Located in Ludlow, this apartment is in the city centre and in the mountains. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Green Mountain National Forest and Camp Plymouth State Park, while Community Historical Museum of Mount Holly and Mill Museum are cultural highlights. The Ice House Ice Skating and Timber Ripper Mountain Coaster are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledging and ice skating.
Springfield, VT (VSF-Hartness State) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Dunkin' - 6 min walk
The Hatchery - 7 min walk
The Loft Tavern - 13 min walk
DJ's Restaurant - 8 min walk
Homestyle Hotel - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is First-floor downtown studio near dining and gear shops, under a mile to Okemo pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at First-floor downtown studio near dining and gear shops, under a mile to Okemo?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at First-floor downtown studio near dining and gear shops, under a mile to Okemo on 10 Apr, 2027 start from S$394, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at First-floor downtown studio near dining and gear shops, under a mile to Okemo?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at First-floor downtown studio near dining and gear shops, under a mile to Okemo?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at First-floor downtown studio near dining and gear shops, under a mile to Okemo?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is First-floor downtown studio near dining and gear shops, under a mile to Okemo located?
Located in the heart of Ludlow, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Dorsey Park and Okemo Mountain Resort. Blue Lot and Red Lot are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Property was clean but the listing said you could hop on the shuttle and get to Okemo. Not accurate. I asked Vacasa about it and they were no help
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Erica R.
10 Jan, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Great for a short weekend
We stayed for a short weekend and were happy with how close we were to Okemo Mountain. The room was clean and cozy, perfect for 2 (4 adults will fit but space is limited).
We were ok with no kitchen knowing we would have lunch at the mountain and go out in town for dinner, but we were supplied with a small cooktop and pots/pans and utensils which was a nice surprise just in case we changed our mind.
I had to check several places and emails from the host to confirm the Unit we had reserved which would be great if Vrbo could include that information within the reservation. Only drawback is the walls are slightly thin so as light sleepers we were subject to a lot of noise and heavy stomping from the guests upstairs.
Overall it was a nice stay and we would choose to stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jun, 2023
Hi Erica! Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our home. We apologize for any noise disruptions you encountered due to the neighbors upstairs and regret any negative impact caused on your visit. Please know we strive to provide every guest with a relaxing stay and while surrounding noise is often out of our control, we always make an effort to remedy noise complaints when notified. We have shared your comments with our local staff so they are aware of your concerns to discuss preventative measures to ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We appreciate this feedback as a means to improve, and we hope to have another opportunity to host you for a truly relaxing getaway in the future.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Erica R.
11 Jan, 2023
Great overnight ski stay
Dream Weaver is incredibly close to Okemo Mountain which was a nice perk! Our room was clean and cozy; just what we needed for a short weekend getaway.
The only drawback I found in booking was not knowing if we would have an upper or lower unit. As light sleepers in a lower unit we were subject to noise from the guests upstairs (we dealt with very heavy footsteps and stomping) but the upside is we didn’t have to bring our things up a full flight of stairs.
Overall would definitely stay here again!