Casa entera

A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove

Galería de imágenes de A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove

Un comedor con una mesa dispuesta para cuatro personas, chimenea, sofá y estantería.
Un comedor con una mesa blanca dispuesta para cuatro, techo con vigas de madera y vista al mar a través de amplios ventanales.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, dos sofás grises, una mesita con lámpara y una estantería.
Un loft amplio con vigas de madera a la vista, un rincón de descanso con sofá y sillones, una mesa de comedor con sillas y una zona de cocina con microondas.
Una habitación con vista al mar a través de un ventanal.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playa Sennen Cove

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Juguetes
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Frigorífico
  • Secadora
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Sennen, Cornwall
  • Place, Playa Sennen Cove
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Land's End
    ‪A 9 min en coche‬
  • Place, Playa Gwynver
    ‪A 9 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Penzance (PZE-Helipuerto de Penzance)
    ‪A 34 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera · WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Penzance

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Penzance, cerca de la playa. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Cornwall National Landscape y Marazion Marsh, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Museo del Telégrafo Porthcurno y Minack Theatre. Centro de surf Sennen y Casino Grand Casino Amusements también merecen la pena. Reserva algo de tiempo para explorar la naturaleza realizando actividades como el senderismo.
Mapa
Sennen, Cornwall

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa Sennen Cove - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Centro de surf Sennen - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Castillo de Maen - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Land's End - A 9 min en coche - 5.9 km
  • Playa Gwynver - A 9 min en coche - 5.9 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Hayle Saint Erth: 20 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Old Success Inn - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪The Queen's Arms - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪Land’s End Restaurant - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪The Cornish Pantry - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪The Curious Coffee Pot - ‬A 6 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove?

A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove el 18 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 722 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra A superb two bedroom cottage overlooking Sennen Cove?

Cerca de la playa, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a pocos pasos de Cornwall National Landscape y Playa Sennen Cove. Centro de surf Sennen y Castillo de Maen también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
4 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

10/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

A wonderfully relaxing spot - inside and outside!

We could have stayed an other 2 weeks in this cosy and spacious house - decent decorated and with a very good kitchen.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Our stay at Sennen Cove

This was a lovely property with a fabulous view of the Cove. The kitchen and bathrooms were clean and well equipped and the laundry facilities were adequate, although there was no clothes dryer. We were able to walk to everything in the village and to Lands End.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de jun de 2025
Hi Catherine, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear the property was lovely and you enjoyed the fabulous view! We do hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the future. Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great holiday

Wonderful location and property. Thanks.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de ago de 2023
Hi Chris, Thank you for leaving a review on your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear both the location and property are wonderful. We do hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the future. Best Wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect weeks stay

The Lodge was perfect for our weeks stay in Sennen. We filled the grinder and left sea salt for next guests. The parking is a challenge for larger cars. Need to be a competent driver. We hope to stay again
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jul de 2024
Hello Julia, thank you for your review regarding Sennen Surf Loft. We're pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes, James
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A great property in ideal location

Property is great and ideal for a family of 4, right amount of space inc 2 bathrooms. Kitchen is well equipped for some proper cooking and view from dining table is the best. Outside space is limited to a small balcony but didn’t find that an issue as you spend rest of day outside and on the beach. Talking of which that’s the highlight, short walk to Sennen harbour walls and then the massive beach and surfing spot. Only downside is the WiFi has poor reach upstairs and slow speed - needs an upgrade to a better package.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jun de 2025
Hi Dan. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re delighted to hear that you found the property ideal for your stay and enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen, stunning views, and easy access to the beach and harbour. It’s wonderful to know the space worked well for you and your family! We appreciate your feedback regarding the Wi-Fi. We’re always looking for ways to enhance our guests’ experience, and we will certainly take this into consideration for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best wishes, Luxury Coastal
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Good base for our family holiday

The location of this property in Sennen Cove is excellent with easy access to all the village amenities, a short walk to Sennen beach and the SW coast path right on your doorstep. It was cosy and comfortable for our family of four. Being keen boarders we especially liked the downstairs shower room and board store. Just be aware property access is via a steep narrow lane which required a bit of driving skill. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de sept de 2023
Hello Tara, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed the location of the property and the shower room and board store. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend to others. I have passed along your comments to the owners and we would love to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Sennen Summer

Amazing week in the Surf Loft. Beautiful views - many hours sat on the balcony which is warm and sunny throughout the day. Accommodation and equipment perfect. The location couldn’t be better and we didn’t use the car once. We took the coaster bus to various locations for long walks and returns. The local shop and pubs did us well and if you get a chance book in at the Gurnard’s Head, via the coaster for what we thought was the best pub food.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de jul de 2023
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is so wonderful to hear you had an amazing week and enjoyed the beautiful views from the balcony. We are so pleased the location was perfect and you visited the local shops and pubs. We do hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the future. Best Wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing location

Its a great property, a downstairs shower for coming in from the beach, great views and lovely living space. The wifi is truly awful, I had a couple of days when it worked but mostly it cut out all the time. There weren't enough small glasses so I bought some and left them in the property. Only 4 wine glasses and 4 small water glasses. Otherwise there are plenty of plates/ cooking kit.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de jun de 2024
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the property with the downstairs shower available for coming home from a day at the beach alongside the great views. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee the speed or connectivity of the WIFI and we do recommend you bring a dongle along if you are working. Thank you for the purchase of the glasses, if you had notified us during your stay we may of been able to resolve this. Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Fantastic Location and Stunning Views

Sennen Surf Loft is a beautiful property so well thought out in its layout with everything we needed available for our stay. It was a warm welcome to arrive to fresh bread and flowers and the view is nothing less than spectacular. So great to have the under cover parking on the rainy days, the 4 wheel drive did come in handy for the steep road up to the property and getting on and off the drive. The property has a lovely big bath which we all enjoyed for the week. The highlight had to be the location. A one minute walk to a small beach by the lifeboat House with golden sand, a rock pool and crashing waves coming over the wall at high tide. Also just a couple of minutes walk to get onto the coastal path with sensational views. Then Sennen Cove beach is just beautiful with rock pools to search through, big rocks to scramble on and lovely sand. So many beautiful places to visit a short drive away too. We did notice quite a bit of dog hair in the property but then we knew it was a property that allowed dogs so this has to be expected and didn't bother us too much and the property was very clean otherwise. Thank you for a very memorable week in a beautiful property. We have already booked to come back next year!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de nov de 2023
Hello David, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you found the location fantastic and that the views were spectacular! It is great to hear you enjoyed the fresh bread and flowers, and also made good use of the surrounding areas. I will pass along your feedback to the housekeeper to ensure any dog hair is not missed in the future. We can't wait to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Stunning views but lacking luxury stay staus

The balcony and views were beautiful and views from every window were stunning. Peaceful and quiet location just a few minutes stroll with surfboards to the beach. However, negatives were quite a few. Main one was it was more than a case of weak wifi, Netflix, Disney+ etc did not work AT ALL and just buffered so only had access to terrestrial TV. Signal was so bad that couldnt get wifi anywhere other than corner of balcony. We dont want to spend the week glued to screens and TV but its nice to have bit of downtine for the teenagers after beach, sea and surfing The router is on ground floor under the stairs, we tried to reboot it but no change. No 'welcome book' in property with details of what to do with rubbish etc, especially recyling - online version just said see welcome book at property (I could only access online version when I went out as no wifi at property!). Only 2 bin bin bags with no spare for 4 people for 1 week isnt enough, especially as most of the week we cook rather than eat out. The soap dispenser in 1 bathroom had been filled with water (and obvs no spare soap at property to refill myself). The dining chairs were quite grubby and need a clean as does the sofas. No shower gel/shampoos which we have had in other luxury holilday properties. The 'surf storage' was the bin cupboard with no room for anything - even without the bin its not tall enough for surfboards, unless the storage is mean to be down the side of the property which is where we kept ours, but its not a store and not secure. I would say there needs to be more transparency about parking. My husband is a proficient driver and we have 4 wheel drive but larger cars you have to reverse out of the parking space and down part of the steep narrow hill before turning. The parking spot goes down steeply and unevenly so you have to give it some welly and 4 wheel drive helps. This could ruin someones stay if they damaged their car getting out. No way would you get 2 family size cars/SUVs on there without shunting and playing car tetris and probably never getting out!. There is no draining board in kitchen so water just drips out onto the floor. You can see the water damage to the cupboards and floor. We put a roasting tin under the draining rack to stop this as much as possible. Overall the property seems to be becoming a bit unloved probably as its up for sale. Its pitched as luxury and price is not cheap but compared to others we have stayed in in Cornwall it falls quite short. A real shame as is a lovely, unique property. The stunning balcony and views were the only thing that saved this week's stay for us.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Sennen Surf Lodge

My wife and I were very pleased with the Sennen Surf Lodge property location and excellent condition of the property. We would definitely stay at the property again. The internal decor and style of the property was excellent too.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión