Located in Chelan, this condo is in the mountains and near the beach. Lake Chelan and Chelan Butte Wildlife Area reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Slidewaters at Lake Chelan and Fromaggio Artisan Cheese Shoppe. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as power boating.
Chelan, WA
What's nearby
Lakeside Park - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Lake Chelan - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Slidewaters at Lake Chelan - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Tsillan Cellars - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Lake Chelan State Park - 11 min drive - 12.6 km
Getting around
Wenatchee, WA (EAT-Pangborn Memorial) - 56 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 5 min drive
Lakeview Drive In - 5 min drive
Señor Frogs - 4 min drive
Campbell's Bistro & Pub - 4 min drive
Local Myth Pizza - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$631, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access! Chelan Family Haven located?
Situated in the mountains, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Lakeside Park and Lake Chelan. Slidewaters at Lake Chelan and Tsillan Cellars are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The carpet had stains and it feels very dated but it was clean and a good location
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you loved staying in our unit and enjoyed the beautiful lake/mountain views from balcony along with the various amenities along with walking proximity to the lakeside park & beach! We have notified our cleaning crew to address the carpet stains. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again in your future travels to the lovely Lake Chelan !!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Roger
24 Aug, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Enjoyed the view of the lake especially at sunset.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from Chelan Home: Views, Pool, Hot Tub, & Beach Access on 28 Aug, 2025
Thank you for sharing the review and we are pleased you enjoyed the views from the condo. Evening sunsets over the mountains are special moments one can witness from the condo's patio while sipping your favorite drink or just chitchating with loved ones. Not many units in the resort offer the same spectacular views!Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again in your future travels to the beautiful Lake Chelan!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Peterminh
22 Aug, 2024
Great place for families
Very accommodating, had a lot items available that made exploring the town with our families very convenient.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Jose
28 Jul, 2025
Amazing
This place was beautiful truly an amazing experience, the room itself was gorgeous very comfortable and amazing hospitality. Everything was very clean and neat, beds were very comfortable. Thank you for having us!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Janice
31 Dec, 2025
Repeat Customer
This is the second time we stayed in this unit .We Highly recommended this to every family who is looking for a reasonable price but doesn’t sacrifice the quality of a place to stay. The unit is very clean , tidy and smells good. Complete amenities and the owner is very accommodating.Thank you for being such a great host.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan, 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in near future!!
Nice view, plenty of room, and good location. Code system for garage, general access and room was too cumbersome.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Noi
23 Jun, 2025
Liked: Amenities
I really enjoyed staying at this property, the location is perfect, not only is it quiet and less people around but also it is close to everything . We stayed in room 302 and enjoyed the many kitchen amenities that they provided . Also, they provided many varieties of different herbs and spices for us to use. We will be going back again. Thank you !
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from AUTHOR on 25 Jun, 2025
From the Owner: "Thank you so much for staying in Unit 302—we’re extremely glad you had a good time! The location near the lake, beach, park, wineries, water sports, and downtown Chelan makes it easy for everyone to enjoy, and the views make the experience even more memorable. We would love to be your host during your next visit!"
They have to clean it litter better and fix the windows blends
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug, 2025
From the owner: "Hi Dalila, thank you for sharing your feedback. We take guest comments seriously and strive to provide an exceptional experience. Following your review, we’ve notified our cleaning crew and added a post-cleaning walkthrough to ensure every detail is double-checked. Our maintenance team is also addressing the blinds. We’re glad you enjoyed the convenient proximity to the lake, beach, park, wineries, and downtown, and we look forward to welcoming you back to beautiful Lake Chelan."
Our family was looking for a winter retreat to spend some time together relaxing and exploring. We checked out, and enjoyed downtown for the winter festival and enjoyed time sitting around the fireplace relaxing, talking and playing games. We had so much fun downtown and by the fire that we didn't even make it to the pool, usually my kids first request. Only frustration, and word of caution for others is the tight parking garage and assigned parking space was for a compact car, we are a truck family. The manager happened to be there and saved the day allowing us to park in a different spot. Great family weekend in a comfortable homey condo.
Enjoyed our recent stay at this cozy condo next to lakeside park in Chelan! We were able to walk to the park with beach access with our kids who enjoyed playing in the lake and on the playground. The communication and preparedness was fantastic. But most of all I appreciated the quick response to an issue that occurred after checking in- the condition of the pull out mattress was not in good/working condition and in a matter of minutes the manager had given me a call and we got the issue resolved, despite being a holiday! I appreciated this very much! Directions and checkin/checkout process were very clear! We enjoyed our recent stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul, 2024
From the owner: "Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the condo. The park and beach makes it really fun for the kids and our own kids love to hang around there all day! We are pleased that your mattress situation was taken care of immediately and happy to share that we have replaced the whole sofa-bed now with a brand new one!We look forward to hosting your family again."
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Barbara
13 Aug, 2025
Host Wouldn't communicate prior to stay
The suite itself was pleasant and spacious, comfortably fitting our party of six. However, the overall experience was frustrating due to poor communication and misleading directions from the host.We attempted to check in earlier than 4 p.m. as suggested in the email, but I was unable to reach the host despite several attempts. The host did not respond until after 7 p.m., when we were already struggling to locate the suite. Unfortunately, the directions given at that point led us to the wrong location before we were eventually guided to the correct entrance.Throughout our stay, we were never able to open the elevator entry door, which meant we had to use the stairs to access the third floor—thankfully, our group was able to manage this physically. Locating the parking garage was also a hassle, as the host’s directions sent us to the wrong spot; the actual entrance was in a completely different alley that we had to walk around to find.While the suite itself was comfortable, the wasted time and difficulty accessing the property significantly impacted the enjoyment of our vacation.
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Aug, 2025
From the Owner: "Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you had difficulty locating the parking garage and accessing the building. Our team responded within 30 minutes and maintained communication until you arrived. We have also submitted a request to building management to install clearer signage at the garage entrance.
Regarding the front door access, I have tested the provided codes, and they are functioning correctly. However, we understand how frustrating it can be when technology doesn’t seem to cooperate in the moment. We truly appreciate your patience and your stay with us, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you again on your future travels to the region."
This property was definitely not what I expected based on the photos.Very outdated, rundown and dirty!Toilets were not cleaned, wooden shades in one of the bedrooms was broken and falling apart, balcony door would not open or close easily, or lock or unlock.After 2 days into our 4-day stay we left -horrific wildfire smoke prevented us from exploring the outdoors, and we found better accommodations in Leavenworth, WA.The garage for parking would not fit my large truck so had to find public parking elsewhere. This was not described in the booking information.VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!! I would never book this place again!!!