Located in Blackcomb, a neighbourhood in Whistler, this villa is in the mountains. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre and Family Adventure Zone are also worth visiting.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury 4BR - Private HT, Ski In/Out, Free Parking?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury 4BR - Private HT, Ski In/Out, Free Parking on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,852, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luxury 4BR - Private HT, Ski In/Out, Free Parking?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury 4BR - Private HT, Ski In/Out, Free Parking?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury 4BR - Private HT, Ski In/Out, Free Parking?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury 4BR - Private HT, Ski In/Out, Free Parking located?
Located in the mountains, this Blackcomb villa offers ski-in/ski-out access within 1 mile (2 km) of Parking Lot 6, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola. Blackcomb Gondola and Magic Chair are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a great time here. The kitchen was fully equipped, way better than other places I’ve stayed. The heated floors were really nice. I liked that there was a proper front entry with lots of hooks for gear.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 May, 2026
Wonderful to hear the kitchen really stood out for you! Glad to hear you enjoyed the place. Please stay again!
Very clean and spacious property. Check in was automated and very easy. It's a short walk to the slopes and you can even rent skis right down the road. The free bus system gets you into two in less than 15 mins. It's a great spot
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr, 2026
Thank you Dan! I’m really glad you found the place clean, spacious, and easy to check into. It’s great to hear the walk to the slopes and access to rentals and the free bus worked well for you too. I’d be happy to host you again anytime!
The hosts were great to work with and we were impressed with the both the amount of visitor parking paces in the garage and the free bus system at the bottom of the street. Great option for a group!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jan, 2026
Thank you Brent! I'm glad you enjoyed the home and we were able to help you throughout your stay!
The location of this townhome was ideal. A short walk to ski in and out just above the Blackcomb base. Communication with host was excellent. Kitchen was nicely equipped. Beds were very comfortable.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Feb, 2026
Great to hear you really enjoyed the location as well as the kitchen and beds! Make sure to come back!
Our group of 10 had a wonderful time staying here. The kitchen was well stocked, plenty of living space to stretch out. The ski out to the hill is so easy. City bus picks up at the end of the street, so it is convenient to everything in Whistler.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review Leah! Im glad to hear that you enjoyed the home's amazing location and well-stocked amenities. Please do not hesitate to stay again!
This is a great little place mountain side. Very cozy, comfortable and clean. You can definitely ski right to the door but skiing directly to the lift is dependent on the snow pack. It is a short little easy walk if needed.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug, 2023
Thanks so much Theresa, glad you had a great time!
A very well stocked kitchen, great communication and extremely comfortable beds. A tight space for 9 people but everyone had a place to sleep and we had fun! Close to the village and bus route if you didn’t want to walk.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Oct, 2023
Thanks Kelly, pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location. Good to note with more people the space does become tighter!
Lovely property close to the base of Blackcomb. The hosts are incredibly responsive and quick at that. Fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining room space was great for the family. Ideally there would be a ski locker for all of our equipment and a bit more room to get into the hot tub as we climbed into it from the sliding door off the bedroom.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Mar, 2025
Thank you for your kind words about the property and responsive hosting Diana. Im glad you enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen and family space. I also appreciate your feedback regarding the ski locker. At this time guests can leave their skis in the entranceway but I will look into the idea of a separate ski locker. Thanks again
Great layout. I love the private hotub that was already hot when we got there. With the main bedroom on the 2nd floor and other three bedrooms below the main level. It was nice to have some separation to let the kids be up late and the parents could go to bed in the quiet upstairs . The place is was well built, so well insulated and not creaky. Easily fit all 8 of us even with most of our kids being adults.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec, 2024
Thank you so much Kirk, I am thrilled to read your wonderful review and delighted you enjoyed the hot tub!
House was great perfect for our group of 6 (mom, dad, grandpa, 3 kids age 6-12). Living room / kitchen are larger than they seem in the picture.Easy communication with the owner, but that was hardly needed. My only nit was Ski in / ski out is a bit over advertised. Short walk (like 5 mins) but not door to slopes as picture indicates.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jan, 2025
Thank you for your review! Im happy to hear that our house was perfect for your group and that you appreciated the spacious living room and kitchen. I appreciate your feedback on the ski-in/ski-out access. I provide ski-in directions in the guest guide in the home, but without seeing that I’m sure it might not be obvious to find.
