Cabin

Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP

Photo gallery for Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP

A cozy cabin interior with a stone fireplace, wooden walls, a television, and a comfortable seating area.
A wooden cabin interior with a dining area, sofa, and staircase.
A log cabin interior with a fireplace, a television, a ceiling fan, and a wooden staircase.
A log cabin with multiple windows, a porch, and a sign indicating it is a historic site.
A wooden deck with chairs and a table, overlooking a mountainous landscape during sunset.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Dog-friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Next To Heaven
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains National Park
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Place, Metcalf Bottoms
    ‪13 min drive‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪50 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

Loft Bedroom

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Main Floor Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Loft Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet

Main Floor Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks. Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Ober Mountain and Wilderness at the Smokies. Check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, and consider making time for Dollywood, a top attraction not to be missed. Water tubing and rafting offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and mountain biking nearby.
Map
Sevierville, TN

What's nearby

  • Next To Heaven - 11 min drive - 8.4 km
  • Walker Sisters Place - 12 min drive - 9.1 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 12 min drive - 9.5 km
  • Metcalf Bottoms - 13 min drive - 10.2 km
  • Waldens Creek - 17 min drive - 10.1 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 51 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬24 min drive
  • ‪Sloppy Hog Saloon - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪Boss Hogg's BBQ - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪Peaceful Side Social - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast - ‬23 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP?

As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP on 19 Jan, 2027 start from S$463, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxurious 2BR Cabin w/Views, Hot Tub & Close to GSMNP located?

Situated in Sevierville, this cabin is within 6 miles (10 km) of Next To Heaven, Great Smoky Mountains National Park and Metcalf Bottoms. Goats on the Roof and Townsend Visitor Center are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 75 out of 126 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 24 out of 126 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 16 out of 126 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 7 out of 126 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 4 out of 126 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

8.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.2/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a great place to stay at. The mountain views were a little hidden by the trees, but overall a great place to stay at. Inside was so nice and clean.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug, 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re so happy you enjoyed your stay and found the cabin clean, comfortable, and welcoming. 🌲🏡 The Smoky Mountains certainly love to play peek-a-boo through the trees, especially when everything is lush and green! We appreciate you choosing our cabin for your getaway and would absolutely love to welcome you back for another mountain stay in the future. ❤️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We came to do nothing but relax and that is definitely what we did!. The cabin was very nice and in a quiet area. Saw a mama and two cubs while sitting on the balcony. Will definitely be back
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you were able to truly relax and enjoy some peace and quiet during your stay. And getting to watch a mama bear and her two cubs from the balcony sounds like such an incredible Smoky Mountain memory! 🐻❤️ It was a pleasure having you, and we would absolutely love to welcome you back for another relaxing mountain getaway. Thank you for choosing our cabin!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent location! Amazing views!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin was exactly as pictured, scenic, and spacious. Would definitely come back and stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug, 2026
So glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Have stayed in nothin but views before. Lovely cabin.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin was very cozy it had everything we needed.Very clean
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Beautiful cabin! We loved every moment of being there.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin was very nice, just as it is pictured. The host was quick to respond with communication. We really enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was great and always responsive. The layout of the cabin was spacious and met all of our needs. We had great views from both balconies.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Location was great, views where beautiful, we enjoyed our stay easy To find
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The view was not as pictured. They use the view from other cabins on there listing. We spent 40 min cleaning the bath tub and it was not sediment from well. The cabin is ok not like we expected we had planned our anniversary to be relaxing weekend with a beautiful view instead we had lil opening of mountain that was it. The host did offer 125 dollar refund but we refused it. I read there reviews im assuming alot of them are guest who never seen what a real view of mountain is. The exhaust fan in upstairs bathroom sounded horrible. We left the cabin went enjoyed doing things in town instead of relaxing. These cabins should take real pics instead of other pics this was big disappointment to us for our anniversary
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, especially since you were celebrating your anniversary. We would like to clarify a few points for future guests reading this review. The photos in our listing are photos of our property and the surrounding mountain views and were not taken from other cabins. Because this is a mountain property, the appearance of the view can change significantly throughout the year. During the summer months, the trees are full and naturally create a more limited view than during the fall and winter when the leaves have dropped. We have since updated our listing with additional recent summer photos so guests can have an even clearer idea of what to expect during different seasons. Regarding the bathtub, we take cleanliness very seriously and are disappointed to hear that you felt it was not properly cleaned. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and have addressed the concern with our cleaning team. We are also looking into the upstairs bathroom exhaust fan so that any necessary maintenance can be completed. When you contacted us during your stay, we genuinely wanted to help make the situation right and offered a $125 refund as a gesture of goodwill, which you chose to decline. We always encourage our guests to contact us immediately with any concerns so we have the opportunity to address them during their stay whenever possible. We understand that everyone has different expectations when it comes to mountain views, and we are sorry that the view did not provide the anniversary experience you had envisioned. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to make our listing as accurate and transparent as possible for future guests.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Really appreciated that the cabin was away from the main road thru Wears Valley. Being in a community lent a feeling of security and we still had a sense of privacy. The cabin was clean and as-advertised and the beds comfortable. A couple areas of the interior are showing a little age, such as the stair treads, but as it is an all-wood interior this just made it feel comfortable, like a well-worn jacket. Overall a very enjoyable stay
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved it! The perfect getaway!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A very nice home, we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very responsive. Cabin was great with perfect ammenities
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Its a very beautiful well loved cabin.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful place! Close to Pigeon Forge and Cades Cove without all the crazy traffic.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great cabin

Lovely place will vist again
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was wonderful awsome property
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed the views at the cabin.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Not sure who the host is.The person listed on vrbo was responsive up until the payment was made. Then when i arrived and didn't have the code to enter the vrbo. Never got one resort of three messages over an hour. Then the contact number listed wasn't the right number to anyone involved. So I had to use my carpenter skills to get in. Next morning I messaged thru a different pothole and the lady that responded quickly with the code. Never heard from the one listed on vrbo. But then when I wanted to access the pool I messaged again and got nothing. Guess I was supposed to jump the fence. Originally was told to tell someone my cabin name but there is no one around to tell.The view was awesome inside was clean except the microwave. Outside decks were covered with cobwebs and spiders. Railing system is not secured rotted wood ext. Place just needs maintenance and downstairs bedroom had not been properly dust mopped under the bed for some time. All and all it was a 6 out of ten for the price.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful view and found the cabin clean overall, but we’re very sorry for the frustration you experienced with check-in and communication. Our check-in information, including the door code, is normally sent through Vrbo prior to arrival, and we are looking into what happened in this instance. We understand how frustrating it must have been to arrive and not have immediate access to the cabin. We are also reviewing the contact information associated with the listing to make sure guests are able to reach the correct person when assistance is needed. We appreciate you bringing the maintenance concerns to our attention as well. We are addressing the deck, railing, exterior cobwebs, microwave, and housekeeping concern under the downstairs bed with our maintenance and cleaning teams. Guest safety is especially important to us, so the railing will be inspected and any necessary repairs made. We also apologize that the pool access instructions were not clearer. We will be updating our guest information so future visitors have straightforward instructions for accessing the pool without needing to contact someone after arrival. Thank you again for your feedback. While we’re disappointed that your stay did not fully meet expectations, your comments help us identify areas that need attention and improve the experience for future guests.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication, location
Nice
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great cabin. Easy
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a really good one staying in a beautiful home with amazing views and thought it was very reasonably priced. Even had some furry visitors a couple days.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient location

We enjoyed our stay for a quick Thanksgiving getaway. Location was convenient to Pigeon Forge.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback