Located in Champions Gate, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, a top attraction not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming and other activities like golfing.
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 5 min drive - 5.8 km
Highland Reserve Golf Club - 5 min drive - 6.2 km
Northeast Regional Park - 5 min drive - 8.6 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 5.6 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 43 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 9 min drive
Starbucks - 10 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 9 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games on 16 May, 2027 start from S$3,623, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 7BR ChampionsGate | Pool, Spa & Loft Games located?
Located in Champions Gate, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Highland Reserve Golf Club and Posner Village. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum and Four Corners FC are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
7.8
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hi Sergio! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
What a wonderful experience from me and my family. The house was amazing and fit our family of 12 perfect. At no time did we feel that we were on top of each other. Everyone had their own space and privacy and when we came together it was more then enough room. I highly recommend using Vrbo to find you the perfect place for you and your family to vacation when your in Orlando Florida!!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Aug, 2023
Hi Andre! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
The place was filthy!!! Broken chairs,holes in walls,dirty table clothes,dinigj room chairs peeling, could not use the table that was really two small tables put together and uneven a complete disappointment and not worth my money I had to buy cleaning supplies and clean tile in kitchen dirty mop provided for use dirty, sealing leaks and stains need o say more and I have pictures to back this up
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr, 2021
Hi Subrinia. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Our resolutions manager will be contacting you soon regarding this.
The property furniture was worn or broken but that DID not ruin our stay!! The house was CLEAN! The House was NICE and big!!! The House was perfect for what we were needing!! The price was decent and not overcharged. The service when something broke on the HotTub and Grill they came out with an Hour of the email I sent on Mother's Day the actual Holiday!! That was AMAZING!!!! The worst is they have no spices in cabinets for us to use and we had to purchase it all. We had to purchase everything. We even had to bring extra towels. This all was a Pain as having some of that in the home instead of buying whole things of salt and things was expensive. I did pack a lot of my spices to take also. The resort was wonderful!! The pool in the back of the house was wonderful!! Wish they had rafts and noodles at the house to use but we also had to bring all that. We would definitely stay in this house again and with this Rental Company!!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Sept, 2022
Hi Kim! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
This was one occasion where the property was nicer, more spacious, and cleaner than we even expected. Very nice house. Quiet neighborhood. Home was beautifully renovated and didn't really feel like a rental. Few issues at check in- door code didn't work and upstairs air conditioning was apparently not working right but service guys got us in quickly and they had an HVAC guy there within a couple hours. Handled professionally. Only real issue was pool started to turn green mid week. Not sure how that happens unless it's not properly maintained. They did take care of same day. Also grill control knobs are all fully stripped and igniter is not working on outdoor grill. We managed to get it started with a fire starter and manually were able to turn the burner controls with fingers to get it started. Point is for a house of this quality it should have a very nice grill that works easily. Outside of that very spacious house. Extremely clean and beautifully furnished. Deceptively large also with huge rooms and bathrooms. We'd book here again next year if available and that's probably the best recommendation we could give. 5 families stayed here on a college softball spring break trip and everyone said the same thing-really nice and exceeded our expectations.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jun, 2023
Hi! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
The location was fine however we paid for the hot tub to be heated the second day of our stay and we didn’t get it until two days later after they figured out the element was bad they agreed to reimburse for two days but I haven’t gotten it yet. The garbage deposal was stopped up and didn’t work for 3 days which caused the sink to back up. The furniture need to be updated really bad. If you sit at the dining room table the leather on the chairs was piling and would be on your legs or clothing when you got up. Nice location
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr, 2021
Hi Sonya. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. In looking at our system, we did refund you for the pool heat yesterday for the days it was not working. We hope you will return as our guest in the future.