Though spring conditions did not allowed us to have the full ski in ski out setup, we had good time with our friends. It was ok forn2 families with kids. Location is great, condo is in great shape, it’s not super big but it does the job. Fully stocked kitchen. Responsive host, had an issue with the spa and he sent quickly maintenance guy. Covered parking lot is good. Would recommend this place
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr, 2025
Delighted you enjoyed the home! Good to note the ski in/out can depend on the conditions but pleased there is free shuttle just steps from the home!
Perfect location on Blackcomb mountain. Walk a short way downhill to the slopes, ski back via lower cruiser right to the door - but only for the better skiers. Otherwise you can take the Gondola down and the bus is right there taking you to the bottom of the driveway. The place isn’t as large as it looks in the pics but very well set up with great fireplace, hot tub, excellent mattresses and full kitchen - don’t bother buying oils and spices - they are all there. Had a great vacation.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
David K.
3 Mar, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
There wasn't any luxury, it was just there. Very small and not adequate for skiing. There is no place to put skis and boots. One of the bedrooms is a closet, it has no windows. The hot tub is most bizarre. You enter and exit from a carpeted bedroom. Your first step out is onto carpet. No place to hang towels other than a bed or the carpet. The cover is not attached so does not swing up. You need to put it on the ground, snow, dirt, grass, whatever is there. Then get out on those elements to put it back on. It is close to Whistler shuttle and short walk downhill to ski out but for 4 adults and 4 children it was too small and did not accommodate ski gear.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Mar, 2026
Thanks, David! I’m sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I do feel, however, that a three-star review for the entire stay may not fully reflect the experience, as most of your concerns focus on the hot tub, its location, and the areas to hang towels or lay down the cover. I will certainly be looking at what I can do to improve the concerns you raised about the hot tub area. You mentioned that the home is not adequate for skiing, which I understand is based on storage for ski gear. The entryway is clearly shown in the listing and provides ample storage for skis and boots. Additionally, the bedroom you referred to as a “closet” is represented accurately in the listing, so it should not have come as a surprise. My main concern is that none of these issues were mentioned during your stay, and I feel the review may be influenced by the claim required after checkout due to damage caused during your stay in my home. I do however appreciate your stay and your feedback, and I hope future guests can enjoy the home as intended.
When we first arrived, we were greeted by a giant turd in the main washroom. The BBQ is broken and doesn't come up to temperature, as a backup we put the meat in the oven, but that was also broken. We tried multiple time to reach the hosts with no luck: phone calls, emails, text. VRBO help system is also really bad
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug, 2023
Hi Aaron, you never tried contacting us! Only after your stay you contacted VRBO to try and get money back on your booking and when we declined you write this terrible review. Unbelievable! If you were having any issues we would have loved to have helped or show you how things work. The BBQ and Oven are not broken and frankly I simply do not believe your comment about the toilet as our cleaners do an excellent job and clean all toilets between guests. Regardless of all this, I wish you nothing but the best.
The property was nice overall, and we enjoyed our stay, though it could definitely use some TLC. One odd aspect was the access to the hot tub; it is literally right up against the sliding glass door of the downstairs bedroom. To get in, you had to walk through the bedroom and essentially climb into the hot tub from the sliding door, which was a little awkward. While there is an outside access option, it involves scaling a rocky slope from the front of the house, which felt pretty sketchy.In terms of cleanliness, the downstairs shower needed a deep clean. There was visible mold in the grout, hair stuck to the shower walls, and the drain cover was upside down. When I stepped in, I nearly cut my foot on the sharp edges. I would strongly recommend replacing the drain cover, as it doesn’t fit properly and could cause an injury.The bedding and pillows were also overdue for replacement; they had a very musty smell that made it uncomfortable to sleep. The upstairs master closet had a very strong musty odor. Lastly, one of the downstairs bedrooms had no window, giving it a dungeon-like feel, but our 14-year-old didn’t seem to mind. On the positive side, the carpet was brand new and felt great underfoot.During our trip in April, there wasn’t enough snow to ski in/out of the property as advertised, but that’s obviously weather-dependent. It was an easy walk to the ski rentals and slope to the gondola.That said, the property manager was very responsive and a pleasure to work with
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May, 2025
Thank you so much Papaya, delighted you enjoyed the stayed and found the home so nice! So pleased you liked the new carpet! Good to note the hot tub is on the downstairs patio. I am arranging a deep clean of the whole home and the shower mentioned, I will also look at the drain mentioned, thanks for letting me know!! The ski in/out conditions are dependent on the snow as you mentioned! But there is main slope just across the road from the complex. Thanks again!!