Condo

Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room

Photo gallery for Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room

A balcony with chairs and a view of the beach and ocean.
A beach with clear skies and ocean waves.
A pool area with lounge chairs and a beach view.
A swimming pool with lounge chairs, palm trees, and a building with balconies.
A spacious balcony with a sofa, a glass coffee table, and a ceiling fan.

Reviews

4.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Adventure Island
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪63 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Orange Beach Tennis Center or Foley Sportsplex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Adventure Island - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 3 min drive - 3.6 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room located?

Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches and Adventure Island are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

4.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 3 reviews

4.0/10

Cleanliness

3.0/10

Check-in

4.0/10

Communication

6.8/10

Location

4.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo need a lot of cosmetic is worth filthy. Is the ceiling penguins coming off people throw up on the sofa did not get to clean up corner Boarding. Everything is coming off the stove C 1980 not recommend for renting we have to cancel our July 4 vacation and come to our house because we cannot find any hotel or condo. Welcome to win the holiday season pain and suffer. I never forget this vacation. I got a lot of picture if you wanted it I can send it to you.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug, 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Vinh. We genuinely appreciate your feedback, and we’re truly sorry to hear that your stay did not meet the standards we strive for. It’s clear that the condition of the condo fell short, and we take that seriously. We want every guest to feel comfortable and welcomed, and it’s disappointing to know that we missed the mark during your visit. We’re actively working to address the issues you mentioned, as maintaining our homes to a high standard is a priority for us. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have to cancel your July 4 vacation plans, and we’re sorry for the impact this had on your holiday. If you have photos or further details to share, we would love to hear from you so we can improve for future guests. Thank you again for your honesty, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Older condo that needs renovations and repainting. Noisy refrigerator. Limited cooking supplies and utensils, no kitchen towels, no potholders or oven mitts, and only 4 forks. Stains on den furniture. Broken toilet that overflowed. Called the management company ( Avari) 3 times before someone finally came out to fix it. Avari also gave me an incorrect code to the indoor pool, hot tub, and fitness room. I emailed them about it and never got a response with the correct code. Seems that problem is that you have to call Avari who then has to call the local property management to report the problem. My advice would be to skip Avari and book a condo that uses a local real estate agency or management company. The pool and kids wading pool was nice, although the kids pool could use a cleaning of its tiles. The location of the condo is good and it was clean overall. But for the price, I definitely expected more and think a better condo can be found.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in
Quick version: Great view, good AC, and big corner balcony. However, there are minimal essentials in the condo, one moldy shower curtain, one missing shower head, AWFUL beds, and the pics are not 100% accurate.Full version: When we arrived we had not been given a gate code or a parking pass so that was a hassle from jump. We had to purchase the parking pass for 50. The cleaners didn't leave the condo until 420. (We were supposed to be in by 4) As they left (with very wet floors from mopping), they informed us the couch may still be wet from cleaning, they didn’t have a comforter for one of the beds, they didn't have pillow cases for the room with 2 beds and they would have to bring it all later. The kitchen had plenty of pots and pans but few utensils. One single kitchen towel (that im pretty sure was donated by the last renter) The master shower curtain was moldy on the bottom. Paint was peeling from the walls and the ceiling. The master bed was tolerable, but the rest were awful. The condo is very dated which is fine but the beds NEED updated! Patio furniture is not the same as pictured. Guest queen is literally falling apart. Each time the AC kicked on, it sounded like an airplane taking off in the kitchen. We were given pool codes, none of which were correct. The door code was the only one that was right. I had to get the gate and pool code from a worker. Im greatful we got it at a discount because if it was full price I would have been very disappointed.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug, 2026
Thank you, Scott, for sharing your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed the great view, the AC, and the spacious corner balcony. However, we’re truly sorry to learn about the challenges you faced during your stay. It’s clear that we fell short in several areas, from the lack of essentials to the condition of the beds and the cleanliness issues you encountered. That shouldn’t have happened, and we take full responsibility for not meeting the high standards we strive for. We’re actively addressing these concerns with our team to ensure that future guests have a more seamless experience. We understand how frustrating it can be to deal with missing information like gate codes and parking passes, and we’re sorry for the hassle that caused. Your insights about the kitchen supplies and the condition of the furniture are invaluable, and we will work on improving those aspects right away. We appreciate your understanding and are grateful you were able to enjoy some parts of your stay. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future, as we’re committed to making every visit a memorable one.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback