Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub

Photo gallery for Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub

A covered outdoor area with a grill, a table, and a view of a residential street.
A multi-story building with a balcony, a garage, and a well-maintained lawn.
A cozy living room with a fireplace, wooden dining table, and a sofa.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a microwave, a refrigerator, an oven, and a sink.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, fireplace, dining area, and kitchen.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Barbecue grill
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Whistler, BC
  • Place, Whistler Olympic Plaza
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Whistler Museum
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base)
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Whistler

Whistler Village, a neighbourhood in Whistler, is home to this condo. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre and Family Adventure Zone are also worth visiting.
Map
Whistler, BC

What's nearby

  • Whistler Olympic Plaza - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Whistler Museum - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Whistler Village Stroll - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Whistler Village Gondola - 12 min walk - 1.0 km

Getting around

  • Whistler Station - 9 min drive
  • Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 5 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪COWS Whistler - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Earls Kitchen + Bar - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Avalanche Pizza - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Mongolie Grill - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub on 28 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,441, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Walkable everywhere with free parking and shared hot tub located?

Located in Whistler Village, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Whistler Marketplace, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola. Main Street and Black Tusk Gallery are also within 5 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Great location and the place was much bigger than expected. Very comfortable for a family to relax in. The suite was well stocked with anything we would have needed.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had everything we needed! It was a very comfortable stay and has a great location.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct, 2025
Thank you, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Close to everything

Condo was close to market and shops. The only thing missing was a swimming pool for the grandkids.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul, 2024
Jacqueline, Thanks for your 5 star review. Happy to hear you enjoyed the central location of this home. I agree a swimming pool would be nice in this weather. Hoping you made the most of the local lakes to cool off. Warm regards, Lucy & Debbie
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Left a lot to be expected

Pros are good location and plenty of space to spread out. Cons: TV’s are dated, it’s next to impossible to just turn on any tv in the home and get a channel. If you don’t have Apple TV you won’t be able to watch TV in bunk room. The master room has a tv that comes on, but good luck getting an app to work. Downstairs tv is big…and dated. The apps are hard to navigate and the equipment is old. Very little is offered for guests. Make sure you read what is supplied because a lot isn’t. We had to get filters delivered and the lady that dropped them off made it seem like we had put her out. Also, if the TV’s don’t work they just blame it on a previous guest. As a host myself for the last 6 years (in 2 )and a property manager for 12…I found this property needs a lot of attention (or maybe not since it just books up, but it looks like the owner could care less about giving this home any love). As a host,your cleaning crew should be verifying all TV’s work every single time for every single turn. The main bedroom bed is only a queen and while the mattress is soft, it’s either old or cheap. If you’re sleeping next to someone, you will most likely roll into the center of the bed. Not comfy and the sheets are low quality. If you need anything that isn’t an emergency you will not get a response from anyone between 9a-9p. Which is fine, until you need something. Maybe this is typical, or maybe the standard there isn’t high, but as a host, I think this is poorly ran. Would not stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jan, 2025
Thank you for your feedback Jamie and sorry to hear you felt disappointed. I appreciate that you had an issue with 2 of the bedroom TV's, however we did come by that same day and got them both working. One was not plugged in and the other just needed the source/input channel changing. We also dropped off the coffee filters the same day and my helper was in no way put out (maybe that was just your perception). We state that our 'normal business hours' are 9am to 9pm but that guests can call or message us anytime - which is all detailed in our Guest Welcome guide and check in details. I'm not sure why you mention this, as you never tried calling us for any emergency outside of these hours? With regards to the mattress, this is a difficult one as people have such different preferences and as with all Vacation Rentals it’s down to the Owner as to how they set up their home (having said that we’ve not had anyone else mention this). I hope, that you were able to enjoy your time here in beautiful Whistler.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept, 2024
Thank you.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback