Este apartamento se encuentra en el barrio Rincón de Loix de Benidorm, cerca de un parque acuático. Si te interesa la cultura local, acércate a Benidorm Palace; si quieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, elige entre Playa de Poniente y Playa de Levante. Festilandia y Benidorm Airsoft también merecen la pena.
A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 Apartment Levante Beach el 31 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 228 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 Apartment Levante Beach?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 Apartment Levante Beach?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:30.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 Apartment Levante Beach?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 Apartment Levante Beach?
Este edificio de apartamentos de la zona de Rincón de Loix se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Casino Mediterráneo Benidorm y Benidorm Palace. Playa de Levante está a 4,1 km de distancia.
Comentarios
9,4
Excepcional
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
18 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
18
7 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
7
0 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
1 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,0/10
Limpieza
9,0/10
Llegada
9,0/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
7,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jonathan
31 de mar de 2026
Great central location with hundreds of bars and restaurants close by
Great central location with hundreds of bars and restaurants close by.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2026
Hi Jonathan, thank you for your comments. We hope that you had an excellent time. Kind regards.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Stephen
29 de may de 2025
Great Stay
Very nice apartment comfortable bed, very clean. Great location
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Terry E.
11 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
where do i start. No bedside tables, there is literally 10 inches each side of the bed,we had to walk sideways to get out of the bed.Air Con dripped all the time had to put a bucket there to catch the drops when we put it on full it made such a noise we had to keep it on low, Shower room sink plug did'nt work so you could not fill the sink and the same thing in the kitchen. The 2 sofa beds were fine only where they were placed covered 2 double sockets behind each bed which you could'nt use because the room was so small. On the plus side the apartment is idealy situated right in the middle of everythin bars,restaurants,beach etc. We did complain about the Air Con leaking & noisy but was told to shut the windows and it would stop leaking but it did'nt.
Se alojó 21 noches en septiembre de 2026
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Kevin
25 de ago de 2024
Location and value for money
Location and value for money
Bedroom
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2024
Thank you for taking your time ratingg your experience at the appartment Kevben, we will consider your words regarding the bedroom. Kind regards.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
martin
27 de nov de 2023
Great apartment in great location 👍
Great location and good size swimming pool, really comfortable bed and wifi was great 👍
No handwash, shampooshower gel
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de nov de 2023
Hello Martin.
Thank you for rating us, we really appreciate it.
Due to hygenic measures we cannot leave consumable products such as soapsfoodliquids.
Either way we are sorry this was an inconvenience.
We hope to see you soon!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
KRISTAL TAMARA
19 de ene de 2024
Location, pool
Location, pool
Building work
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ene de 2024
Hello Chanel, we are very grateful for your good reviews, we hope to see you again next year. Have a good day.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Derek
21 de jul de 2023
Location Location
Great value for money with all amenities and great location
Nothing comes to mind.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2023
Thank you Derek for your assessment and comment. Hope to see you soon.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Shirley
28 de jul de 2023
The apartheid was very clean and modern and very central
The apartheid was very clean and modern and very central
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
Hi Shirley! Thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope to see you again!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Julia
3 de feb de 2025
Location
Location
Nothing
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de feb de 2025
Hi Iain,
Thank you very much for your review. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the apartment’s location and had a completely positive experience.
We’d love to welcome you back in the future. If you need any assistance with your next booking, feel free to reach out to us.
Kind regards,
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
AMY SARAH
14 de abr de 2023
location and parking
location and parking
nothing
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Mark
30 de ago de 2023
overall the apartment was everything we needed, we had a great 5 days and would definitely stay agai
The cleanliness, facilities inside apartment and location was excellent
The only issue I could find would be not having any beds around pool area.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ago de 2023
Hello Mark,
Thank you very much for your great review. Hope to see you very soon.
Regards
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Emily Anne
30 de jul de 2023
it was lovely
it was lovely
nothing at all we loved it
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
Hi! We are glad to know that you liked the apartment. We hope to see you again!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Alison
13 de feb de 2024
26 day stay
Stay was very good only downfall was there was no balcony as stated which was disappointing
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de sept de 2025
We thank you so much your feedback on your experience in the appartment, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Regarding what you mention about the balcony, in our webpage before you do the booking have all the information about the appartment including photos. Kind regards.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
DENISE
10 de jul de 2023
Fantastic apartment close to shops ,bars and beach ..charging point for scooters ..gated it was a ve
The location was fantastic right in the centre of benidorm
The apartment was cold the air conditioner would not blow out warm air
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jul de 2023
Hello, thank you very much for your review, it has been a pleasure for us to host you, we hope you enjoyed your holidays. Normally the air conditioner has to be in mode sun to blow hot air. Anyway next time contact with reception because we have a maintenance service to help you. See you very soon
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
JULIA
13 de may de 2022
Great apartment beautiful but no balcony as stated great value lovely pool area
Great apartment beautiful but no balcony as stated great value lovely pool area
No balcony
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Noel
4 de dic de 2023
enjoyable
near beach
poor wi-fi. no access to balcony. no sun beds stray cats could not leave door open
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2023
Hello Walsh!
Thanks for taking your time to rate us, we really appreciate it.
We have a maintenance team 24 h available to help in case you had any inconveniences as the ones you stated before.
Either way we're sorry you found this inconveniences throught your stay.
We hope to see you soon!
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Paul
8 de may de 2025
Couldn’t lock slide doors cooker extractor didn’t work kitchen light out fridge door didn’t close pr
Couldn’t lock slide doors cooker extractor didn’t work kitchen light out fridge door didn’t close properly air con very noisy needs a bigger bed shower sprayed water over electrics connected to washer could have been electrocuted
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de may de 2025
Dear Julie, we hope you enjoyed your stay. All of our properties comply with the law and the security measures it establishes. Nevertheless, our maintenance team is happy to help with any issue encountered during your stay. All the best.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Yamileth De Las N
8 de jul de 2025
El piso muy limpio y organizado
El piso muy limpio y organizado
La piscina a pesar de que el agua estaba limpia tenía una orilla donde los azulejos estaban verdes.. me dio desconfianza la piscina a pesar que todo lo demás estaba limpio y organizado
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de jul de 2025
Hola, Yamileth. Muchas gracias por las valoraciones. Esperamos que hayas disfrutado de la estancia. Un cordial saludo.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
roberto
1 de nov de 2023
La ubicación está muy bien
La ubicación está muy bien
El parking fue imposible de utilizar, siempre lleno
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de nov de 2023
Hola Roberto! Nos alegra saber que han tenido una buena experiencia en nuestros apartamentos. Como bien comenta, el parking del apartamento es comunitario y se comparte con el resto de residentes y huéspedes del edificio. En temporada alta, es posible que haya ciertos momentos puntuales del día en los que el aparcamiento se encuentre al máximo de su capacidad. Al ser un edificio concurrido, suele haber mucho movimiento y se liberan plazas. Lamentamos los inconvenientes que esto haya podido causar, ¡nos vemos pronto!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
MARIA DOLORES
25 de oct de 2023
La ubicación y las instalaciones
La ubicación y las instalaciones. Pudimos hacer el check-in antes y el último día pudimos utilizar la piscina.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de oct de 2023
Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios y su valoración Dolores. Un cordial saludo.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
JOSE ISRAEL
14 de ago de 2021
Todo muy nuevo i bien equipado de todo
Todo muy nuevo i bien equipado de todo
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
silvia
28 de jul de 2023
Ubicación, limpieza y tranquilidad.
Ubicación y limpieza.
Del sofá cama el colchón esta para renovar.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
Hola Silvia! Muchas gracias por su valoración, tomamos nota de su sugerencia. Esperamos verla pronto!
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Sarah
11 de ene de 2023
great apartment.
location great lovely place accommodation just as pictured
stay was 14 nights no one came to change beddingtowels did have washing machine but had to by detergent and struggled with drying before bedtime I think there should be a spare set of bedding and towels left for guests to change if they choose to
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ene de 2023
Dear Sarah, we are very happy that the apartment was as expected. We offer a service of bed linen and towels change for long stays, that we deliver three days per week. We are very sorry that you didn't have this information. We hope to see you back soon. Regards
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Sarah
10 de ene de 2023
great apartment.
location great lovely place accommodation just as pictured
stay was 14 nights no one came to change beddingtowels did have washing machine but had to by detergent and struggled with drying before bedtime I think there should be a spare set of bedding and towels left for guests to change if they choose to
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ene de 2023
Dear Sarah, we are very happy that the apartment was as expected. We offer a service of bed linen and towels change for long stays, that we deliver three days per week. We are very sorry that you didn't have this information. We hope to see you back soon. Regards
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Dionne F.
29 de jun de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Everything was great, only thing was which was probably my fault is that it had no balcony.