Apartment

GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith

Photo gallery for GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith

A modern living room with a flat-screen TV, a grey sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a potted plant.
A bedroom with a bed, bedside lamps, a window, and a radiator.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel range hood, a built-in oven, a microwave, and a refrigerator.
A room with a round table and chairs, a floor lamp, a sofa, and a window with blinds.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, and a small dining area with a table and chairs. There is a kitchen area with a microwave and cabinets.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near River Thames

Popular amenities

  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
City of London, United Kingdom
  • Place, River Thames
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Eventim Apollo
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Kensington High Street
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, London (LHR-Heathrow)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

London

Hammersmith, a neighbourhood in London, is home to this apartment. Oxford Street and Kensington High Street are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Hyde Park and River Thames. Natural History Museum and Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew are not to be missed.
Map
City of London, United Kingdom

What's nearby

  • River Thames - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Eventim Apollo - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Thames Path - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Kensington High Street - 6 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Olympia Events - 6 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • Kensington (Olympia) Station - 4 min drive
  • Hammersmith Station - 5 min walk
  • Heathrow Airport (LHR) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The William Morris - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪The Swan - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Caffè Nero - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Bill's Restaurant - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪eat TOKYO - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith?

As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith on 16 May, 2027 start from S$1,559, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is GuestReady - Serenity in Hammersmith located?

Located in Hammersmith, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of River Thames, Olympia Events and Kensington High Street. Royal Albert Hall and Hyde Park are also within 3 miles (5 km). Hammersmith Station is only a 5-minute walk and Ravenscourt Park Underground Station is 8 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy

Nice location to tube station

Overall good but noisy neighbors (school and slots location).
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Positive: We booked the place for 2 weeks and it was absolutely perfect. The flat was super clean, a

: We booked the place for 2 weeks and it was absolutely perfect. The flat was super clean, and we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It's relatively new and in an amazing location in Hammersmith King's street, close to shopping centers and transport links within 5 mins walk. Would highly recommend to book the place for anybody visiting London
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Dear Arundhati, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I’m thrilled to hear that your stay was absolutely perfect and that the flat’s cleanliness and location in Hammersmith played a part in that. Knowing you had everything you needed for a comfortable two weeks means a lot to us. I truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back on your next visit to London. If you ever return, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Safe travels! All the best, GuestReady Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Central location, only 15 minutes to Pic Circus and 40 mins to Heathrow.

The location is great and the appartment was spacious and comfortable. A bit tricky getting luggage in the street door as you have to hold the door open and start taking up the stairs before there is room to shut the door, and have to carry up to second floor. We only had to do this on arrival and departure, so a minor inconvenience. However if you have heavy luggage it could be difficult.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Great location. Very close walking distance to tube, stores, restaurants, etc. Could use a "welcome booklet" or similar to help guests deal with things like using the wifi (which did not work at all upon arrival and took two days to figure out), shower controls (turning the knob which way makes it hotter? And where do you put the soap where it won't fall to the floor?), the towel rack/heater thing (looks very useful but how do you even turn it on?), heating the flat (there was a dial on the wall with mysterious numbers on it that might or might not have had something to do with heating the flat), washing machine, etc. Especially when some foreign guests are not used to the different ways that things work in the UK. Oh, and the kettle didn't work at all.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Good property, very liveable.

Good property, very liveable.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you, Matthew, for sharing your positive experience with us. It's great to hear that you found the property liveable and that it met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits. Should you have any more feedback or need assistance with your next booking, don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Nicely located apartment. Good value. Positive: Location was perfect. Size of the apartment is good

Nicely located apartment. Good value Location was perfect. Size of the apartment is good value. Beds in both the living room and bedroom were not very comfortable (I could feel the springs in the bed).
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you, Karla, for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found our apartment to be a good value. Location and spaciousness are indeed some of our strengths. We're sorry to hear that the beds did not meet your comfort expectations. Comfort is important, and this feedback will help us improve. We are already looking into this issue to ensure a more pleasant stay for future guests. Your insight is invaluable in helping us enhance our offerings. We hope to welcome you back soon! GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Posizione perfetta e giusto prezzo Positive: La posizione molto comoda. Entro 20 min si raggiungono

Perfect location and right price Very convenient location. Within 20 min you can reach all the main points of interest The beds were not comfortable
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Hi Paolo, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location and found it convenient for exploring the city. It's great to know that our pricing met your expectations as well. We apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the beds. Comfort is a priority, and we are currently reviewing this issue to ensure a better experience for future guests. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Overall a lovely place to stay, great location & has everything you need for a short stay! Only th

Overall a lovely place to stay, great location & has everything you need for a short stay! Only thing is the bed & pillows were quite low quality, I ended up having to purchase a better quality pillow.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great location and easy access

Great location and easy access
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback