentioned it. The sink that was leaking was fixed immediately and we refunded you money too for the inconvenience. It took 2 days to our cleaning team to clean after you left and it felt like you left some of your anger show in the way you treated the house. I am very sorry to hear your bad experience, especially that my guests love this house.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The pool was really relaxing 😎

  • 5 of 5

The home is very nice

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Norquetta for you nice review! You were a great guests too. Looking forward to host your next stay in Hollywood Florida.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful home, great location, & even better host!

  • 5 of 5

Doesn't even compare to staying at a hotel. The house is gorgeous, close to everything, the pool is so beautiful and the property sat right in front of a gorgeous golf course. Definitely recommend this spot to anyone, you'll have a hard time finding anything close to this for the price.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We take proud in what we do and happy guests makes happy hosts!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Just as pictured, clean and spacious

  • 5 of 5

The inside of this house is exactly as pictured, very spacious, clean and nice sized, easily fitting a family of 10. The pool was great and we really enjoyed barbecuing and hanging out out there, watching the happenings on the golf course.

This vacation home is in a nice neighborhood and close to a lot of shopping and many restaurants as well. Yarden responded very promptly to all of our questions which was very much appreciated.

We would recommend this house to anyone!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Overland Park, KS

Owner is friendly and house is clean and spacious

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our visit here and the owner gave us great tips for what to do in the area.

The house was perfect for our needs, and we are very happy that we chose this great rental.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Dream Deals
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 31, 2018

Why Dream Deals chose Emerald Hills

You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds, the kitchen, the views, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups.


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250
Damage Deposit $500


Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties