Gulf-Front 1 Bed, 2 Bath • Sleeps 6 • Amenity-Packed • Beach Chair Service for 2

Photo gallery for Gulf-Front 1 Bed, 2 Bath • Sleeps 6 • Amenity-Packed • Beach Chair Service for 2

A balcony with a view of the beach and ocean.
A high-rise hotel with multiple floors, a beach view, and a parking area.
A modern living room with a large window, a kitchen with white cabinets, and a dining area.
An aerial view of a beach with rows of beach chairs and umbrellas, a sandy beach, and a clear blue ocean.
A hotel with a swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and lounge chairs.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪22 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Living Room

1 Single Bunk Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Travelling with kids? Make time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, or head to an event or a match at Publix Sports Park. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and cycling nearby.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Pier Park - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Russell-Fields Pier - 4 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 4 min drive - 2.9 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Dave & Buster's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Ford’s Garage - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Shuckums Oyster Pub & Grill - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Gulf-Front 1 Bed, 2 Bath • Sleeps 6 • Amenity-Packed • Beach Chair Service for 2 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Gulf-Front 1 Bed, 2 Bath • Sleeps 6 • Amenity-Packed • Beach Chair Service for 2 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Gulf-Front 1 Bed, 2 Bath • Sleeps 6 • Amenity-Packed • Beach Chair Service for 2?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Gulf-Front 1 Bed, 2 Bath • Sleeps 6 • Amenity-Packed • Beach Chair Service for 2?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Gulf-Front 1 Bed, 2 Bath • Sleeps 6 • Amenity-Packed • Beach Chair Service for 2 located?

Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Panama City Beaches and 1.5 mi (2.5 km) from Pier Park. Funland Arcade and Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack are also within 5 minutes.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved everything about the place! It was very clean very comfortable & so easy to get to! I would love to stay there again! The 7th floor is just perfect!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! You were a pleasure to host. We hope to see you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family absolutely loved this condo. It was nice, clean and updated. We will most definitely stay there again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Thank you for your feedback! You were a pleasure to host. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot!

Very nice condo! Definitely recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Wonderful 50th Birthday weekend!! The place was very nice. Thank you
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
We were so happy to help make your 50th birthday special. We hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Condo

Loved that our place was right next to the elevators & trashcute. I feel like the 7th floor is the perfect level to be on. The master room was a great size & the 3 different beach chair options was also a plus. Overall my family had a great time.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Great! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property was nice, the kitchen faucet leaked
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Thank you for the feedback. The kitchen faucet has since been completely replaced.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was our first trip to PCB and it was fantastic!! The condo was lovely and well equipped. We slept like a dream in the cozy bed. Having beach chairs and umbrella on the beach for us every day was outstanding! And there were even additional chairs in the closet to take down to get your toes in the water, relax and enjoy! We would book this unit again and can’t wait for our next trip to Emerald Beach Resort.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
We are so thrilled you had such a wonderful time. We hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was our first time at this resort and we really enjoyed it. So many things to do and our younger kids loved all the pools to choose from. The room was just like the pics and it was so nice. So very convenient to be right by the elevators and the trash chute. Was very responsive with any questions we had. We will definitely be back.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback. We would love to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I was on the seventh floor just right off the elevator. The room was fairy. I mean, fairy loved the view from the balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

PCB May vacation

The unit was clean and well decorated; the furniture was comfortable, and the bed was very nice. I would like to have seen a book with instructions (settings) for the TV in the living area as it was very confusing for us to find anything regarding local news or information. The beach chairs were great and the proximity to the elevator is wonderful. Thank you for a nice unit!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback. This owner has recently upgraded the tv package so there is now a guide which shows all of the channels available. (:
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely condo

Property was amazing. One thing I was disappointed in is it was right off the elevator. Not a dealbreaker. This is our 2nd year at Emerald Beach and we will be back again next year.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Thank you for your feedback!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had several issues with water shutting off in condo.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Hi! Thank you for your feedback. This resort has water sensors placed throughout the property to help prevent flooding. We can confirm there was a faulty sensor that kept triggering the water to be shut off. This sensor has since been replaced. Thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

N/A

N/A
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Hi! We would love to know more about why we received an 8/10 review. Getting proper feedback helps us improve for future travelers.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice unit. Bedroom and Master Bath was a bit smaller than expected. Not much closet space and no dresser drawers. Nice roomy living room! There really wasn’t any place to store food as the pantry in kitchen was locked so everything sat out on the counter. Had issues with the water shutting down a couple of times but Tia was very responsive and only was down 5 minutes each time! Also had issues with the TV connecting to our streaming services on the last night but we were exhausted from the beach so just went to bed lol!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Hi Sherri! Thank you for your feedback. While we have the square footage listed specifically in the property description, I can see how this may be something you looked over before booking. The pantry in the kitchen is used as an owner's closet but we will absolutely share your feedback as we are committed to making everyone's stay more enjoyable. I do apologize about the water issues - this particular resort has sensors placed throughout the property in places like bathrooms, underneath sinks, etc to help prevent massive flooding for units below. I can confirm there was a faulty sensor that has since been replaced so this issue has been resolved. Wifi at this resort is building wide so if there were any issues it was due to an area outage which happens frequently in Panama City Beach. Thank you for being so communicative throughout your stay and we appreciate the constructive feedback. Hopefully we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! (:
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

No dressers

No place to hang our clothes . Only the closet on the master room has a small closet!! But for family of 6 no place ! So if you have children! No recommended..We couldn’t keep our wristbands as a souvenir so the owner told us we have to give them back! So i have to send them back via mail otherwise they will charge me !’ Pool was pack of teenagers!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jul, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. To clarify: this is a one-bedroom condo with one closet in the primary bedroom, which you acknowledged in your own review. The floorplan is fixed, and while it may not suit every preference, hundreds of families with children (and clothes to hang) enjoy this space year after year. We always encourage thorough research and open communication before booking, which we hope you'll exercise in your future searches for the perfect accommodation. As for the wristbands, the policy was shared with you four times prior to arrival, again in your welcome packet, and once more in your checkout instructions. The resort charges for replacements—this is not our rule, but one you agreed to. Blaming us and demanding we cover your souvenirs crosses a line of mutual respect. Your review also omits the many efforts our team made on your behalf: we granted your early check-in demand by five hours, kept you informed during a city-wide water outage (entirely out of our control), arranged access post-checkout to retrieve your forgotten sweater, and covered the wristband replacement charge since mailing them back to us did nothing for the next family who arrived the afternoon you departed. Thankfully the resort will let us return yours for a refund. You're welcome—for all of it. Our team works hard to provide excellent service and a clean, welcoming space. We stand by that and respectfully suggest that none of our properties are the best fit for your future travels.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun, 2026
Thank you!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback