Located in Windy Hill, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Broadway Grand Prix or Myrtle Beach Sports Center. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and horse riding.
House of Blues Myrtle Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Alabama Theatre - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 3 min drive
Restaurants
Dairy Queen - 8 min walk
McDonald's - 16 min walk
House of Blues - 14 min walk
Hamburger Joe's - 15 min walk
Cracker Barrel - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Sandy Feet Retreat - Pet Friendly - 4 Bed/3 Bath House -Windy Hill Area pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Sandy Feet Retreat - Pet Friendly - 4 Bed/3 Bath House -Windy Hill Area?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sandy Feet Retreat - Pet Friendly - 4 Bed/3 Bath House -Windy Hill Area on 4 Apr, 2027 start from S$2,693, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Sandy Feet Retreat - Pet Friendly - 4 Bed/3 Bath House -Windy Hill Area?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sandy Feet Retreat - Pet Friendly - 4 Bed/3 Bath House -Windy Hill Area?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sandy Feet Retreat - Pet Friendly - 4 Bed/3 Bath House -Windy Hill Area?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sandy Feet Retreat - Pet Friendly - 4 Bed/3 Bath House -Windy Hill Area located?
Located in Windy Hill, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Barefoot Landing. Myrtle Beach Beaches is 1.6 mi (2.6 km) away.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had the best time! This was a beautiful home. Plenty of room for our family with room to sp...
We had the best time! This was a beautiful home. Plenty of room for our family with room to spare. We were able to bring our little dog and they had a water bowl and food bowl waiting for us! It was s clean and the beds were so comfortable. Close enough to the beach just a short walk and a really cute park at the end of the street. It was in s great location!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kathi R.
31 Mar, 2025
We stayed at Sandy feet retreat in February and March 2025. We also stayed there March 2024 an...
We stayed at Sandy feet retreat in February and March 2025. We also stayed there March 2024 and February 2023. We love the location of Sandy feet retreat. It is walking distance to the ocean and very close to Highway 17. Overall, we are very happy with Sandy feet retreat. A few things need to be repaired or even upgraded, the carpet, and flooring. The lazy susan in the kitchen needs to be repaired, and there is a small dent in the king size headboard. This will not prevent us from renting in the future but it might make a more pleasant stay for others if they are taken care of.
We really liked the property. There was plenty of room for us and our guests. We did have an issue with ants when we first got there. We called Elliott, and they had someone over right away to deal with the issue. We also noticed the lawn hadn’t been cared for and called about that due to us having pets needing to us the yard. They sent someone out pretty quickly to deal with that issue as well.
There are a few suggestions we would like to make about the property.
All the bedrooms need to have a mirror in them. When you have a lot of people in your party, not having a mirror in your bedroom makes it tough to get in and out of the bathroom quickly. Each bedroom should also have a trash can. Other than those suggestions, everything else was wonderful.
We plan to rent through Elliott again next year.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug, 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Overall very disappointed in this property. Check in was at 3pm, but when we arrived at 5pm the property was not cleaned or ready. We had to wait until almost 7pm to check in. With two small children & traveling all day this was a huge inconvenience. The house was very worn and untidy - it needs a major deep cleaning and to be organized (examples: everything in the kitchen cabinets are just thrown whenever, no organization at all. The couch has what looks like food stains. The bedding was dirty, had stains all over it and smelled nasty). The outside areas are very dirty and need updating also. We had to borrow a leaf blower from a neighbor to clean the deck. We would not recommend this property, nor would we stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Aug, 2023
Thank you for the review, we will let our team leads know of the issues you had with your stay. Come back to see us at Elliott Realty
We had a wonderful time staying at
This beach house. Perfect size for the 8 of use. 4 adults, 4 kids. It’s a easy walk to the beach takes about 10 mins. Depending on how fast you walked. We had kids so it was not at a fast pace. Lol. Renting golf cart next time we visit. Loved the picnic table and round table and chairs ground level. Grilled out one night and enjoyed the kiddos playing in that area. We all enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug, 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Aaron W.
10 Nov, 2025
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Nov, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating. We’re sorry to see that your experience didn’t meet expectations. We’d appreciate any feedback you can share so we can address any issues and improve for future guests.