Located near the beach, this apartment is in Cronulla, a neighbourhood in Sydney. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Capitol Theatre, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Cronulla Beach and Coogee Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Sutherland Entertainment Centre and Factory Theatre. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and horse riding.
Does Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach on 2 Nov, 2026 start from S$661, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ocean View, Lift Access 510 Opposite North Cronulla Beach located?
Located in Cronulla, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of North Cronulla Beach and Cronulla Beach Rock Pool. South Cronulla Beach and Gunnamatta Bay are also within 10 minutes. Sydney Cronulla Station is 8 minutes by foot and Sydney Woolooware Station is 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was very nice. Pictures show exactly what you will see when arriving. Peter was a huge help. The only think I can think that could be improved is the AC but I am from Louisiana in America and AC has to be able to keep your home very cool. It seems everywhere we travel outside of the states has the same things so it probably was not the unit, it was us. Thank you so much Peter for all your help. I would definitely stay at this property again. Absolutely beautiful.
Stayed 10 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May, 2026
Hi Brenda
It was a pleasure hosting your stay, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We hope you can visit again soon.
Regards Peter
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Faye
29 Jun, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This was the perfect place to stay. The apartment itself was beautiful, had everything we needed. the location was amazing, ocean views, walking distance to the beach, many restaurants, etc. Will definitely stay again if given the opportunity.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Aug, 2024
Hi Hollie
Thanks for your perfect 5 star review, highlighting the apartment, location, ocean views, beach and restaurants on offer in Cronulla. You are most definitely welcome to stay again and we hope you get the opportunity soon.
Regards Peter
We loved the location and the spacious apartment. We could walk to everything in the heart of Cronulla. The complex had excellent facilities that were very well maintained and we really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May, 2026
Thank you for your review. You are welcome back anytime.
Awesome location and walking distance to the beach as well as excellent restaurants. Being right above Northies (pub/sports bar) made the rental even more enjoyable with being able to go downstairs to have a beer and play a game of pool. The place had a lovely beachy feel and just what I needed after originally living in the Shire and moving to Kansas City in the US 3 years ago, was nice to stay somewhere that felt a little like home.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2025
Hi Kristy
Thanks for choosing apartment 510 for your visit back home. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and we are very happy to receive your perfect 5 star review. Thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Regards Peter
Excellent place for a holiday. Plenty to do and see. And the property is really well looked after.
From the communication with Peter to the property all was great. Felt like home away from home. Cronulla had it all and plenty to be seen and done. Fantastic finishes in the property.
Really was a great treat for a holiday place by the sea.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Hi Darren
Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review.
We hope you can come back soon.
Regards Peter
The apartment was perfect. Beautiful updated bathrooms and kitchen. Great layout, spacious and very comfortable lounge area.
Easy access to beach and the restaurants and mall/train station. Apartment was very clean and lots of added extras.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Wow Simone!
Thanks so much for your perfect 5 star review, highlighting the apartment's renovation, spaciousness, layout and cleanliness. Plus the easy access to beach, restaurants, mall and more.
We hope you can stay again soon. :-)
Regards Peter
Property was as the photos depicted. Close to the beach and cafes and restaurants. Undercover parking was secure. Spacious and modern.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Hi Suzanne
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, letting potential guests know our property is modern and spacious, as photographed, with secure undercover parking and close it is to the beach, cafes, restaurants. We hope you can book again soon. :-)
Regards Peter
Apartment close to shops bars restaurant and beach.
Lovely spacious apartment with seaviews. Could see people surfing while sitting in bed.
Had everything we needed.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
What a great review! Thank you, we love receiving 5 stars and hope you can visit again soon.
Regards Peter
Needed accommodation quickly for the week and Peter was great in arranging everything for my family. Communication quick & clear which was awesome.
The property is a great apartment, large spacious & everything you need. Highly recommend
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Hi Jason
Thanks for your awesome, highly recommended, 5 star review. You are welcome back anytime.
Regards Peter
Steps away from the beach, grocery store, cronulla mall, train. Gym and pool on 3rd floor. Comfortable for guests to sprawl out as the unit is a good/open size. Dinners on the deck and waking up to a glorious sunrise. Could not ask for more.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2025
I could not ask for more from a fantastic five-star review, thank you Teres and so good have you as a repeat guest. See you again soon.
Regards Peter
Great property in an excellent location with great beaches and restaurants so close by. Peter Toby the property manager was excellent with communication and helping us with check in requirements as we were arriving internationally and had some rules we needed to follow. Very helpful and responds fast. Thank you so much!
Stayed 14 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Hi Leanne
Thank you so much for your excellent 5 star review, highlighting how close the apartment is to the beach and restaurants. We really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to host. We hope you can visit again soon as you are welcome back anytime.
Regards Peter
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Elaine
1 Nov, 2023
Great position, bit noisy , very poor housekeeping, entrance obscure
Nice apartment for up to 4 adults, can get quite noisy as it’s located not far from an intersection. Central position to all amenities,.
Maybe more attention to the cleanliness of the apartment would be benificial.
Stayed 28 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Hi Annette
Thanks for booking with us again and reviewing the property.
We are sorry that your experience was only 4 out 5 stars this time. Please advise where the cleaning was not up to your expectations so we can focus the cleaners on the area they need to improve.
Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.
Regards Peter
Well decorated apartment & great access to everything. Small things like only 3 towels & 1 bath mat for 2 bathrooms, 1 toilet roll per bathroom (we stayed 5 nights) no bin liners, no washing up detergent. All things we had to go & buy
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May, 2026
Thank you for your review. You are welcome back anytime.
We would have had a hard time picking up the keys without a cousin who lives in Australia, and had a car. We flew in from Canada. Having a grocery store right across the street and many cafe’s and restaurants was very convenient. It was nice to have a parking spot and washer and dryer. The only negative thing was there was not enough bath towels, hand towels, dish clothes and dish towels. It would have been nice to have more paper towels and toilet paper supplied.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May, 2026
Thank you for your review. You are welcome back anytime.
Our family had a wonderful stay, the unit is located very close to the beach and it was amazing walking along the esplanade every morning and going for a swim.
Such a great location, very close to the shops and restaurants. You dont really need a car. The public transport (trains) are easy and close. The unit has a parking spot which is convenient if you need it as parking is not easy around the area.
Nice view to the water and the complex pool was great too.
Wasnt impressed with having to go to a real estate agent 2 suburbs away to get the keys and then drop the keys back there.
Would have liked a better frypan and some better cooking implements, such as a metal spatula.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Hi David
Thanks for your wonderful 4 star review, highlighting the apartment's great location and your amazing walks along the Esplanade every morning. I also appreciate you highlighting the need to collect and return the keys from our real estate office in Caringbah, this is a requirement that you agreed to when booking your accommodation and is a suburb that you drive thru (or train thru) on your way from and to the airport. The Shire Shuttlebus Service includes collecting and returning keys for you, which is advertised in the Guest Info we sent you prior to arrival so you can book their service if you want. Metal spatulas damage non-stick fry pans. We will investigate alternative fry pan & spatula combinations. Thanks again for taking to time to leave such an informative review. We hope you can book again soon.
Regards Peter
The only thing I was disappointed in was only one electronic key worked in lift and carpark. This made it a juggling act if my son or I went out separately..we would have to both go down then one of us would come back up if not out together and then back down again so we could let the other back in. And dishwasher didn't work. Other than that loved it.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2023
Hi Robyn
Thank you for your 4 star review and letting people know that you loved the apartment, other than the faulty swipe card and dishwasher. The previous guest didn't report either of these issues and we could have replaced the swipe card if we had known. Our cleaner used the dishwasher after you vacated so if you have time, please let us know the nature of the problem with the dishwasher.
We look forward to your next stay and hope you will advise of any issues as they happen so we can resolve them in time to earn a 5 star review next time.
Thank you.
Regards Peter
Nice spacious apartment in fantastic location.
Overall, I would recommend and stay again in the future, however the cleanliness & the amenities not working was disappointing.
POSITIVES
It's capacious with a beautiful view & close to everything Cronulla has to offer
Cool set up for kids in the 2nd Bedroom
Main bed was comfortable
Smart TVs in each room (*no internet)
Good appliances - kettle/toaster/cookware/big fridge/washer/dryer/heater
Secure building
Great service from Peter the Property Manager at Shire Agents. Quick response to my queries & made extending our stay really easy.
NOT-SO POSITIVES
Apartment needs a really thorough clean e.g toilet had urine all over the bowl, filthy used sponge in kitchen sink when we arrived, spare blankets & linen had been used & unwashed and just thrown in the cupboards, ensuite shower dirty, balcony furniture too dirty to use (and nothing provided to clean it with)
No basic cleaning products supplied e.g new/clean dish cloth/sponge or dishwasher powder. Only 1 roll of toilet paper, no hand towels etc. Previous reviews had similar comments. Frustrating to have to go & buy these essential items
Internet not working. The owner was advised of it on the first night (of our 13 night stay). It seems it was already a known problem, so I'm disappointed they didn't rectify the issue for us during the 2 weeks we stayed.
Annoying to have to hotspot off phones & organise your own internet to be able to watch TV & work remotely for 2 weeks.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May, 2026
Thank you for your review, we have actioned the cleaning and internet. You are welcome back anytime.