Apartment

Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools

Photo gallery for Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools

A balcony with a table, a bottle, and a glass, overlooking a beach with palm trees and a clear sky.
A modern kitchen with a central island, a dining area with a view, and a living room with a sofa and a table.
A hotel pool area with sun loungers and umbrellas, a clear blue sky, and a modern building with balconies.
A coastal cityscape with high-rise buildings, a beach, and a clear sky.
A modern hotel room with a dining area, a sofa, a TV, and a balcony with a view of the ocean.

Reviews

7.2 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Hallandale Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Hollywood, FL
  • Place, Hollywood Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Hallandale Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Shell Bay Club
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Miami, FL (MIA-Miami Intl.)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Double Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Hollywood

Located on the beach, this apartment is in Hollywood Beach, a neighbourhood in Hollywood. Port Everglades and Pier 66 Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Aventura Mall and Dania Pointe. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino or Hard Rock Stadium.
Map
Hollywood, FL

What's nearby

  • Hollywood Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Hallandale Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Joseph Scavo Park - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Golden Isles Tennis Center - 4 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Shell Bay Club - 4 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • Hollywood Station - 14 min drive
  • Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 18 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Patagonia Nahuen - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Padrino’s Cuban Restaurant - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Terrazas - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Mia Oceanfront - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools on 10 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,308, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools located?

Nestled on the beach, this Hollywood Beach apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Hallandale Beach and Hollywood Beach. Sunny Isles Beach Beach and North Broadwalk are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

7.2

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed as a Family of 4 with a 10 and 8 year old for four nights. Communication, Location, Pool, Balcony and Beach were all 10/10. There was a bonus arcade room that was perfect for the kids before dinner. The only two issues were that there was a sewage smell that came from the guest bathroom, and the kitchen lacked some basic cookware (e.g. baking sheet). All in all, we had a great time.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2026
Hello Brent, Thank you for the review and for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed the pool, balcony, and beach, and that the communication from our team met your expectations. It is also great to know that the arcade room was a hit with your kids! Regarding the issues you mentioned, we sincerely would like to know this on the time you were staying so that we could have address it on the time of your stay. We take your feedback very seriously; our maintenance team has been notified to inspect the plumbing in the guest bathroom to ensure the seal and drainage are performing correctly. Additionally, we are reviewing our kitchen inventory to ensure that items like baking sheets are readily available for future guests. It was a pleasure hosting the Kilbertus family, and we truly appreciate your kind words and your thoughtful gesture of leaving refreshments for our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better stay in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Refrigerator did not cool below 48 degreesUnit much smaller than anticipated One elevator that took foreverView blocked by building in front
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2026
Hello Cathy, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad you chose Zen Vacation Rentals, though we must address several points in your review to provide an accurate perspective on our property and services. Regarding the refrigerator, our maintenance records show that the appliance was in proper working order. It is important to note that when a refrigerator is loaded to capacity with room-temperature items or if the door is opened frequently, it may take some time to reach a lower temperature; however, this is a standard operational characteristic and not a mechanical failure. As for the size of the unit, the square footage and layout of our "Ocean Front Corner 2 Bedroom Low Floor" are clearly detailed in our listing photos and descriptions. We provide an accurate representation of the space so guests can make informed decisions before booking. Similarly, the view from a "Low Floor" corner unit is subject to the surrounding architecture of the resort area, which is a common feature of staying in a centrally located, oceanfront building. Furthermore, the elevator operation is managed entirely by the building administration and is outside the direct control of Zen Vacation Rentals. We find that the resort’s infrastructure is designed to handle guest volume, even during busy periods. We appreciate your time and hope you enjoyed the resort's amenities and the direct access to Hollywood Beach.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Parking and amenity fees were not clearly disclosed upfront, resulting in additional charges at check-in. The unit had cleanliness issues, and the second bathroom was unusable due to a drain odor, raising safety concerns. Not impressed with Zen Property Management. Phots do not accurately represent condition of the unit.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb, 2026
Hola, Lisa Marie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly regret that your experience did not meet expectations and that your stay felt stressful. That is never the experience we want our guests to have. Regarding the parking and resort fees, these are building managed charges and are disclosed in the listing details prior to booking, as well as in the pre arrival communication. We understand your perspective and appreciate your feedback on how this information can be made even clearer. Concerning the cleanliness items and the bathroom odor, housekeeping and maintenance were dispatched promptly during your stay to address the reported concerns, including inspection of the plumbing line and stove. We also issued the $95 cleaning fee refund as a gesture following your stay. We take all feedback seriously and will continue working with the building and our internal team to ensure standards are consistently met. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Zen Vacation Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful location we will be back!!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback