Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views

Photo gallery for Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views

A large hotel with a symmetrical facade, multiple balconies, and a central entrance.
A golf course with bunkers, a clubhouse, and a hotel in the background.
A modern living room with a sectional sofa, glass coffee table, and a view of an outdoor pool area.
A restaurant with tables set for dining, a sofa, and a view of fireworks over the water.
A modern living room with a flat-screen TV, a glass coffee table, a sofa, and a view of the outdoors through large windows.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.
  • Unmatched views, unforgettable moments
    Guests like the location for the scenic views.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Jack Nicklaus Course

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

5 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 6

Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, is home to this holiday home. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Old Town. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and hunting nearby.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 4 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 15.2 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 14 min drive - 18.7 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 18 min drive - 21.1 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views on 2 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,159, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Reunion Golf Course Community 5 Star Resort Conservation Views located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is located in Reunion, within 3 mi (5 km) of Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Jack Nicklaus Course. Bonanza Golf & Gifts and Reunion Resort Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 20 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 20 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 20 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 20 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 20 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay in Feb with my wife and our 2 adult kids. Host is excellent. Very responisive to any questions we had. House is beautiful.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2026
Thank you for your review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great location and beautiful home

Lovely clean home in a beautiful resort. Lots of space and only about 20 minutes to the Universal Parks (passing Disney on the way).
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2020
Thank you for your review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house in a fantastic location

The house was just as advertised. Everything was clean, functional and upscale and we had a great time.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2021
Thank you for your 5 star review, great to hear you had a great time.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great week!

Our stay was fantastic and the house was exactly as described. Everything was clean and nice. I wouldn’t hesitate to book this house again!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr, 2024
Thank you for the kind review, Emma. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to hosting you during your next stay in Orlando.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Very nice. clean and spacious home.

This 5 bedroom home in Reunion Resort was very spacious with 5 bedrooms and a large open kitchen/living area. Plenty of room for 2 families. The kids loved the pool. It was a very nice area right in the Reunion resort property with access to their pools and water park and the beautiful golf courses. Great place to stay.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

pretty good over all.

This was my second stay in the same house. I will be happy to return again.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Dec, 2022
Thank you for your 5 star review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Reunion 5 bed villa excellent

The villa was as expected very clean and tidy each room was excellent very comfortable Lovely view from upstairs over golf course The only small problem was the Wi-Fi kept dropping which was annoying at times The trees at the rear mean the pool was in the shade a lot but when hot that may be preferred by some guests We would stay here again the whole booking process very good
Stayed 17 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May, 2022
Thank you for your 5 star review Karen. I will have my property manager take a look at the wifi asap
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home close proximity to parks

House is great. Very spacious. Pool did not get heated albeit the hot tub worked very well Rug on 2nd floor needs to be removed. There are some small racks that are exposed and the rug shows a lot of wear and tear Overall great house … terrific for family vacation. Owners/manager company were very responsive
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr, 2023
Thank you for your review
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Bab management

Tried renting property said all was good recieved cancelaton notice after thet message saying we rented it in the confussion rented from other agency was still charged never stayed at property bad management
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar, 2020
We were expecting this review from you as we did had a lot of dialogue over your confusion with your bookings. As advised in numerous emails you reserved two homes initially at Reunion resort both with ourselves, one was cancelled as the initial payment was declined. You proceeded with the other booking, you paid your balance, paid the $500 security deposit, spoke with our office after being transfered from HomeAway and sent your ID the day before check in. We then sent your Directions and Door Codes. At no point did we send you anything about this reservation being cancelled. This was clearly an error on your part and you chose to try and blame us for this.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Poor communication, pool, spa in disrepair

Stayed in Reunion many times. This house is mediocre and communication is terrible. Pool heat was never turned on even though I asked 3 times...then the pool heater was not working. I would choose another house. There are so many that are so much better and inviting.
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May, 2022
This luxurious home is on arguably the most prestigious resort in Kissimmee and you have rated it 2 stars – WOW. Also considering the fact the home is only ever rated 5 stars, your review is not sitting well with me at all! I think the 2 stars is more down to you ignoring our request to book pool heat prior to check in so that the service is guaranteed for your check in date – we were quite transparent with this on our multiple communications to you prior to your check in. You then requested this late Sunday night – 2 days after your check in date. As it was late Sunday evening, we advised that we would not be able to action this for you until the next day and this is when your tone changed and you became very demanding. Pool heat was then turned on for you once you had made payment. You did not contact us to say pool heat was not working once it was on and considering your messages to us I’m quite sure you would have been quite vocal about this had it been the case.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Orlando Rental

This well-kept property is located in a very beautiful section of the Reunion Resort. I stayed with my wife and mostly adult children as well as my in-laws. The first floor master with en-suite bathroom was clutch for an older couple. The rest of the rooms worked great, each with access to their own bathrooms. The home is well-maintained and well-supplied. There was an issue with the HVAC as soon as we arrived (through no fault or knowledge of the owner) and the maintenance company was easily reachable and highly responsive. They had a very competent tech out the next morning and resolver the issue. In addition, they checked back in a couple days later to insure that everything was in good working order. We did not use the pool heat so I can't speak to that, but the pool was cleaned and serviced a couple of times while we were there. The pool is relatively private with bushes lining the sides and it backs up to the golf course, leaving a nice expanse view without feeling cramped in by backyard neighbors. This is a great home for a family to enjoy.
Stayed 11 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May, 2024
Thank you for your 5 star review Ari. I am sorry you had an issue but I am glad it was rectified for you in a timely manner. I do hope you choose us again for your next Orlando stay
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Dreadful property management AVOID

20th stay in Reunion, this ranks as the worst ever. Shocking and ruined the stay. It wasn't the house per se, but the management company who failed to correct simple problems and then lied about the solutions they had not provided. We paid for pool heating. The pool was stone cold throughout. We reported it every single day and every day got a different lie. The filter was leaking so the pool didn't circulate. They themselves told us that then denied it afterwards. No circulation explained why the pool was completely filthy. They checked the temp of the hot tub but that didn't heat the pool . then they lied and told us it was fixed. No refund so have handed it to our solicitors. No internet in house, on day 3 admitted it had been disconnected so needed new set up. TV Internet service had permanent blue box on screen saying bill hadn't been paid - they didnt sort it despite constantly reporting. House clean but toilets smelled of excrement, never been in a Reunion house like it and never suffered management that lied to my face before. Do not stay here it is not worth it, I would have preferred a breaking bad motel. As I say very experienced guest and do not leave rubbish reviews lightly. This is the worst ever.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jan, 2024
Marcus, I am disheartened by your review, as it appears to contain inaccuracies about the events that transpired. Firstly, I'd like to address the issue with the internet. Could you please verify this with your daughter, as our maintenance team discovered the router cables had been pulled out when they visited the home to deal with the issue. Your daughter acknowledged this and admitted to not reconnecting them after tampering with the router. Secondly, regarding the pool heating, while you did raise concerns multiple times, it's important to clarify that you did not report this every day during your 8 day stay. When you reported that the pool was "stone cold," we promptly checked our smart system, which indicated that the pool temperature was in the low 80s. Considering it was December during a cold period, this is considered a warm pool temperature. Nevertheless, we sent our licensed pool service company to inspect it further. Their evaluation revealed a minor leak in the pool filter, which, as we explained, did not impact the pool's temperature. The pool company also conducted manual temperature readings, which consistently showed the temperature in the low 80s. Despite this, you continued to insist that the pool was cold, even though a low 80s temperature in December is not considered cold. Throughout your stay, you repeatedly requested compensation and displayed discourteous behavior toward our staff, using condescending language in your communications. The pool company visited the property on three separate occasions during your stay, each time confirming the pool temperature in the low 80s, consistent with our daily smart system recordings. This is the first instance you've mentioned a dirty pool, but fortunately, our pool service company documents their visits with photographs and records of chemical levels etc which is emailed across to us immediately after a visit. Fortunately, this photographic evidence completely contradicts your claim that the pool was dirty. We value our guests and take their concerns very seriously which the previous guests reviews reflect but we also prioritize honesty and accuracy in addressing issues and would expect guests to do the same.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

High end modern home ensuites

Each of the 5 bedrooms had their own bathroom. Home had a 1/2 bath on ground level. Pool area is open to the main level by an expansive wall of glass doors. Rent included the bed linen, bath linen, and paper products and end of stay housekeeping. Kitchen came fully equipped. Interesting architecture and obviously professionally decorated. The pool had rafts at the home and pool furniture, which made it quite peaceful to enjoy. Downfalls were.. the satellite TV only works 3 TV's at a time(the home came with 7 tvs) and the home does not have on demand hot water. These 2 issues complicated our evenings since we were a party of 6. Slight disappointment with the Reunion Resort policy that each owner is only given 40 day passes(up to 8 people)to their lazy river/water park. And that an owner will not give you a pass unless you occupy the home for 5days or more (even still there are fees to be given these passes. I believe it's $25 dollars charge then $17 per person) and the Reunion Resort will not let you purchase passes outright. And you cannot use the community pools neither. We figure that we would just go to Volcanoe Bay Disney Water Park instead, they would take our money there. Minor issue. We were here for the sunny weather and the open concept pool to living room, and the interesting high end architecture. The resort is very quiet and our home did not have any homes behind it. We never saw our neighbors to the sides. I would consider a home in a resort that will allow you to use the advertised amenities. The house and private pool was awesome. 20 minutes to Disney Springs/Epcot. 30 minutes to airport. Located off rt 4, toll road.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2026
Thanks
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vaca 2021

Exactly as pictures show. Neat, up to date. No issues worth discussing. Pleased with overall stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept, 2021
Thank you for your kind review.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Property!

Beautiful property, very clean and the management company was very responsive. We would definitely stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jan, 2021
Many thanks for your 5 star review. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing house

Was a an amazing place to stay. Perfect house for what we needed.
Stayed 9 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Many thanks for your 5 star review, we are glad you enjoyed the home.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

November IAAPA trip

This home is very well located in a safe and wonderful gated community in Orlando. I had a small challenge in regards to the door code being changed without my knowledge, but the property manager quickly resolved this matter. I would definitely stay at this residence again if given the opportunity.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and location.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Great Home and Subdivision

I will break this review down in 2 parts: 1. Home & Subdivision is 5-stars, the property is very clean and the neighborhood has homes from 600k-4million so you are safe within a gated community. The pool are is beautiful as you can see hole #9 on the golf course. 2. Management/VRBO/Homeaway, 3.5-Stars This was my 1st rental and I felt there were a few questions that I needed assistance with. 1st this property is located on 3 golf courses, however when I contacted the management co, they said you need to call reservations, 80% of my calls to management ended in "you need to call reservations". Well reservations don't have a phone number and I was giving a email address to contact them and was told that I needed a social pass to enter subdivision pool and golf course. Maybe I missed this when I reserved the property. I asked for a 1hr delay on checkout due to plane delay and management says "No". Then I asked about to towels and management says "if you can wash that will be good"???? Really? Again, property is 1st class just make sure you contact reservations and management before you arrive to get all of your questions answered.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry you had issues with our management company. However, you were asking them rental queries and our management company only deal with the actual maintenance of the home. Before your vacation you contacted reservations on a number of occasions successfully, so I'm at a loss as to why you then called the management company after repeatedly being asked to contact reservations. Reservations provided you with a contact number, email address and we were also communicating through the data base on this site so I don't really understand your review to be fair. We couldn't extend your check out as we had a guest checking in on your day of departure and we needed time to clean the home. I know you were really unhappy with this but you were advised of the 11am checkout multiple times prior to your check in!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Excellent

Top notch - great house & well maintained. Also Reunion is wonderful golf get away.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed the home and had a wonderful stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful home with an awesome heated pool. We all had a great time.

My family and I loved this home. Beautiful golf course setting. Gated community. The home was new construction and modern with 5 bedrooms and 5 baths. We enjoyed playing pool and swimming in the pool. Was close to most major attractions and I would recommend this home to anyone.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback