Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front, Two Bedroom Condo ~ Enjoy Gulf Front Views from Your Private Balcony~ Community Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,237 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Jus 1 More-Seawind #1604 is a great unit with a larger floor plan than other units in the building. This offers access to an enormous balcony from the living room, master suite and guest bedroom! In the bedrooms, there is a king in the master, queen in the second bedroom, bunks in the study, and a sleeper sofa in the living room. Bedrooms have flat-panel televisions, as does the living room. In the kitchen, you’ll find everything you need to cook and dine. With a washer dryer in the unit, you’ll have all the fresh towels you need. On the Seawind property, you’ll find an indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, zero entry kiddie pool and fitness room. Seawind is located close to downtown Gulf Shores which features major restaurants, nightlife, shopping and golf courses. Book your stay now and enjoy Jus 1 Mor day at the beach!

WIRELESS INTERNET

Living room flat "42 w/DVD, Master Bedroom "31, Guest Bedroom "32, Bunkroom "19.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1237 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Gulf Front, Two Bedroom Condo ~ Enjoy Gulf Front Views from Your Private Balcony~ Community Pool
average rating of 4.4857144 based on 35 reviews
4

Nice, as advertised

  • 4 of 5

Condo was clean, plenty of space. Did have some issues with the tv in the family room and the bunk bed room tv didn't work at all. Overall great place. Oh ya the patio is perfect but needs more furniture. Four chairs is not enough for a condo that sleeps 8

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We're glad to hear you were still able to enjoy the beautiful Gulf Coast and we hope to see you again soon. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing view and space

  • 5 of 5

We had a blast in this rental! Great condo with so much space. Amenities were so easy to access. Lots of parking. Great, comfortable beds. Both bedrooms had an amazing view of the gulf. I think this may become our annual beach destination.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Julia, We're delighted to hear you had a great time in this rental and look forward to your next vacation with us! ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyable week.

  • 4 of 5

The only problem is the hot water was not very hot and ran out quickly.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St. Louis mo
5

Excellent condo. Excellent view, clean and comfortable. Great washer and dryer as well

  • 5 of 5

We highly enjoyed the condo. It had a fabulous view with awesome sized deck. It was very clean and our kids love the bunk beds. The washer and dryer were very convenient. Was a great size and it was better than we expected. The only thing missing was a full length mirror and a towel holder by the sinks in The bathrooms. Over all excellent condo

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Karen, Thank you for your review! We love hearing that you enjoyed your time with us and your kids loved the bunk beds! We look forward to your next stay with us! ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fitzpatrick, AL
5

Enjoyed it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I enjoyed my vacation but am upset because the building was sold. I have been staying in this unit for the 6 years for the month and prior to that for a week in October. Now this new company wants to triple my rent for next Oct. I probably want stay here again or recommend it.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Southern Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metairie, LA
1

Waiting for elevator

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed with my stay. We were on the 16th floor and there are only two elevators. That wouldn't have been bad except only one was working. Spent hours waiting for elevator due to couldn't carry everything up the stairs. The times I did thanks the stairs were brutal, no ventilation The room with garbage chute had no light and the door would close on you

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Southern Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Stephen, thank you for your review! The Seawind Condominium Association is working to improve the elevator capacity and we will forward your review to the Association to help influence any future upgrading decisions. We look forward to seeing you again in Gulf Shores!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable