Entire home

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ

Photo gallery for The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ

A cozy living room with a fireplace, wooden ceiling, large windows, and a sectional sofa.
A spacious living area with a foosball table, a dining table with chairs, a kitchen in the background, and a staircase leading to an upper level.
A cabin with a deck and outdoor seating area.
A spacious dining area with a large wooden table and black chairs, a kitchen in the background, and a staircase leading to a loft.
A spacious living area with a fireplace, wooden ceiling, and large windows.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Le P'tit Train du Nord

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Balcony
  • Dog-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Labelle, QC
  • Place, Le P'tit Train du Nord
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant
    ‪25 min drive‬
  • Place, Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort
    ‪30 min drive‬
  • Airport, Mont-Tremblant, QC (YTM-Mont-Tremblant Intl.)
    ‪17 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Number of living rooms
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Labelle

Located in Labelle, this holiday home is near a water park. Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort and Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Travelling with kids? Consider Skyline Luge Mont-Tremblant, or check out an event or a game at Circuit Mont-Tremblant. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing, snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging.
Map
Labelle, QC

What's nearby

  • Le P'tit Train du Nord - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant - 25 min drive - 25.6 km
  • Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort - 30 min drive - 30.7 km
  • Express Gondola - 30 min drive - 30.7 km
  • Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre - 31 min drive - 31.1 km

Getting around

  • Mont-Tremblant, QC (YTM-Mont-Tremblant Intl.) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Blueberry Lake Inc - ‬17 min drive
  • ‪Patate Au Petit Moulin Enr. - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪La Gare Auberge Restaurant Bar - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Proulx J - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Kayak Bistro Riviere Rouge - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ located?

Located in Labelle, this family-friendly holiday home is steps from Le P'tit Train du Nord and within 9 mi (15 km) of Lake Tremblant and Lac Labelle. Lac Lacoste and Lac Mercier are also within 12 miles (20 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Labelle/Tremblant Get Away

Stay was fantastic! We especially loved the trail access at back of property. Little peace of heaven.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious chalet

As advertised. No surprises. We were 2 families enjoying some skiing at Tremblant. Reasonable distance from the hill. Lots of space to spread out, dry gear and everyone to be comfortable. Hot tub was available even in winter, and very welcome after skiing. There was a lot of snow, but the large driveway, walkway, and access to hot tub and BBQ had all been shoveled Host is communicative. The building itself is an older structure that has been upgraded. So it has some nice features like thermostats in every room. Being older, the floors are creaky and there’s no soundproofing, but that didn’t bother us.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

misleading stay

We were extremely disappointed with our stay at this chalet. Our biggest frustration came from the fact that we were specifically told by the host which we have in the (VBRO chat thread )that there was a sauna available, this was one of the main reasons we booked this property. We had even asked the host in advance after seeing a photo that seemed to show a sauna. The host responded clearly, saying, "yes, we have a sauna AND a hot tub that is available throughout your stay." However, upon arrival, we found there was no sauna at all. When we messaged the host about it, we were told that the host made a mistake and there was no sauna on the property. This miscommunication was incredibly discouraging.Additionally, we received the chalet's instruction guide after the cancellation deadline had passed, which was inconvenient, because the guide stated that we were close to a main road and we would hear the noise of the cars passing, the guide also included a caution about not leaving food on the counter because of mice, which made us uncomfortable. To make matters worse, we encountered many ladybugs throughout the chalet, which added to the overall feeling that the property was not as advertised or properly maintained.Overall, this stay was far from what we expected, and we felt misled by both the incorrect information provided before arrival and the lack of proper communication. We would not recommend this chalet to others based on our experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback