Located in Solterra Resort, a neighbourhood in Davenport, this holiday home is near theme parks. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Make time for Epcot®, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Discover the area's water adventures with water tubing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 7 min drive - 8.7 km
Reunion Resort Golf Course - 8 min drive - 7.1 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 8 min drive - 7.1 km
Providence Golf Club - 9 min drive - 8.3 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 25 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 12 min drive
McDonald's - 13 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 13 min drive
McDonald's - 13 min drive
7-Eleven - 13 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney on 25 Oct, 2027 start from S$3,187, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Chic Home w/ Superhero BR, Theater, Game Loft, Arcade & Spa Pool - Near Disney located?
Set in Davenport, this family-friendly holiday home is within 6 mi (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Posner Village and Providence Golf Club. White Heron Golf Club and USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Definitely staying here again in the future! Hosts were responsive and were very glad to help if we needed anything. Gorgeous, spacious, and close to shopping areas!
We all enjoyed our stay! There were a few issues but nothing we couldn’t deal with while staying there!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Nov, 2022
Greetings Tisha! Thank you so much for staying with us at Villatel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We sincerely apologize for the issues during your stay, and please rest assure we will be coaching and training our team to correct our mistakes moving forward! Please come back and see us again, you are always welcome at Villatel!
The location was also great! We spent time at the clubhouse for swimming, the Lazy River, and dinner. At home, we played games, watched movies on a huge movie screen (kids loved seeing the Lion King up close lol), and genuinely had a great time together!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jun, 2020
Thanks Mike, hope you decide to stay with us again! :)
Awesome home that Villatel provided! Everything is 100% cleaned out in between renters. We had an amazing stay! The house was beautiful and comfortable for a group of 18 people
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov, 2021
Alexander, we are so glad you were pleased with the home. We hope to see you again in the furture!
Villatel was very prompt and professional. Their home is amazing! Me and my entire family were very comfortable and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We’ll definitely return next year.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2021
Samuel, thank you for the review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Great home for our small corporate retreat. We used the dining room for group meetings and the interent worked well with 10 people using phones/laptops/etc. Everyone on my team reported having a really nice time!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb, 2022
Thank you for a great review, Fred! We are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay. Hope to host you again!
The house was beautiful, exactly as advertised. The check in process was seamless, and the property manager was super responsive. The kids loved the arcade and everyone wanted to hang out in the movie theater at night. Beyond that, we were in the pool constantly. I would definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend it!!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Nov, 2022
Hello Britt! We are so happy to hear that yourself and your guests enjoyed your stay at Villatel. Please come and visit us again soon!
Hands down the best BnB I've stayed in thus far. Jen from Villatel answered all of our questions so quickly! Gorgeous home (pictures don't do it justice) it's perfect for a large family! The location was superb as well, various restaurants & stores in close proximity. I'd return every year if I could!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2021
Spencer, we love to hear when our guests are pleased with their experience. We strive to make sure all our guests have a relaxing, enjoyable time in our homes. We do hope you'll think of us at the time of booking your next vacation!
This home exceeded my expectations!! It has two laundry rooms!! Two refrigerators!! Two dishwashers!! That is so useful when there are 15 people in the home!!! It is as beautiful as the pictures!! Would definitely stay again!!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct, 2021
Lisa, thank you for your lovely review. We would love to have you back!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Yolanda R.
22 Aug, 2021
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Gravely disappointed traveler
Not good at all I regret booking a second home for the following week in the same resort.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct, 2021
Thank you for your feedback, Yolanda! We’re so sorry that you were left feeling this way. That’s not what we want for any of our guests! We’re happy to report that we’ve recently hired our own Villatel maintenance team, obtained new housekeeping, and a new pool company who will focus solely on our homes only. This will help cut back on the any inconsistency or issue that may have occurred in the home during your stay. We hope you decide to give us another try now that we fully manage our homes independently!
The pictures really doesn't do this place justice.
The entire house was beautiful! Everything was Great. One of the couches had a tear and a couple of the door handles were loose and fell but I notified the property to ensure they were aware. The game room great, oh and we have the high score on the basketball game by the way, but some of the games didn't work. Other that that the house was great
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct, 2021
Adama, yay on that high score! You'll have to return to remain the reigning champs!!
House was overall good. Lots of fun games. However, not minutes from Disney. Somedays took us over an hour with traffic. Drive to and from parks was awful most days. Neighborhood was literally strewn with trash. I cleaned up front yard on first day. Pool was green and gross and took them 2.5 days to come clean. It had hair and hair extension floating in it when we got there. Pool company said had not been cleaned in one month. Disappointed in this stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct, 2021
Kelly, thank you for your review. we are happy you and your family were able to enjoy the home. While Disney is about 15 miles from the resort, traffic really does depend on the time of day. We're so sorry you had to encounter heavy traffic on your days to the park. We are also pleased to inform you that we’ve recently hired our own Villatel management team, which includes new maintenance, new housekeeping, and a new pool company who will focus solely on our homes. This will help cut back on the inconsistencies that occurred in the home during your stay. We do hope you give us another try when you plan your next vacation!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Aquil H.
5 Jul, 2023
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Corporate House
We travel often as big family, so finding a comfortable home is so important for us to spend time together.
The issues...After agreeing to let us check-in early at 3pm, we arrived at 4pm, to find the cleaning crew there and telling us it would be another 4hrs for before they would finish. We had small children, breastfeeding Moms, elderly grandparents, etc that had been traveling all day. I tried to ask the associate about this situation and they proceeded to yell at me about the need to wait for the house to get cleaned.
Once in the house the AC was not working which they came to fix in the late evening, but the house (due to the size, I guessing) did not cool down fully until at least 6hrs later.
There were so many maintenance issues; broken doors hanging off the hinges, the curtains were falling off the rails, the transition piece at the top of the steps came off and had exposed nails (which a few people got scrapes from), the media room seats did not recline and were ripped w/ exposed stuffing and smelled so musty.
After all that "cleaning" the house was still not that clean. There were dust bunnies underneath most areas, the comforters had disgusting stains, so they just threw clean duvets over them.
And lastly but most importantly it had roaches in the house. The kids kept coming screaming they saw another one.
We unfortunately stayed b/c everyone came from different states and some have handicaps, so moving 18 people somewhere else wouldn't have worked.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug, 2023
“I am sorry you did not have a stellar stay in our home. Feedback such as yours, is crucial to continue to grow and correct our service failures. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention so we can assure this never happens again.”
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Connie C.
12 Aug, 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location
22 family reunion
Inside this house was perfect for our large family. The rooms are all beautiful. However, the parking is a nightmare. They said we could have 4 vehicles but only 2 fit in the driveway. We were told to park in the designated places in the road but there are none close to this house and they were all full anyway, so having NO choice we parked 1 in front of the house on the road. It was towed around 3am!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jan, 2023
Thank you so much for the review. We are certainly delighted to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and that you and your family had a great time with the exception of the parking issues in which we certainly do apologize for. We value your feedback and are working on improving every day. Again, thank you for choosing Villatel for your vacation needs and hope to see you again in the near future!
House was great, however, Resort needs some improvements.
The Marvel house we rented for the week was great. Definitely a lot of space for our large family. The only thing I wish was that we could control the thermostat. The house seemed a bit warm in my opinion, especially when your out in the Florida heat all day. The upstairs could have definitely been cooler. We actually went out and bought fans.
As far as the Resort as a whole, I think they can do better. They have so many homes that fit such large groups, they can do better on the parking situations OR don’t have cars towed for not being parking in between “2 white lines”. I had my rental car towed my last night there because the car was parked out front of the house perfectly fine, not blocking the sidewalk or a driveway. Apparently they only tow vehicles overnight, which is what the towing company told me. Strange though because when you drive through that place during the day, cars are parked all kinds of crazy and blocking driveways. Not to mention if you don’t get a spot in the driveway, you have to park like three blocks away.
Very nice house, but disappointed in the resort itself.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jan, 2023
Hello Jen,
Thank you so much for the review. We are certainly delighted to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and that you and your family had a great time with the exception of the parking issues in which we certainly do apologize for. We value your feedback and are working on improving every day. Again, thank you for choosing Villatel for your vacation needs and hope to see you again in the near future!
starting off the Home it’s self is amazing! major issues with parking and Internet we first arrive to the home on Friday the Main TV cannot connect properly to the Internet some of the other ones in the other bedrooms were connecting fine but as the days went on we basically spent a whole vacation with little to no Internet !all of these TVs are all set up to stream from Netflix and etc. Just imagine having a home theater and 10 kids you can’t entertain with a television. I did call customer service and the attendant I spoke with by the name of John was more than happy to offer service assistance a technician came out he got the Internet back up he took a picture to show that the TV was working are we also had some AC problems he went upstairs to take a look at the AC came back down and told us that he needed to go get a part while he was still in the home Internet went back out again that technician never returned. They also said that there was a storm that knocked their Internet out but the storm did not come until Saturday this was well into Friday before the storm that the Internet was still acting up we wind up finding out on our last day of our vacation about 10:30 PM that the Internet has a throttle on it so you can’t stream and watch all TVs and Internet at the same time in this home as well as cell phone service was completely unavailable for Guest spotty constantly! OK so on to parking this subdivision only allows five vehicles five parking passes we were told in advance that we could have visitors come on they were just going to need to have a pass once we got to the gate that was not it each security guard had a different type of procedure they wanted you to do as far is checking in and having a guest pass we were turned around 3 to 4 times for guest who were just coming to the home to visit needed a pass to even enter the property .I think everyone needs to be on the same page which they are not . There is additional parking but it’s first come first serve and if you don’t have one for your guest then you’re gonna have to park maybe 2 to 3 blocks over from the house or wherever they can possibly find a free parking space or risk being towed !! The driveways in the homes only accommodate two vehicles that’s it. But it does not make sense to rent a home that sleeps 24+people but you only have five vehicles. That’s just my opinion! Overall the home is amazing
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jan, 2023
Hello Sabreen,
Thank you so much for the kind review and the feedback which we take very seriously and strive to improve on. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was pleasant in spite of the minor issues incurred. Again, thank you for choosing Villatel for your vacation needs and hope to see you again in the near future!
After initial glitch with door code not working, had timely response from management company so rest of week was wonderful. House is great for kids and adults kids loved the theme rooms, arcade rm and movie room; adults loved everything! Pool area spacious and used daily. Nice to have 2 dishwashers and refrigerators, plenty of dishware too. Large pool and water slide in resort common area a big hit too. All in all, would highly recommend!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jan, 2023
Hello Judy,
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are certainly delighted to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and that you and your family had a great time. Again, thank you for choosing Villatel for your vacation needs and hope to see you again in the near future!
The over all experience was good. I did feel the house carpet needs a major cleaning or replaced. The walls along the staircase and hall needs repainted also.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jan, 2023
Hello Linda,
Thank you for review and we are delighted to hear that you and your family had a positive experience during your stay with us in spite of the minor issues. We certainly thank you for your feedback and hope you consider Villatel for your vacation needs in the near future!
Perfect space for large families! Since this house could sleep 26 people, we were able to get 3 small families here and still have plently of lounge space to not feel crowded! The grandkids loved the games and pool while my husband was in heaven grilling every day! I would definitley recommend booking this house if you're on the fence!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb, 2022
Thank you for the 5 star review, Kathleen! We are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay with Villatel. Hope to host you again soon!
They house was really nice and accomodating. I will recommend this property to large family/group's
Great experience.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Nov, 2021
Valencia, we are so happy you enjoyed you stay. We would love to have you back.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Chanel C.
13 May, 2021
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Property management sucks!
My family of 16 stayed in this property for 7 days. The home is modernized but many things were broken and never addressed. We paid for pool heat and never got it until the very last night of our vacation. The trip started off with a phone call stating we couldn't check in until 5:30pm, once we checked in. We discovered the projector was crooked, the garbage disposal was broken, both dish washers were broken, wall paper is peeling of the wall, the no left in the property was FILTHY AND SMELLED HORRIBLE!! I called Jeeves everyday, several times a day to fix the things wrong as well as to inform them that our pool was cold. We kept being told that the pool was 85 degrees, it wasn't until the night before we left and the pool read 113 degrees did someone believe us that the pool heat was not working properly. We also requested and paid for a stroller that we never received. No one when came to fix the things we complained about, I am still waiting on a refund for the stroller and pool heat. The owners of this property should really reevaluate their managers because they are stealing your money! The house was a nice house with sucky maintenance. Will go back to using my time share!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct, 2021
Chanel, thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I’m sorry to hear that your visit didn’t meet our standards and we’re grateful for the feedback! We want to make sure all our guests have a relaxing, enjoyable time in our homes. We’re happy to inform you that we’ve recently hired our own Villatel management team, which includes new maintenance, new housekeeping, and a new pool company who will focus solely on our homes. This will help cut back on the inconsistencies that occurred in the home during your stay. We hope you decide to give us another try now that we fully manage our homes independently!