Laveen Meadows, a neighbourhood in Laveen, is home to this holiday home. Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre and Phoenix Convention Center are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Westgate Entertainment District. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Mortgage Matchup Center or Chase Field. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
In-N-Out Burger - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Circle K - 5 min drive
Sonic Drive-In - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix!?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix! on 27 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,457, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxe Family Home w/ Pool, 13 Mi to Dtwn Phoenix! located?
Located in Laveen, this family-friendly holiday home is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Salt River, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Aguila Golf Course and Cesar Chavez Dog Park. Jesse Owens Parkway and Corona Ranch and Rodeo Grounds are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Property is spacious and private, nestled is a residential cul-de-sac. Property is a bit dated and worn but clean. Rating is a seven but the value pricing makes it a solid eight out of ten.
I have a big family and this house was perfect for us. It accommodated all of us and especially catered to the small kids. Josh was amazing. Before we even got there, he helped answer any questions I had. While we were there, he catered to all of our needs!
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
mike
17 Nov, 2025
Wonderful house to stay in
We came in for a sporting tournament and had a wonderful time staying at this location, plenty of room, and the host was spot on when we had questions. We will stay here in the future.
The house worked great for us, the host was easy to get a hold of and was very accommodating. The pool was a bit dirty, I believe the pool vacuum does not work properly, but we enjoyed it nonetheless.
The house was a beautiful home very spacious very comfortable for a large group only thing about it was that the pool was dirty and playground is not safe for kiddos and the kitchen can use some new pots and pans and cooking utensils Barbecue grill was very dirty and coffee maker was very dirty as well.can use some upgrades.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the home beautiful, spacious, and comfortable for your group. The pool is professionally serviced on a weekly basis. Due to surrounding trees, leaves may occasionally fall between cleanings, but it is regularly maintained for guest use. We also purchased new pots and pans per your request and would have been happy to provide them during your stay if we had been notified earlier. We take cleanliness seriously. On this occasion, the prior checkout occurred later than scheduled, which reduced our turnover time for this large home. Our team worked promptly to prepare everything and is reviewing our process to help prevent similar timing issues. Guest safety is a priority, and the playground is maintained as part of ongoing property care to support safe use for families. We remain committed to a well-cared-for, comfortable environment for all guests.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Scott
8 Dec, 2023
Excellent property. Great for big groups and kids.
Communication with host was great and property was perfect. Would stay again!
The pool was decent. The trash bins outside were almost full and the day to pull them to the curb was incorrect so it didn’t get done. No complaints other than that.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Sammy
17 Oct, 2024
Awesome stay
House was great, very comfortable. Great guest contacts!
Great place to stay. We had 14 family members staying there and had plenty of room to ourselves. We had a small problem with the pool, that was easily fixed by getting in contact with the host. The host was easily accessible and readily replied to my questions.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Alyson M.
16 Feb, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Host was very responsive when we needed something, but overall the house is not as described. No true hot tub, it’s just an extension so the pool but the pool and the “hot tub” area cannot both be heated. House did not seem clean, was not stocked with papertowels, we had to replenish our own shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Also, not queen beds as described, they are full size beds.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kerri M.
11 Jan, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The house was spacious and welcoming overall. The write up of the home indicated that there were 5 bedrooms - one of them a bunk room. The other 4 were a split of 2 King and 2 Queen beds. However, this was not actually accurate. One of the rooms upstairs was a full. This bed also was very squeaky whenever you turned, sat or even breathed. As a result one of our couples had to move to the bunk room. We had also filtered homes to rent by "hot tub" - this was the one ammenity that we really wanted. This home did have a hot tub - however we were told that it would cost extra to heat, which did not make sense as they had indicated in the write - up of the home on the VRBO site that it had a hot tub and a pool; and that the pool was an additional cost. The pools were not cleaned prior to our arrival, the pool was very dirty as the vacuem had stopped working and the hot tub was cold and almost empty. We did work with our host and he did his best however he was out of state. The outdoor lights were not functioning initially after troubleshooting a variety of things we were finally able to get them to work. The home itself needs some repairs and "love". Bathroom fixture on main floor is painted bronze over nickel and is peeling, paint is present on most of the cabinets near the walls; handles on the cabinets are all crooked. Game hunter did not function or turn on....... I think given some time and energy things could be easily turned around.