Condo

Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo!

Photo gallery for Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo!

A modern living room with a glass dining table, white sofas, and a TV mounted on the wall.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a dishwasher, a microwave, and a built-in oven.
A modern living room with a white sofa, a glass coffee table, and a white recliner. There is a large window with a view of a garden and palm trees.
A modern living room with a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall, a glass-top coffee table with storage, a woven basket, and a metallic sculpture.
A modern living room with a glass coffee table, white sofa, and a painting of a beach.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Eagle Beach

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Noord, AW
  • Place, Palm Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Bubali Bird Sanctuary
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Eagle Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.)
    ‪12 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Guest

2 Double Beds

Living room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest bath

Master bath

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Noord

Located near the beach, this condo is in Palm Beach, a neighbourhood in Noord. Divi Golf and Beach Resort and Mangel Halto Beach are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Eagle Beach and Palm Beach. Bubali Bird Sanctuary and Butterfly Farm are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with snorkelling, windsurfing and sailing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Noord, AW

What's nearby

  • Palm Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Bubali Bird Sanctuary - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Butterfly Farm - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Eagle Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • The Casino at Hilton Aruba - 16 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Puro Coffee - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Bugaloe Beach Bar & Grill - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Señor Frog's Aruba - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Laguna Restaurant - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Old Dutch Windmill - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo!?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo! on 29 May, 2027 start from S$2,102, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

Where is Relax and enjoy the Ocean view in this condo! located?

Located in Palm Beach, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Bubali Bird Sanctuary and Palm Beach. Eagle Beach and The Casino at Hilton Aruba are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and very relaxing

The condo is beautiful and the first floor access was great. The pool and beach were excellent. The only thing I would suggest is that they put beach chairs in the room.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct, 2022
Hi Douglas, Thank you much for your feedback. Yes, you are right.. not all owners do have beach chairs in their inventory. Will inform the Mgmt team to address this in their next annual owners' meeting to consider this. Thank you for the tip. For now, I wish you all the Best and see you another time ?? Stay Healthy Bye, Marie
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Blue Aruba

The property was great.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Mar, 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba. We're thrilled to hear that you found our property great. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that you had a positive experience during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Experience

Just as good as it looks. Everything was ready, smooth in/out, great property in great location.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul, 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're delighted to hear that everything was as good as it looks and that you had a smooth check-in and check-out process. It's wonderful that you enjoyed our great property and its excellent location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay! Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to come relax for the week. Plenty of space for a small family.

The complex is quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and available to meet all our needs. The condo was modern and new. The location is perfect being between the high rise hotels and the low rise condos. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun, 2021
Thanks Colleen for your review and feedback! Blue Aruba Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

Everything was lovely except for the a.c. master bedroom a.c is broken and no one there to help with this.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar, 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're glad to hear that you found everything lovely during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the broken AC in the master bedroom and the lack of immediate assistance. Rest assured, we're addressing this issue promptly to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we hope you were still able to enjoy your time with us. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

So so

Musty smell all week, hvac was problematic (either an igloo or a sauna), hot tub was the right temp but not all jets were working, umbrella on patio was padlocked. We enjoyed being on the ground floor with direct access to the grounds. Small private beach across from the complex. Secured complex. Easy access to near by venues either walking or driving.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr, 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We regret that you experienced a musty smell in your accommodation and HVAC problems. Maintaining a comfortable and pleasant environment for our guests is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short in this aspect. We understand the importance of having all amenities in proper working order, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub jets and the padlocked umbrella on the patio. Your feedback regarding these matters is invaluable, and we will address them promptly to ensure a more seamless experience for our future guests. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the ground floor access, the nearby venues, and the small private beach across from the complex. We strive to provide a secured and convenient environment for all our guests. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A great property in a great location

This was our second stay at Blue Residences, but our first stay at this exact unit. Both the unit and the overall property were excellent, and my family had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. The all-white decor and the high color temperature lighting gave the unit a very alert, crisp kind of feel that seemed more adults only than kids friendly, but it was plenty comfortable for all of us. There was also a strong cleanser smell in the main living area that was persistent for the entire week and a half we stayed. Not a deal breaker, but something that could be improved. I would absolutely book the same unit again though. A great place all around.
Stayed 11 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb, 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba again, Adam! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed both the unit and the overall property. It’s great to know that the space was comfortable for everyone and that you’d book it again. We appreciate your feedback about the décor and lighting, and we’ll certainly take note of the cleanser smell you mentioned. It’s important to us that every guest feels right at home, and your input helps us improve. We’d love to welcome you back for your next Aruba getaway! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in

Nice Property, but needs work...

When we arrived the check in process was quite lengthy (over an hour) then once we accessed the property, we quickly found out there was no hot water and the air conditioner kept cycling warm air... We called maintenance and they came within an hour & fixed the water and air issues... However the next day, once again, no hot water & overnight the air conditioner stopped working... Unfortunately, you have to wait until after 8:00 AM to get assistance with any issue you have...
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Oct, 2022
Hi Derek, Thanks for your review of your stay back in May. Sorry to hear you had an air issue one night, which Thankfully was fixed the following morning. I am sure you were also shown the unusual hot water trick to get this on too. We thank you much for your feedback. Sure Hope you enjoyed your stay in Aruba. See you back okay ?? Stay Safe and well, Marie.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful property

Our 1st day wasn't great. We were greeted by a heavy musty smell in the unit’s entryway that remained throughout our stay. The thermostats were confusing or just not efficient. The main bedroom was freezing, but the living area was stuffy. It took a long time to figure that out. Luckily, extra blankets were provided. We also spent time hunting the source of a beeping - every 54 seconds 5 beeps would go off. We finally realized the fridge wasn't staying cold. Because reception was closed (after 5/6pm), we just had to unplug the fridge to stop the beeping so we could sleep. Unfortunately, this meant we had to put the groceries we just purchased in a cooler, which meant our stay felt more like we were camping. The next morning we were able to report the issue & maintenance was sent that following afternoon. The property was beautiful & calm. The pools, although a bit colder than expected, were not crowded and my children loved playing in the kid/shallow pool. They also enjoyed the playground...once we found it. May I suggest that a property map be left so guests understand what is available & where things are located on the grounds. Plenty of utensils were available for use in the kitchen. The patio gave our family a nice place to relax. This ground-floor unit made it easy for my parents to walk to the pool. Lots of restaurants were a quick taxi ride away. The security booth worker was very helpful when needed. Overall, the gorgeous landscaping provided a relaxing stay. Thanks!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Oct, 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We’re truly sorry to hear that your first day didn’t go as smoothly as expected and appreciate you taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We apologize for the musty smell, the temperature inconsistencies, and the refrigerator issue — these are not the experiences we aim to provide. We’ve shared your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure these matters are addressed promptly and prevent future inconveniences. We’re glad to hear that you and your family still enjoyed the beautiful property, the pools, and the convenience of the location. Your suggestion regarding a property map is excellent and has been noted for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a seamless and fully relaxing stay in the future. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback