Located in Burnt Store, a neighbourhood in Cape Coral, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Edison and Ford Winter Estates and Veterans Memorial Area are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Fort Myers Shopping Center and Pine Island Shopping Center. Travelling with kids? Consider Sun Splash Water Park and Tropical Breeze Fun Park. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Does The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room?
As of 31 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$4,249, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room located?
This family-friendly Cape Coral holiday home is located on the waterfront, 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Sirenia Vista, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Cape Coral Sports Complex and Coral Oaks Golf Course. Cape Royal Golf Club and Griffen American Center for Haitian Art are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was the perfect house for our extended family vacation. There were 4 kids and 4 adults. We loved the pool and all the extras for the kids in the garage and throughout the house. The property was very clean and organized. We have already talked about returning next year!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Catherine M.
8 Jul, 2025
Gorgeous Home!
We had a wonderful vacation at The Play and Stay Villa! It was a beautiful home with all we needed and more. We would love to visit again in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Mary N.
30 Jul, 2025
Beautiful House
This house was perfect for our vacation. The grandkids enjoyed the game room,kayaks and fishing. The pool was the perfect temperature. We had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Glen D.
29 Jun, 2025
Amazing house in Cape Coral
Perfect amount of top notch and well equiped space to allow a family of 6 (4 adult children) to enjoy the Ft Meyers area for a 2025 summer vacation.
Perfect home for a week stay for 11 people - 6 adults and 5 children (ages 6 months - 7 years). From the moment we walked in we were blown away by how beautiful and well kept the home is. Our group enjoyed playing in the pool with a nice selection of pool toys and floats (we had the pool heated and it felt amazing), grilling at the outdoor kitchen, and looking for fish off the dock. The house is fully stocked with towels (bath and pool), basic toiletries, and kitchen/cooking items. The second fridge/freezer in the laundry room and the oversized walk-in-pantry were more than enough space for our large grocery orders. We would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a great getaway with enough space for a multi-gen family vacation.
We extended our vacation with the first leg being in Orlando for a cheer competition and the second leg was Cape Coral for genuine family time and R&R. That’s why we rented this home. It was my husband, our four kids, my mom (grandma) and myself. My brother, who is local, visited us as well. Everything was perfect! It was relaxing, beautiful, fun for the entire family! Every detail was so well thought out with this house that it likely spoiled me for any others! All amenities were top notch! Thank you!
Disappointing experience – lack of professionalism
The house is beautiful and the Cape Coral area was excellent for a family vacation, but unfortunately, we had several issues that significantly affected our stay.On the first night, the air conditioning in part of the house broke down. We reported it the following morning, and it was fixed that same afternoon. Later, we tried to use the spa/jacuzzi in the pool area and discovered it wasn’t working. When we reported it, we were told it couldn’t be repaired during our stay — only after our departure.Additionally, this issue affected the pool’s water circulation system, so the water wasn’t being properly filtered. This raised serious concerns about hygiene and safety, so we chose not to use the pool — which was supposed to be one of the main highlights of the property.They apologized and promised us a partial refund for all the inconveniences. However, once our stay ended, we never received any refund, and worse, they stopped responding to our messages. We feel deceived. Offering compensation and then ignoring the guest is completely unacceptable.The property has potential, but the poor management and failure to follow through left us with a very negative experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Karla P.
17 Jun, 2025
Disappointing experience – lack of professionalism
The house is beautiful and the Cape Coral area was excellent for a family vacation, but unfortunately, we had several issues that significantly affected our stay.
On the first night, the air conditioning in part of the house broke down. We reported it the following morning, and it was fixed that same afternoon. Later, we tried to use the spa/jacuzzi in the pool area and discovered it wasn’t working. When we reported it, we were told it couldn’t be repaired during our stay — only after our departure.
Additionally, this issue affected the pool’s water circulation system, so the water wasn’t being properly filtered. This raised serious concerns about hygiene and safety, so we chose not to use the pool — which was supposed to be one of the main highlights of the property.
They apologized and promised us a partial refund for all the inconveniences. However, once our stay ended, we never received any refund, and worse, they stopped responding to our messages. We feel deceived. Offering compensation and then ignoring the guest is completely unacceptable.
The property has potential, but the poor management and failure to follow through left us with a very negative experience.
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul, 2025
Thank you for your review, Karla. While we are glad you enjoyed the home and location, we are truly sorry to hear of the issues you had with the A/C, pool, and spa. We understand your frustration that the pool spa issue couldn't be resolved during your stay. We confirm all issues have since been addressed. We have issued compensation due to the loss of amenity and the inconvenience caused to your group. We appreciate your valuable feedback, as this helps us improve the service we provide. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Thank you!