Fresh Modern Industrial Split Level Apartment

Photo gallery for Fresh Modern Industrial Split Level Apartment

A kitchen with a stainless steel sink, dark cabinets, a herringbone-patterned backsplash, and a brick wall.
A compact laundry room with a front-loading washing machine, a dryer, and a door with a handle.
A dining area with a wooden table, chairs, and a brick wall. There is a bookshelf with decorative items and a door with a fire alarm sign.
A living room with a brick wall, a flat-screen TV, a couch, a coffee table, and a large plant.
A theater with a marquee reading "BOGART'S" and a sign for "GREAT FANS".

Reviews

7.8 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.
  • Your own private chef
    One of the few properties offering private chef services.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to University of Cincinnati

Popular amenities

  • Breakfast included
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View in a map
Cincinnati, OH
  • Place, University of Cincinnati
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Fifth Third Arena
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, Cincinnati, OH (CVG-Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky Intl.)
    ‪22 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom2

1 Queen Bed

Living Room Foam mattress Sleeper sofa

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Half Bathroom

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Cincinnati

Located in Corryville, a neighbourhood in Cincinnati, this apartment is near theme parks. Newport on the Levee and Florence Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden and Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Paycor Stadium or TQL Stadium. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like cycling and other activities like ice skating.
Map
Cincinnati, OH

What's nearby

  • University of Cincinnati - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Fifth Third Arena - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Nippert Stadium - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Cincinnati Art Museum - 3 min drive - 2.8 km

Getting around

  • Hanke Exchange Tram Stop - 5 min drive
  • Cincinnati Union Terminal - 13 min drive
  • Cincinnati, OH (LUK-Cincinnati Municipal - Lunken Field) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪China House - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪El Vaquero Clifton - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Buffalo Wild Wings - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Fresh Modern Industrial Split Level Apartment pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Fresh Modern Industrial Split Level Apartment?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Fresh Modern Industrial Split Level Apartment?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Fresh Modern Industrial Split Level Apartment?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Fresh Modern Industrial Split Level Apartment located?

Located in Corryville, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of University of Cincinnati and Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden. Paycor Stadium and Great American Ball Park are also within 3 miles (5 km). Brewery District Tram Stop is 29 minutes by foot and Findlay Market-Race Tram Stop is 30 minutes.

Reviews

7.8

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

8.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location! Cute place!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, communication
Great stay! Would highly recommend to others and would book again!
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent host!

Freda was an excellent host. We enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfy. Great location!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2025
Misty you was a great guest. You and your family are welcome back anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

Very nice 👌
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Upset

Well my booking was cancelled, so I had to give up my parents weekend with my child because the place got double booked!!! By the time I was notified, everywhere was booked!! I really wish the information was very accurate, so I would of been able to enjoy parents weekend with my child, instead of having to cancel!!! So it was horrible from the start
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Oct, 2023
Sorry, out of my control. You did elective a full refund
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

it's 2 bdrm, not 3

Upon arriving late on Weds. the floors seemed sticky and not sure why. We were disappointed there were only 2 bdrms, the 3rd being a small den with a pull out couch, we woke up Thursday morning to GUNK in the bathroom sink and water on the floor. Thought it may have been a bad cleaning job and we ignored it. Friday morning woke to backed up water in sink, shower and a wet floor in the bathroom and the shower had not even been used. Emailed the owner regarding this at 10:30a.m., 4:30pm, 10:45pm on Friday without a word back. A bathroom on the level where the bedrooms are for 3 children to NOT USE was too inconvenient to deal with and we had the children stay at my son's home. Believe me, if he could have fit all of us we would have gone there! We checked out Sat., today is Tuesday and have yet to hear from the owner. If this is how vrbo does business, I will go elsewhere. I expect a response along with repayment
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar, 2021
This was the 1st I hear of anything on this situation from the guest. Sorry this happen. If I had known that this was happening during my guesty stay, I would have sent a plumber to take care of this immediately. This is consider an emergency! I am very easy to get in touch with. When I went to the unit to clean up, I noticed the backup and immediately call the plumber and the situation as been fix within 2 hours.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct, 2026
Thank you Kristine, you are welcome back anytime
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback