Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p

Photo gallery for Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p

A dining table set on a balcony with a view of a lake, surrounded by chairs and a vase of flowers.
A bakery display with various baked goods and a refrigerated section in the background.
A multi-story residential building with balconies, a paved walkway, and a grassy area.
A bedroom with a large bed, a wooden headboard, two wall-mounted lights, and a view of the outdoors through sheer curtains.
A residential area with modern apartment buildings, a pathway, and a body of water.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Pet-friendly
  • Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View in a map
Thorn, Limburg
  • Place, Abdijkerk
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Place, Museum Land of Thorn
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Dagstrand De Grote Hegge
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Eindhoven (EIN)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Thorn

Located in Thorn, this apartment is near the beach. Abdijkerk and Munsterkerk are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Negenoord-Kerkeweerd Nature Reserve and Maas-Schwalm-Nette Nature Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Bree Natural History Museum, or check out an event or a game at Expodroom.
Map
Thorn, Limburg

What's nearby

  • Abdijkerk - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Museum Land of Thorn - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Dagstrand De Grote Hegge - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Designer Outlet Roermond - 15 min drive - 18.0 km
  • Vrijthof - 43 min drive - 56.2 km

Getting around

  • Echt Station - 11 min drive
  • Maastricht (MST-Maastricht - Aachen) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Restaurant Blend - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Basti bar - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Humphrey’s - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪De Pannekoekenbakker - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Cafe BERTus - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p?

As of 31 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p on 13 Jan, 2027 start from S$235, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Panorama Lake View Apartment 2p located?

This family-friendly Thorn apartment building is located near the beach, within 1 mi (2 km) of Dagstrand De Grote Hegge, Museum Land of Thorn and Abdijkerk. Polderplas and Vissenakkerplas are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 8 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

7.8/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Absolutely fantastic

Beautiful resort, modern appartment, well equipped. Everything was spot on, 10/10.
Stayed 17 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Great Facility

MRT is a great place! You can either decide not to leave the premises or make some excursions to great places nearby. Our apartment was perfect and equipped with everything we needed. For sure we will come back.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Nov, 2024
Dear Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would be thrilled to welcome you back in the future. If you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience. Thank you once again for your review. Kind regards, The Bungalow.Net Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Great Place just know check in details…

I’m used to info always being available on Vrbo app for checking in but this place emails you with info. It is not self checkin- the send location only thru email and expect you to check in at front desk. They are run partially like a resort/hotel and partially vacation rentals and treat each very differently. 1/4 roll of toilet paper left for us had to beg for more since we just got there cause we were with the vacation rental side. At the end not too big of a deal. The area, town of Thorn and unit and area was really awesome.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Schöne Urlaubsanlage

Sehr Angenehm nur leider schlechte Buchungsbeschreibung für Hundebesitzer.Bei fewo gebucht mit Haustieren musste leider Nachgebucht werden bei Bungalow net.In Appartements auch nur 1 Haustier erlaubt.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 May, 2025
Dear Thorsten, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would be thrilled to welcome you back in the future. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience experience regarding our property description about pet policies. As we constantly strive to improve our provided information to be as clear as possible, your feedback on this is most valuable. If you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience. Thank you once again for your review. Kind regards, The Bungalow.Net Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sehr Erholsam …

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, vor allem die Ruhe. Wir werden auf alle Fälle wiederkommen. In der Wohnung sollten folgende Punkte noch verbessert werden. Im Wohnzimmer fehlt eine Sichtblende a den Fenstern bzw. ein zusätzlicher Vorhang wie im Schlafzimmer als Sonnenschutz. Auch ein Besen oder Staubsauger um zwischendurch mal zu reinigen wäre hilfreich. Liebe Grüße Familie Gros
Stayed 10 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Ein sehr schönes Appartement, mit allem was man braucht und ein wunderbarer Ausblick aufs Wasser.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Kann nur von abraten

Also auf der App wird das Apartment als erster angezeigt weil Mann hier länger als 30 Tage Schlafen kann.. dies ist eine Lüge. Und der parc will es nicht. Weis auch warum. Weil ihr sonst nix mehr sauber gemacht wird!!!!!!!! Nimmt es bitte von der Seite das ihr ost Zeitverschwendung und Geldverschwendung!!!!! Im Restaurant muss Mann 3 Stunden für ein 2 Gang einpalanen. Und hoffen das man net verdurstet. Viel zu wenig Personal und wenn welches da ist komplett schlecht ausgebildet und null Erfahrung. Kann ich nicht weiter empfehlen!!!! Dann haben hier die bau Leute mehr Vorrecht als bezahlene Gäste. Die können alle die ganze Zeit hier bleiben bekommen sogar Häuser hin gestellt. Das Apartment stand ein Jahr jetzt leer. Und ihr sagt ihr macht keine langzeiturlauber mehr. Mhhh ka verdient ihr so viel an den leer stehend Apartment?
Stayed 27 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept, 2024
Dear Elias, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would be thrilled to welcome you back in the future. If you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience. Thank you once again for your review. Kind regards, The Bungalow.Net Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback