Located in Windy Hill, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Tin Roof - Myrtle Beach and Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Jet skiing and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking/biking trails nearby.
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 7 min drive
Restaurants
āŖCrooked Hammock Brewery - ā¬16 min walk
āŖLuLu's North Myrtle Beach - ā¬18 min walk
āŖDairy Queen - ā¬18 min walk
āŖBlueberry's Grill - ā¬15 min walk
āŖMcDonald's - ā¬10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø on 29 Oct, 2026 start from S$2,000, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is šPrivate Pool | Great Location | Elevator | 5 Suites | 4906 Salt Creekā±ļø located?
Located in Windy Hill, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Barefoot Landing. Myrtle Beach Beaches is 1.3 mi (2.1 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property was excellent for our 2 families vacationing together with 4 teenagers. We had plenty of space to spread out. The private pool was perfect for us and the resort amenities are just a short walk away!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept, 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad 4906 Salt Creek Ct was excellent for your vacation and that you had plenty of space to spread out. Happy the private pool was perfect and the resort amenities were just a short walk away. It was our pleasure to host you ā we hope to welcome you back. Luxury Beach Rentals
Amazing house and location is a short walk to the beach! Heated pool was great and multiple balconies. Fit 14 of us so comfortably and would highly recommend!
We had a great stay! The only thing that could have been better was a better stocked kitchen.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jan, 2026
Thank you so much for the great review! š“šāļø
Weāre thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay and truly appreciate your feedback about the kitchen. Guest input like this helps us continue to improve and make each stay even better. š
Weād love to welcome you back again soon for another relaxing beach getaway! š“šāļø
Awesome house that we enjoyed very much!! Amazing resort and loved the free shuttle service that would take u across the street to barefoot landing. Only problem we had was with the pool heat but that was taken care of quickly. Thanks for an awesome vacation!!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Nov, 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! Weāre glad you enjoyed the house, the resort, and the complimentary shuttle to Barefoot Landing. Apologies for the pool heat issue ā happy our team was able to resolve it quickly. We appreciate your kind words and would love to host you again.
The house was clean and laid out perfect for our group of 8. The elevator was a nice touch. The view of the resort was cool and there was a small view of the ocean from the main balcony and a better view from the master suite. The pool was on the smaller side but we had little kids and they didn't care. We paid to have it heated which was needed for the colder weather. The resort has a indoor pool and outdoor pools which you have access too. The house was within easy walking distance of the resort and beach and a short drive to Barefoot Landing.
We had a great stay overall! The home is absolutely beautiful very spacious with 5 bedrooms, and the private pool was definitely a highlight. Itās a perfect place for a family getaway or group trip, and we really enjoyed the atmosphere and layout of the house.There were just a few minor things that could be improved. There were no garbage bags provided, the garbage disposal wasnāt working, and there was no charcoal available for the grill, which made it a little difficult to cook out as planned.Aside from those small inconveniences, everything else was wonderful. With just a few adjustments, this place would be perfect. Weād definitely consider staying again!
The most relaxing vacation! The grandchildren and adults all enjoyed our stay. The house was perfect with enough room for everyone to spread out and be comfortable. The kids loved the pool and the outside decks. It was a great bonus to have the resort pools and shuttle available as well. We will definitely be back again!
Stayed 9 nights in Sep 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Brett W.
12 Jul, 2025
Brett and the Wickams
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was the best one ever, according to my eight teenage grandchildren. Will definitely stay there again
We absolutely loved this property. Spacious and allowed us to gather together as a family for meals but still have our own space when we needed it. Had everything you could need in the kitchen for cooking meals. Easy walk to the resort to enjoy the pools and beach. Reached out to the host with several questions and they were super quick to respond. Would definitely go again!
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Derrick P.
9 Dec, 2024
Christmas/Thanksgiving Family Gathering
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is a beautiful home and fits all your needs. It was even decorated for Christmas.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Michael C.
31 Aug, 2025
Annual Family Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great stay at the Salt Creek property. The house was clean and convenient to the beach and restaurants. The house is located in an area that is monitored by security and we were not disturbed by guests in other rentals. We actually rented this location in February and had a similar experience. We recommend this property for any family hoping to have a great time in Myrtle Beach.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Michelle M.
16 May, 2025
Beautiful Vacation Home
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This house is great for large groups, plenty of space and each bedroom has its own private bathroom which is hard to find. We spent most of our time in the pool and on the pool deck. We had a great time. The house is in a great spot, very modern and up to date and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
A guest from Blacksburg, VA
5 Aug, 2024
Family vacation reunion
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall it was good. Little disappointed with a few things but the management team did send out maintenance.
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug, 2024
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Any issues or concerns that were brought to our attention were addressed as quickly as possible. We encourage you to reach out to us during your stay with anything that comes up so we may have the opportunity to address them right away. We are happy to hear your overall stay was good and look forward to having you back in the near future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
K Dannielle B.
1 Jan, 2025
Birthday Trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I specifically chose this property because of the elevator! I have medical issues that make stairs an issue at times and the confidence I had being able to travel from floor to floor at will was EVERYTHING!!
This house was absolutely beautiful . It was clean, very spacious, and fully equipped. Each bedroom had its own bathroom which I absolutely loved. Master bedroom was stunning with tvās in bathroom and bedroom also has a private balcony. The location of this rental is perfect, l felt safe to walk around. Itās a short walk to the beach and you have access to resort pool amenities . My family and I were very pleased with the rental especially the elevator for my elderly members. Canāt wait to return soon.
This is our 4th time coming to north Myrtle and we always choose this neighborhood due to the amenities and location. The check in process was seamless. The house was nice, they recently installed new TVs throughout. Could use some updating of the pool lounge chairs, and then the garage fridge was broken while we were there. Other than that it was a great stay and nice house.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jan, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Taylor. We appreciate your feedback. Looking through our communication, I see that you reached out about the refrigerator in the garage and our maintenance team was able to fix it right away. We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We would be thrilled to have you back in Myrtle Beach again real soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kelly C.
20 Apr, 2025
Great location!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is the second time weāve stayed in this neighborhood/resort and both times have been wonderful. Restaurants are within walking distance or a short drive to Barefoot Landing which has several shops and fun activities for kids. Having full access to the North Plantation Resort was an added bonus. A quick five minute walk across the bridge to the many pools, hot tubs, and beach access. Sand Castle had plenty of room for our group of 8 and we enjoyed sitting outside on the deck and relaxing by the pool.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Molly D.
18 Jun, 2025
Great stay for large family
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We needed a place to accommodate 7 adults and 3 little ones representing 3 generations of family and this home did not disappoint. It was clean and well furnished with a layout that provided plenty of room to be together but also gave privacy as needed. The pool out back was great so we could be outside even while young ones napped and then we had a short walk over to the resort for the larger pool access and beach time when desired. We made a lot of use of the covered decks on the 2nd and 3rd floors as well where we could enjoy the ocean breeze and even our younger ones could safely play there. Thank you. Would highly recommend this property and the Luxury Beach Rentals company.
The house was the perfect size for our large group of 9 adults and 4 toddlers. The decks and private pool were very nice. The location to the resort was perfect. Less than a 5 min walk. I will say the pans in the kitchen need to be replaced. They are warped. And for a house that can host so many people having only 3 pans is not sufficient. Especially because 1 was so bad we couldnāt even use it. The outdoor furniture was also very dirty and could benefit from either being replaced or cleaned. But overall we would stay there again!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
9 Oct, 2024
Disappointment
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house overall was beautiful and the layout was perfect for our family. The furniture needs replacing. Most if it is dingy and soiled and stained seats or cushions. The outside TV was broken. There were bugs everywhere. Especially in the main living room. Alive and dead bugs. The elevator got stuck between floors on day 1 and we had to climb out. Noone came for 2 days causing my disabled relative to have to navigate stairs. We called the emergency maintenance and noone came for 2 days nor were we offered another property. It ruined our vacation
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct, 2024
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. From looking through our previous communication, I do not see that you brought the cleanliness of the unit to our attention. If we had known, we could have sent our cleaning team to address these issues. We could have also sent our maintenance team to spray for you. Please know we spray our rentals monthly. We apologize with the issues you experience with the elevator. We made it a point to address this as soon as possible. We had to reach out to an elevator service company to come and take care of it. We are disappointed to hear this ruined your vacation and hope we will get the chance to host you again and give you a better experience. We want our guest to enjoy themselves and have the best stay. We hope this will not detour you from staying with us again.
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Angela J.
8 Oct, 2024
Disappointment
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house overall was beautiful and the layout was perfect for our family. The furniture needs replacing. Most if it is dingy and soiled and stained seats or cushions. The outside TV was broken. There were bugs everywhere. Especially in the main living room. Alive and dead bugs. The elevator got stuck between floors on day 1 and we had to climb out. Noone came for 2 days causing my disabled relative to have to navigate stairs. We called the emergency maintenance and noone came for 2 days nor were we offered another property. It ruined our vacation
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan, 2025
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. From looking through our previous communication, I do not see that you brought the cleanliness of the unit to our attention. If we had known, we could have sent our cleaning team to address these issues. We could have also sent our maintenance team to spray for you. Please know we spray our rentals monthly. We apologize with the issues you experience with the elevator. We made it a point to address this as soon as possible. We had to reach out to an elevator service company to come and take care of it. We are disappointed to hear this ruined your vacation and hope we will get the chance to host you again and give you a better experience. We want our guest to enjoy themselves and have the best stay. We hope this will not detour you from staying with us again.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Derrick P.
9 Dec, 2024
Christmas/Thanksgiving Family Gathering
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is a beautiful home and fits all your needs. It was even decorated for Christmas.