コンドミニアム

新着! 「月の西」オーシャンアプトビーチアクセス付き!

'West of the Moon' Ocean Apt w/ Beach Access!

新着! 「月の西」オーシャンアプトビーチアクセス付き!の写真ギャラリー

ビーチ
内装
リビング エリア
内装
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中7.2
良い
ベッドルーム 2 室バスルーム 1 室定員 6 名111.5 ㎡

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチビュー
  • ペットとの宿泊可
  • 乾燥機
  • 洗濯機
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 暖炉

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Emerald Isle, NC
  • ボーグ インレット フィッシング ピア
    ‪徒歩 11 分‬
  • エメラルド アイル アドベンチャーズ
    ‪徒歩 11 分‬
  • ザ スイート スポット
    ‪徒歩 12 分‬
  • コースタル地域空港 (EWN), ノースカロライナ州
    ‪車で 65 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

シングルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

シングルベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
バルコニー
独立したダイニングエリア
庭園

この施設について

新着! 「月の西」オーシャンアプトビーチアクセス付き!

塩気のある海の空気とさわやかな風が、このエメラルドアイルのアパートメントにお客様をお迎えします。公共のビーチへのアクセスからわずか30ヤードの散歩に座ってください。 2ベッドルーム、1バスの「ウェストオブザムーン」バケーションレンタルのお客様は、モダンな自宅の必需品とともに、壮大な海の景色をお楽しみいただけます。 スマートテレビ、フルキッチン、犬に優しいポリシーを安心してご利用いただけます。 波が海岸に打ち寄せる間、プライベートデッキでキックバックするか、提供されたビーチギアをつかんで、砂と太陽の一日に向かいます!

-財産-

ビーチへ歩く|プライベートデッキ|犬に優しい|オーシャンビュー

このアパートメントは設備が整っており、少人数のグループまたは複数のユニットを一緒にレンタルする場合、クルー全員をホストする準備ができています。

マスターベッドルーム:クイーンベッド|ベッドルーム2:ツイン/フル二段ベッド|アルコーブ:ツインベッド

屋外の生活:プライベートの広々としたデッキ、パティオの家具、庭の共有、ガスと炭のグリル、屋外の洗面所、ビーチへのコミュニティの通路(30ヤード先)
ビーチ用品:ワゴン、大きな傘、折りたたみ椅子4脚、サンドキャッスルビルディングセット、シュノーケルセット、水泳ゴーグル、ブギーボード2枚、スキムボード
屋内リビング:堅木張りの床、ピクチャーウィンドウ、オープンレイアウト、Roku、Netflix、Amazon Prime Video、Hulu&Sling、DVDプレーヤー、ダイニングテーブル、オフィススペース(コピー機、プリンター&スキャナー付き)への無料アクセスを備えた4台の薄型スマートテレビ
キッチン:調理の基本、ストーブ/オーブン、製氷機付き冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、コーヒーメーカー、トースター、ブレンダー、ワッフルメーカー
一般:1,200平方フィート、無料WiFi(高速)、洗濯機/乾燥機、アイロンと台、ヘアドライヤー、無料のトイレタリー、カーリングアイロン、リネン、タオル、犬同伴可、キーレスエントリー&ロックボックス
駐車場:私道(3台)
ADDT’Lの宿泊施設:6人以上で旅行しますか? サイト上の他のバケーションレンタルについて調べてください(Evolveリスト439152、439154、439155)。 複数のプロパティを一緒にレンタルすることについて問い合わせる

*注:このアパートメントは、他の3つのバケーションレンタルといくつかの共有屋外設備を備えた4連棟に属します。 滞在中に他の旅行者が参加する場合があります*

- 場所 -

オーシャンフロント:エメラルドアイルビーチ(30ヤード)、ボーグインレットフィッシングピア(1. 0マイル)、ノースカロライナワイルドライフパブリックボートランプ(1. 6マイル)、ダッドリーマリーナ(6. 8マイル)
家族向け:ソルトパイレーツウォーターパーク(1. 9マイル)、ファンワールドモータースポーツ(2. 2マイル)、ワトソンハウスアンドガーデンズ(3. 9マイル)、ロストトレジャーゴルフ&レースウェイ(8. 8マイル)、ノースカロライナパインノールショアーズの水族館(12. 7マイル)
公園と自然:エメラルドアイルウッズパーク(2. 9マイル)、ハンモックビーチ州立公園(10. 2マイル)、フォートメーコン州立公園(19. 0マイル)、クロアタン国有林(25. 6マイル)
フード&ドリンク:トレーディングポスト;サザンフード&スピリッツ(0. 8マイル)、フリッパーズファミリーバー&グリル(1. 2マイル)、ラッカージョンズレストラン(1. 6マイル)、カリブシー(1. 9マイル)、ザカニシャック(8. 5マイル)
空港:アルバートJエリス空港(39. 7マイル)、沿岸カロライナ地域空港(38. 5マイル)、ウィルミントン国際空港(76. 6マイル)

-進化の違い-

Evolve Vacation Rentalは、あなたの休暇体験があなたが望むすべてのものであり、まさにあなたが必要としたものであることを望んでいます。 簡単にするために、私たちはあなたが愛する物件を見つけ、週7日世界クラスのサポートを提供し、私たちの物件が安全で清潔で、滞在の準備ができていることを確認します。 さらに良いことに、各家庭には、発生した問題に対応する24時間年中無休のゲスト連絡先があります。 これは、バケーションレンタルへの新しいアプローチです。 今日進化してみてください!

- ポリシー -

- 喫煙禁止
-50ドルの手数料で犬に優しい(最大2、30ポンドの体重制限)
-事前の住宅所有者の承認を得て検討されたイベント、パーティー、大規模な集まり。 ご予約のお問い合わせに情報を含めてください
-予約するには少なくとも25歳でなければなりません
-追加料金と税金が適用される場合があります
-チェックイン時に写真付き身分証明書が必要になる場合があります
-注:このアパートメントは、いくつかの共有屋外設備を備えた3つの他のバケーションレンタルと4重に属します。 滞在中に他の旅行者が参加する場合があります
-注:世話人は多くの場合、住宅所有者に代わって施設を訪問し、滞在中に必要に応じて施設関連のタスクを実行するために立ち会うことがあります

日付を指定して料金を検索

設備とサービス

キッチン
洗濯機
乾燥機
ペットとの宿泊可
冷房
屋外スペース

類似した宿泊施設

ハウスルール

チェックイン : 16:00 以降
代表者の最低年齢 : 25 歳
チェックアウト : 10:00 より前
default

お子様

子供の利用可 : 0 ~ 17 歳
default

イベント

イベント不可
default

ペット

ペットとの宿泊可
A maximum of 2 pets are allowed.
default

喫煙

喫煙不可

重要事項

ご宿泊に際して

施設の定める利用規約に従って、追加ゲスト料金がかかる場合があります
場合により、チェックイン時に政府発行の写真付き身分証明書と付随費用精算のためのクレジットカード / デビットカードのご提示、または現金でのデポジットのお支払いが必要です
宿泊施設への要望は、チェックイン時の状況によりご希望に添えない場合があり、内容によっては追加料金が発生することがあります。対応は確約ではございませんのでご了承ください
敷地内でのパーティーやグループイベントの開催は固く禁止されています
オーナーによると、施設に一酸化炭素検知器があるとのことです
オーナーによると、施設に煙感知器があるとのことです
この施設には安全設備として、消火器、救急セットが備わっています

周辺地域について

エメラルド アイル

このコンドミニアムは、エメラルド アイルのビーチの近くに位置しています。エメラルド アイル アドベンチャーズやザ スイート スポットは地域の人気スポット。ショッピング好きの方には、エメラルド プランテーションやソルティー エアー オープン マーケットは外せません。エメラルド フォレスト ゴルフとソルティ パイレーツ ウォーター パークも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。宿泊施設の近くには、スキューバダイビング、モーターボートなどのウォーターアクティビティが充実しています。
地図
Emerald Isle, NC

周辺情報

  • ボーグ インレット フィッシング ピア - 徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km
  • エメラルド アイル アドベンチャーズ - 徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km
  • ザ スイート スポット - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.1 km
  • エメラルド プランテーション - 車で 3 分 - 2.4 km
  • ソルティ パイレーツ ウォーター パーク - 車で 4 分 - 3.1 km

交通案内

  • ヘイブロック駅から車で 38 分
  • クレーベン地域空港 (EWN) から車で 54 分

レストラン

  • ‪Surf's Up Grill and Bar - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Velvet Anchor Bottle Shop - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Bogue Sound Distillery - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Which Wich - ‬車で 9 分

よくあるご質問

新着! 「月の西」オーシャンアプトビーチアクセス付き!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

新着! 「月の西」オーシャンアプトビーチアクセス付き!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

新着! 「月の西」オーシャンアプトビーチアクセス付き!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

新着! 「月の西」オーシャンアプトビーチアクセス付き!はどこにありますか ?

海沿いにあるこのコンドミニアムは、エメラルドアイルビーチ、エメラルド アイル アドベンチャーズ、ザ スイート スポットから徒歩 15 分圏内です。ボーグ インレット フィッシング ピアおよびエメラルド フォレスト ゴルフも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

7.2

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 32 件の口コミ中 13 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 32 件の口コミ中 5 件が良い
評価 6 - 32 件の口コミ中 5 件が普通
評価 4 - 32 件の口コミ中 5 件が不満
評価 2 - 32 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に不満

7.4/10

清潔度

5.0/10

設備とサービス

4.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

4.0/10

環境への配慮

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.2/10

コミュニケーション

9.4/10

ロケーション

7.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

CHARLES H.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Couldn’t ask for it to be better
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Ana G.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Amazing

This house was very clean, really close to the beach (3min walk) Great location and view near to all local attractions, restaurants, bars, grocery stores ect ( literally 5 minutes drive) Very big space and safe I’m a single mom who brought my kids and mom with dog and we really had a great time I hope we can use this house again next summer
2025 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
この口コミは信頼できる提携サイトから取得されており、内容は検証されていません。

10/10 (非常に良い)

Debi

Great stay

I had a great stay. The water is very close. Walking was great air conditioning was nice and cool kitchen with all the facilities was great too. Had a good time.
この口コミは信頼できる提携サイトから取得されており、内容は検証されていません。

10/10 (非常に良い)

Jen

Great location

We had a great visit great amenities and right across the street to the beach. Friendly management who sent food and attractions recommendations. Walking distance to walking trails and the pier.

10/10 (非常に良い)

stephanie t.、Charleston, WV

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Everything We Needed!

This is the second time we have stayed at this property and we hope to visit again. It is conveniently located to the beach and pier, welcomed our dogs, and had everything we needed for a great beach week!
2021 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Jennifer H.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great Location! No complaints here!

We would stay here again. It is a duplex turned into 4 rentals, but it was roomy enough for 6 people and 2 dogs. The A/C was ice cold and had a separate air conditioner for each bedroom and living space. The location is great - only about 20 feet from beach access and 0.6 mile walk to shopping and food. The host responded to texts quickly. The people we met were all so nice. This is a rental and city I want to visit again.
2024 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
この口コミは信頼できる提携サイトから取得されており、内容は検証されていません。

10/10 (非常に良い)

shannon

West Of Moon

I feel as though I should mention that it is upstairs...but other than that it was exactly what was described!! We were very satisfied with our stay 😊

6/10 (普通)

Karen

良かった点 : コミュニケーション
West of the moon is in a great location and it was nice to find a rental that didn’t require a week’s stay. There’s a set of 15 steps to get to the apartment so keep that in mind if you have issues with stairs or bring heavy items. There are some maintenance items and upkeep that need to be addressed so this is information only. The toilet is loose/rocky and the door in the bedroom with the full size loft bed will not close. To keep the humidity to any reasonable level the air units in each room must be kept on at all times and the temperature below 70 or your clothing and bedding will get damp. Recommend bringing your own towels (bath and beach) as those provided are small and have been heavily used. There was no laundry detergent and the washer shook badly. If budget is a concern then this rental will do. Flooring is all vinyl which holds up well to pets and sand. The unit is dated as others have said but for a comfortable bed and a place to stay out of the hot sun or rain then it will do.
2025 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
この口コミは信頼できる提携サイトから取得されており、内容は検証されていません。

10/10 (非常に良い)

Debra

Wonderful stay

West of the Moon was very close to the beach, with walking distance. The condo was nice and clean and smelled so fresh. Felt very comfortable and it had everything we need for our stay.Peaceful neighborhood. The host ( Joel) was very accommodating. Called to check on us to see if everything was ok and to our satisfaction. Definitely recommend to stay at West of the Moon.

8/10 (良い)

Lisa G.

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Great location

Best location. Great neighborhood and easy quick walk to the beach. House was spacious but needs updating. The house was not well equipped. The kitchen hardly has anything. Washing machine was not good either. TVs were nice. Beds were comfy. Pets were welcome!
2024 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Linda B.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location!

Great location, right across from the beach! The house is a little outdated but worked for us. The only reason I gave 4 stars is the wooden creaky stairs. They are steep so carpet would've been easier for us and our little dog.... We made it work. No tv box in master bedroom. Living room tv volume is on tv, not remote... Overall a good stay!
2024 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在

4/10 (不満)

Maria M.

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度

Review

Kitchen appliances very out dated. Washer leaked and was extremely loud. No trash bags, paper towels, bath mat and 2 rolls of toilet paper. Master bedroom looked to have mold on ceiling in closet. Sand on sheets on bed when we arrived. Location very good and recommend right near beach. Property manger very good.
2024 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
この口コミは信頼できる提携サイトから取得されており、内容は検証されていません。

2/10 (非常に不満)

Jules F.

Total misrepresentation

The condo or apt. not sure what it is since both are listed… but rental is NOT on beach nor is it 30 yds to beach… place is a dump literally… dog crap on the lawn go figure! I’m about yo head back home

6/10 (普通)

Kathryn G.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Second floor, very little kitchen tools

This was a nice place and very fairly priced. However, we could have planned better if there was more info listed. For example, the entire unit is on the second floor. There is nothing listed to indicate that, and my father had a difficult time with the stairs. There is mold in the master bedroom closet, and the walls in the master bedroom. There is very little kitchen equipment; one mixing bowl, only a few plastic cups for drinkware, one measuring cup with no markings, maybe 5 or 6 spoons. The beach chairs and gear is great! A deck on the front of the house to see the ocean would have been really nice! Especially for my dad who choose not to leave the condo for the most part bc of difficulty getting up and down the stairs. Because of mobility issues I would probably not rent this place again, but if you choose to, I would suggest you bring some kitchen tools if you like to cook, bc you don’t have a lot to choose from here.
2024 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在

4/10 (不満)

Alicia W.

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Near quiet beach- not quite as seems

The opening picture show a boardwalk to the beach. This apartment is a row back across the street from beach. What is that picture?? Pros: Easy 2 min walk to nice quiet beach location. Easy in driveway parking for up to 2 cars. Large apartment with a lot of room to spread out (but one bath with slow draining sink). It was decently cleaned (except for mold in closets) and it had most supplies like soap, a bottle of shampoo, and paper towels. We also enjoyed the wagon with skim board and a few sand shovels available to use. Cons: Not as pictured. The quality of furniture is different and cheap/worn/squeaky/..pretty much as others have described. Also only 4 chairs at a smaller table. I didn't want to use the kitchen utensils either without cleaning them myself because they relied on previous tenants to HAND wash and put away (when we could find no sponge) The top bunk wasn't made, no fixes were addressed from the previous reviews (lack of care clearly), there was not much light (and missing lightbulb), and 2 nails were sticking up on the wood steps. I can imagine this place was quite nice 20 years ago, and they just never did anything since. I definitely know there are worse beach apartments out there, it wasn't awful, but I do NOT think this was worth the cost it took for our 2 nights.
2023 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Paula

良かった点 : コミュニケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備
Well, I went back and read all the reviews from 2020 forward. None of the concerns other people wrote about from 3 years ago were addressed. The icemaker still does not work. There is still a crack in a stair! There are no shelves in the freezer. The bed is just as terrible. The full kitchen to cook in a atrocious. Most of the dishes were dirty. Half of the lamps didn't work and we had to switch batteries from 4 different controllers just to make one work. Also, there are no hardwood floors and the washer didn't work. The kitchen table in the pictures has been replaced with one that looks like it came from a yard sale. Everything looks like it came from a yard sale. The worst was the three portable air conditioning units! The central air barely worked. Those units have not been cleaned in ages and we both started getting migraines within 12 hours of arrival. It was so bad, we left a day early. I didn't even bother to contact the property manager because it was very obvious that these problems don't seem to matter because they go back to 2020. The only nice thing was it was very close to the beach. Trust me and all the other reviews, skip this one.
2023 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Amy S.

2025 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Alexis S.

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ

Disgusting.

When we arrived, there was maintenance crew working on the home so we could not enter originally, then we found out they were spraying the mold thats in the master bedroom closet. The maintenance crew was confused they thought we were coming the next day. The smell was absolutely disgusting and gave us a headache all weekend. The only thing decent about the play was the location, very close to the beach access point since it’s across the street. Location 8/10. House 1/10.
2023 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Diana Kay K.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Clean and Cute

The place was clean and cute. Good place to stay for the place.
2023 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Velvet S.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Close to everything

Super easy to get to shopping and other activities.
2022 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Brian E.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

No issues

As advertised, no hassles
2022 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Katherine p.

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

It was arithmetic i guess

Everything was broken or crap I tried to write another review but it wouldn’t accept it kept saying there was an error
2022 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Lynda D.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Vacation

Very easy, nice place, good location.
2022 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Linda M.

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

The cooking pots and pans need to be replaced as well as they freezer. Everything else was in good

It was nice and close to the ocean. The manager was easy to communicate with. Would go again.
2021 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
この口コミは信頼できる提携サイトから取得されており、内容は検証されていません。

4/10 (不満)

John

Disappointed

We enjoyed our stay despite the disrepair of the property. 1st no one had a hot shower the whole time we were there despite attempting different hours of the day. 2nd the stairs to the apt. were loose and one was cracked. Clearly a safety hazard. 3rd there was no shelves in the freezer section of the refrigerator and the fridge leaked from the inoperable icemaker. 4th the stove is old and the elements are in very poor shape, it was hard to cook on. 5th the storm door on the back had a bottom panel completely gone, so leaving the door open with a screen was impossible. (so much for enjoying the nice breeze) 6th the ceiling and walls are cracking and in need of repair and a new coat of paint. Lastly the photos posted on the site is not a true reflection of the condition. Particularly the proximity to the to the ocean. Will I stay there again. No! And if this is any indication as to the way your properties are managed, count me out from using this service again.

オーナーについて

オーナー : Evolve

オーナーのプロフィール画像

言語 :

英語, フランス語, ドイツ語, スペイン語
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信