Located in Seabrook Island, this villa is on the beach. Bohicket Marina and Oak Point Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Kiawah Beachwalker Park and Kiawah Island Beach. The Resort Shop and Edisto Island Serpentarium are also worth visiting. Kayaking and windsurfing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and ecotours nearby.
beach near Spinnaker Beachhouses - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Kiawah Island Beach - 15 min drive - 14.0 km
Kiawah Beachwalker Park - 15 min drive - 14.3 km
College of Charleston - 46 min drive - 48.8 km
Charleston City Market - 48 min drive - 49.7 km
Getting around
Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.) - 57 min drive
Restaurants
The Nest Market - 19 min drive
The Ocean Room - 21 min drive
Jasmine Porch - 21 min drive
The Salty Dog Cafe - 8 min drive
The Lobby Bar - 21 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Walk to Beach/Pools/Golf! 2BR/2BA Villa! Amenity Access Available for purchase! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 453 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Walk to Beach/Pools/Golf! 2BR/2BA Villa! Amenity Access Available for purchase!?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Walk to Beach/Pools/Golf! 2BR/2BA Villa! Amenity Access Available for purchase! on 7 Dec, 2026 start from S$1,461, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Walk to Beach/Pools/Golf! 2BR/2BA Villa! Amenity Access Available for purchase!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Walk to Beach/Pools/Golf! 2BR/2BA Villa! Amenity Access Available for purchase!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Walk to Beach/Pools/Golf! 2BR/2BA Villa! Amenity Access Available for purchase!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Walk to Beach/Pools/Golf! 2BR/2BA Villa! Amenity Access Available for purchase! located?
Situated on the beach, this villa is within 6 miles (10 km) of Bohicket Marina, Freshfields Village and The Resort Shop. Oak Point Golf Course and Cougar Point Golf Course are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location with easy access to all the amenities that Seabrook has to offer and a short walk to many of the boardwalks that lead to the beach. Check-in was smooth and easy. Plus, being pet friendly allowed us to bring our two pups with us to enjoy the vacation. Thanks for a great place to stay
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug, 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy you enjoyed the convenient location, smooth check-in, and the opportunity to bring your pups along. We hope to host you again soon!
~Erin
Great location and wonderful accommodations with balcony views of the golf course and across from the beach. Unfortunately the balcony is next to extremely loud ac/fans for the complex so sitting outside wasn’t great. King bed was very hard but the queens in the 2nd room were comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept, 2026
Thank you for your review of 2917 Atrium Villa. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, accommodations, and views. We appreciate your feedback about the balcony noise and the king bed. We hope to welcome you back again.
~Kerry @ Coastal
As always, we loved our Seabrook vacation at The Atrium. Fantastic location and we will definitely book it again and again.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May, 2024
Thank you Margaret! 2917 Atrium is a wonderful villa with a great location.
We look forward to your return.
Have a wonderful summer.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
I love Seabrook and have been coming for many years. This was my first time staying at Atrium Villas. Loved the location and the wonderful porch.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Hi Andrea:
Thank you for the review. We are always happy to see the guest are happy with their choice of accomodations.
Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with another stay in the future.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
Walk to beach - nice to just grab a chair and cross the street to the beach!
Unit was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Bedrooms spacious but living area a bit tight. The fan is super loud when you sit on the porch which is too bad because it has nice views and a lot of room. We worked with it and had a great time!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Thank you Diane for the review. We look forward to assisting you with another stay here on our beautiful island.
Have a wonderful summer.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
Seabrook Island is an awesome place to vacation! We will definitely be back in the future. This condo was fine and we were glad to be able to get away! The only thing we didnt like was the balcony was not useable at the time we were there- there is a really large fan right under the balcony that is super loud so it really wasn't enjoyable to sit on the back deck. But if you don't care about that, then this a fine condo.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Thank you! We agree, Seabrook is an awesome place to vacation! We look forward to having you visit again! Enjoy the rest of your summer, Nancy
Everything was wonderful. Coastal getaway was wonderful. Especially Nancy. Very helpful and kind.Everything went like clockwork.Very organized..
The only thing that was misleading was the beach front....there was hardly ever any beach front at the Atrium Villas ....
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug, 2024
Thank you Rosemary for the review. On your next visit please reach out and we will be glad to offer any information that you may need regarding your stay. So glad you enjoyed the property you booked. Have a wonderful summer.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
We enjoyed our stay. The condo is in a wonderful location and perfect for the 4 of us. My suggestions would be to provide a change n the address given as both of our cars' GPS system took us to a private home. We also needed more instruction on how to operate the key pad (how to lock when leaving the condo) A new coffee pot would be great as the one there leaks! We would definitely book again!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Suzanne, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We will have a new coffee maker taken over to the property. In the future please let us know and we will bring one immediately. Will look into the GPS situation. Christine
Love seabrook but they now have way too many rules
Property great except for the huge noisy fan right next to patio. And view of parking deck. You now have to rent towels which is ridiculous. Also we were given conflicting info regarding pool and restaurant closing so only homeowners could utilize it. But overalllove seabrook and the location/inside of property is fantastic. Will go back.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Hi Michelle:
Thank you for the review. Seabrook is a lovely island and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
The amenities have changed this year and we all are adjusting and thank you for understanding. We do include an attachment with "Beach Club Rules" included. In there it does state the members only nights. Sorry for any confusion . There is a plethora of information in that email and I can understand how it could be over looked.
We look forward to assisting you with another booking in the future. In the future always feel free to call the office with any questions.
Have a wonderful remainder of the summer.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
Take care,
Renee
The property was sparse in furnishing. Side chairs in the bedrooms would have been nice. Ceiling fans in bedrooms should be moved to the center of the room. The curtains need hemming about 3 inches to cover windows without gaps letting in morning light when sleeping in. The exhaust fans for hvac were so loud as to make the patio unpleasant. Otherwise a nice place but not as comfortable as other condos at Seabrook.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Hi Elizabeth:
Thank you for the review. We will relate your suggestions to the owner.
Re: The exhaust fans there is nothing that can be done as that is an issue with the regime and can not be easily moved.
Please reach out the next time you would like to visit Seabrook and we will be glad to be of assistance.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
Super location, just be aware that the patio will be unusable due to noise from the building a/c. Honestly sounded like it was about to break any moment, but not very loud from inside the property. Do check tide info so you can access the beach across the street. Otherwise the entrance is covered at high tide, and it’s a decent walk down to the next boardwalk, or a very short drive. Amenity cards for the clubhouse and restaurant are available for a fee- these facilities are not included. You can get an amenity card for just the Lakehouse pool with a deposit. Rental company provides some tour coupons with the booking, which we did not take advantage of.
Property needs some updating and repairs- master shower in particular, but overall a pleasant stay and one of the best locations for the price point.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Thank you Kelly for the review. We look forward to assisting you in the future with another visit. Unfortunately there is nothing can be done about the a/c handler and where it positioned.
We do have other properties and locations that may suit your needs better.
Some properties offer amenity cards and some do not. We represent over 240 properties on Seabrook.
Have a wonderful summer.
Take care,
Renee @ CGOFSC
Verified review
6/10 Okay
john s.
25 Sept, 2020
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Needs Work
Location of property is great. But the unit itself needs work. Only one lock on door works, which is near front bedroom. The double bolt does not work?
The unit was dirty. Thought during COVID-19 it would be super clean, but far from it.
Make sure you bring EVERYTHING you need. No coffee filters, salt/pepper. Their were not enough towels and then instructions say to start laundry at checkout and we had to but out own detergent?
Location again is great. Maybe better units than this one to stay in?
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Thank you John. We have had the lock replaced after you told us it wasn't working. We've spoken with the service about the cleaning and it is much better. We ask our guests to call us if the cleaning isn't up to par or if they need anything and we didn't hear from you until after you stay. We would definitely have remedied these items had we known. We do hope you give Seabrook another try! Take care, Nancy
I thought the place was very neat and clean. There was a dog that stayed there previously so my son had an allergic reaction to this but otherwise it was a great trip!
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Thank you for letting us know - we will have the property manager have upholstery and rug professionally cleaned. For future please let us know if pet allergies are a factor we will direct you to a non-pet friendly property.
The property was very clean and had a great location for beach and pool access.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Thank you Robert! So glad you enjoyed yourselves. Have a great summer! Nancy
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jackie V.
30 Jul, 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
So...about the AC unit
Great location on Seabrook, but you're above the industrial sized air conditioning unit for the complex. So it sounds like a jet engine under the patio. Needless to say, it was loud.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Jackie, Atrium Villas are in a fabulous location on our beautiful island. Directly across from the beach club pools and outdoor restaurants. Sorry, to hear the unit was loud for you. Hope to see you back in the future and we will definitely find something quieter. Christine
We had a good trip but a couple of issues that could be addressed would have made it better. First the door to the master bedroom would not close unless you use a lot of force and then you could not open it unless again you used a lot of strength or had someone on the other side to push it open. Also, we heard every footstep(s) of the family above us. This wasn't an issue until they were up until 2am and we could hear them walking around or what sounded like partying. Lastly, the sliding door would not lock and there was no door stopper to keep it from opening. Therefore anyone could have stepped over the railing of the patio and walked into our condo with no trouble. I hope the owners can address these issues for future renters. Thank you
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2023
Thank you Lisa for the review. I have contacted the property manager re: the doors and such. Thanks for the information.
Have a wonderful remainder of your summer.
Take care,
Renee
Great location property looking a little long in the Tooth
We rented the Atrium Villa at Seabrook for 5 nights. Cannot beat the location. We just walked across the street to the ocean. The unit was smaller than we imagined but worked for 3 of us. It would be crowded with 4+.
The property is starting to show its age. Floors were scratched. Simple things like the pots and pans need replacing. You certainly cannot have 2 people in the kitchen at the same time. The design of the complex made it a challenge at night trying to find the unit. We did have a steady rain one morning and water piled up at the front door. This unit also sat directly above the complexes HVAC unit and every time it started we would have to go inside to talk.
Overall a “C” property. We very much liked Seabrook but would look at other alternatives next time
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2020
Verified review
8/10 Good
Matt S.
2 Nov, 2025
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Nov, 2025
Thanks for the 4‑star review. We appreciate you choosing Coastal Getaways of SC and hope to host you again soon.
Take care,
Coastal Getaways of SC