Located in Port Isaac, this apartment is in a rural area and near the beach. Cliffside Gallery and St Peter's Church Hall Gallery are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include Cornish Coast Day Adventures and Camelford Leisure Centre. Wadebridge Leisure Centre and Pengenna Pasties are also worth visiting. Kayaking, snorkelling and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Doc Martin's House (Fern Cottage) - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Getting around
St Columb Road Station - 26 min drive
Newquay (NQY-Newquay Cornwall) - 38 min drive
Restaurants
Angelique's Tea Room - 3 min walk
Atlantic Bar and Kitchen - 11 min drive
Port Gaverne Hotel - 9 min walk
The Mote - 7 min walk
Surfside - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Flat in Port Isaac - seaview & parking pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Flat in Port Isaac - seaview & parking?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Flat in Port Isaac - seaview & parking on 19 Dec, 2026 start from S$576, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Flat in Port Isaac - seaview & parking?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Flat in Port Isaac - seaview & parking?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Flat in Port Isaac - seaview & parking?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Flat in Port Isaac - seaview & parking located?
Situated by the sea, this apartment building is steps away from Cornwall National Landscape and Cliffside Gallery. St Peter's Church Hall Gallery and Port Isaac Beach are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I have just spent time in this flat with my 2 grandchildren and we loved it. We found it to be exactly as described on the website - comfortably lived in, quiet area, with lovely views from the deck and an easy walk to Port Isaac harbour (aka rockpool heaven). It is small, but everthing is there (& the bedlinen dservesa mention - exceptionally good) and the host very helpful. We would love to go back.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul, 2025
So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to host you again.
Lovely annex had all that we needed. Had a couple of issues when we arrived but housekeeping sorted it immediately. We didn’t have tv as stated but it was explained previous bad weather had damaged the aerial. It didn’t cause us a problem. We had a problem with opening our double patio doors but this was rectified on day 2 and a locksmith came and fixed it. Fantastic location great to have our own parking space at the property as they weren’t easy to come by.
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt im Annex von Fiona.Die Kommunikation im Vorweg war hervorragend und die Informationen/Wegbeschreibung sehr hilfreich.Das Annex erfüllte unsere Erwartungen. Es ist klein, aber fein, sauber, gut ausgestattet und der Ausblick vom Deck auf die Port Gaverne Bay und Tintagel Head ist wirklich toll. Die Unterkunft ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in der Umgebung, wobei hier insbesondere die Wanderungen entlang des South West Coast Path mit seinen atemberaubenden Ausblicken auf das Meer zu empfehlen sind. Port Isaac selbst mit seinen kleinen Gassen und netten Cafés/Restaurants hat uns ebenfalls gut gefallen.Wir können das Annex uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen und kommen gerne wieder, wenn wir mal wieder in der Gegend sind.Monika & Familie
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul, 2025
Vielen Dank Monika! Wir sind froh, dass unser Annex hat Ihnen gefallt und dass Sie einen guten Aufenthalt in Port Isaac hatten. Kommen Sie gern wieder!
Fiona und Amanda
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Jane F.
12 Oct, 2026
Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct, 2026
Jane clearly did not enjoy her stay unlike most of our guests. Whilst her comment re the steps is justified we had let her know that it had recently broken and we were getting our handyman there as soon as we could to fix it. We clearly state there is no Wifi in the annex so that should not have been a surprise and the instructions are the same as all guests receive and they have no issues. There was a recent change of ownership of one of the landmarks which has been ammended.