Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad

Photo gallery for Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad

A room with a skylight, a small table with a vase of flowers, and a blue chair.
A turquoise building with white shutters and a tiled roof, surrounded by trees and other colorful buildings.
Livingroom
Exterior
A modern kitchen with a large island, built-in appliances, and a skylight.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Queen Emma Bridge

Popular amenities

  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Laundry room
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
Willemstad, Curaçao
  • Place, Queen Emma Bridge
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Handelskade
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Renaissance Shopping Mall
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Willemstad (CUR-Hato Intl.)
    ‪17 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Willemstad

Located by the sea, this apartment is in Historic Center, a neighbourhood in Willemstad. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Mambo Beach and Jan Thiel Beach. Curaçao Maritime Museum and L Aldea Rainforest Mystery are also worth visiting.
Map
Willemstad, Curaçao

What's nearby

  • Fort Amsterdam - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Queen Emma Bridge - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Handelskade - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Renaissance Shopping Mall - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Rif Fort - 9 min walk - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Willemstad (CUR-Hato Intl.) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cascada Rooftop Bar Kitchen - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪The World Best Mojito Bar - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪ZΩH Restaurant - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Mar & Tierra - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪BOHO6 Restaurant - ‬1 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad?

As of 30 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad on 29 Jun, 2027 start from S$599, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Artistic Townhouse at Wilhelmina Square Willemstad located?

Located in Historic Center, this apartment building is steps from Historic Area of Willemstad, Inner City and Harbour, Curaçao and 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Mambo Beach. Governors Palace and Mikve Israel-Emanuel Synagogue are just steps away.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect spot to enjoy Curacao

The loft is perfectly situated to enjoy Punda and the Otrobanda. It is walking distance to shops, restaurants and a small beach. Taxis are readily available after a 5 minute walk. Parking is convenient. The flat itself is perfect for two.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Caribbean get-away

My wife and I stayed at this property, and we enjoyed our stay. Nicely renovated, very clean place, in the middle of Punda, that is the oldest and most historical district of Willemstad, with lots of great restaurants. The check-in and check-out processes were simple and easy, the host provided clear and timely communication via email and text. We happily recommend the place for any couple that likes the buzz of this busy part of the island.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

The check-in process through Coral and Coco was awful. We got lost trying to find the apartment. After wandering around and trying to contact management for 30 minutes, we were finally able to gain entry. My overall impression of the apartment was good. It was an attic that the owner turned into a living quarters. The window blinds were sealed shut, so we couldn't see outside, which was a problem. The worst was the two long flights of stairs we had to take to get inside the apartment. It was truly a struggle to carry the suitcases. Lastly, we were each given one bath towel and one hand towel for our four-day stay. Coral and Coco told us if we needed fresh towels, to call them and they would bring us another—super chintzy, and the worst property management company I have ever experienced. Avoid Coral and Coco like the plague. If their name is attached to any property or car you plan to rent--RUN!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jun, 2025
Dear Leontyne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we’re glad to hear you found the apartment itself to be good overall, we’re sorry that your experience with check-in and other aspects did not meet your expectations. We always aim to provide clear and detailed check-in instructions, and this particular apartment is usually very easy to find. That said, we regret that you had trouble locating it and that this caused a frustrating start to your stay. Regarding the towels, we do provide a standard set per person, and we are always happy to bring additional towels upon request, as mentioned. We understand, however, that this may have felt inconvenient during your stay. Your comments have been noted, and we will use them to further improve our service. We regret that your impression of our team was so negative, but we do appreciate your honesty. Kind regards, Mart Customer Success Agent
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Curaçao fun

Top Aufenthalt mitten im Leben und idealer Ausgangspunkt für Tagestouren an die Strände
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for downtown stay!

We loved the loft for access to the downtime and waterfront. Great process for check in and felt very safe!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Dec, 2021
Dear Glen, Thank you for your amazing review. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time staying with us, it was a pleasure having you! We are looking forward to welcome you again anytime soon in the near future! Sunny Regards, Thaelis Jacobs
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback