Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Minehead, cerca de la playa. Acércate a Agencia de actividades al aire libre Exmoor Adventures y Puerto de Porlock Weir si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Parque Nacional Exmoor o Holnicote Estate. Chocolatería The Chocolate House y West Somerset Railway también merecen la pena.
Aeropuerto Internacional de Cardiff (CWL): a 153 min en coche
Restaurantes
The Duke of Wellington (Wetherspoon) - A 5 min en coche
McDonald's - A 3 min en coche
Hotshots Sports Bar - A 5 min en coche
Burger King - A 4 min en coche
Inn on the Green - A 5 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster el 8 de feb de 2027 son de al menos 450 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster?
Junto al mar, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Castillo de Dunster y Parque Nacional Exmoor. Chocolatería The Chocolate House y Museo Dunster Dolls se encuentran a muy poca distancia.
Comentarios
9,0
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
7 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
7
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
9,0/10
Limpieza
9,2/10
Llegada
9,4/10
Comunicación
8,8/10
Ubicación
9,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jamie
18 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Excellent location for exploring Dunster and the surrounding area - larger than expected which was a pleasant surprise
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Dawn H.
16 de feb de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The cottage was very spacious, fab location right by Dunster Village & the castle. Lovely log fire & everything we needed was provided.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de feb de 2026
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your lovely review, we’re so pleased you enjoyed the spacious cottage, cosy log fire and the fantastic location right by Dunster Village and the castle. It’s great to hear you had everything you needed for your stay. We’d love to welcome you again.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Eric T.
19 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very happy with the spot
Nice place in a very convenient location. Was ideal for our family exploring the area, with great hikes and food in walking distance plus easy access to the rest of Exmoor.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de may de 2024
Thanks for taking the time to write us a great review, Eric! We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable family holiday at our cottage and we hope to welcome you back again sometime.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Peter W.
29 de nov de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Quiet and close to the castle
We wanted to have a short family break and this property was ideal. Close to pubs, coffee shops and the castle, we could not have done better. The property has everything you need and full of charm.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de dic de 2024
Hi Peter,
Thanks for your 5 star rating. It is great to hear how much you and your family enjoyed the property as well as the surrounding areas. Would love to host you again sometime in the future and thanks for staying.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Dennis F.
14 de oct de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
A well stocked and very clean and comfortable property, in a great location, with parking just a two minute walk away. Nicely updated kitchen and bathroom. We loved the town of Dunster, wonderful shops and restaurants with very kind and helpful owners. The Deli proprietors, Graham and Belinda were wonderful, and the owner of The Stag"s Head (Jane) could not have been more helpful. We also stopped in at The Luttrell Arms, another wonderful establishment to check out. A great place.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
jane a.
15 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cosy and comfortable cottage
Very conveniently situated near the castle, a very comfortable cottage. The rooms were deceptively large and all very clean and well serviced. Communications good throughout, cannot fault
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de oct de 2024
Hi Jane, thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We're so pleased you've had a great stay getting to know the area and found our home to be the ideal spot. We hope to welcome you back sometime!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Craig C.
11 de nov de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Weekend Stay
Really well situated but parking at property is hair raising. However there are alternatives.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de nov de 2024
Hi Craig, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you managed to use alternative parking without any issues and we hope to welcome you again sometime.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
nicky C.
18 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Rainy Feb half term
Yes we got soggy, but warming up by the fire was great. Our teenager loved attending to the open fire.
Cute cottage, right in the middle of the village was great to walk everywhere, but also nice and quiet. I guess we were there out of season, but still welcoming pubs and beautiful walks.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de feb de 2024
Hi Nicky, Thanks for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. Despite the rain, we're so pleased to hear this didn't deter you from having an enjoyable stay at our cottage and that our charming village was the ideal setting for your family holiday. We hope to welcome you again sometime!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
nigel c.
29 de may de 2025
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
refused to stay there
The owner asked only positive reviews be published about the cottage online and all other issues be addressed offline. So no one really knows prior accurate/balanced reviews on the cottage. •Will Ashbury said “every effort is made to be accurate in the overview of the property” but forgot to mention the property is next to Duster’s noisy major road.•The outside patio is overrun with weeds and tall grass.•Paint is peeling away from base of the front door and significant cobwebs are length of door hinge areas.•We ran a paper towel over the inside of the front door and it came away black with dirt.•The living room rug is stained and dirty.•The kitchen floor is worn and has holes where cabinets don't match.•Living room wall has a hole with exposed bare wiring next to a poorly installed electrical outlet.•Master bath has significant water stains, possibly mold, under the window,•The blue couch, which is the only piece of furniture in the living area, is in a very dilapidated condition.•The heating was set to cut off at 11.00pm every night. Will said this was a common practice. It isn’t. Full disclosure, Will did offer to organize cleaners to arrive the next day, but this cottage is ill-kempt, dirty, needs updating, and next to the main road. We didn't stay there at all and booked into a local hotel for our stay in Dunster.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de may de 2025
We’re sorry to read your review and that your experience fell short of expectations.
As soon as you raised concerns, we offered to have our housekeeper return to the property to address the areas mentioned, including the weeds on the path. Cleanliness is something we take very seriously, and we always aim to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Unfortunately, since you chose not to stay at the cottage, we didn’t have the chance to put things right during your visit. We would have been happy to review the heating for you had you stayed, if it was an inconvenience. That said, we do appreciate your feedback and take it on board. We were unable to find the hole in the wall and areas of mold and paint you mentioned but we will continue to monitor the property moving forward and rectify issues should they arise.
If you’re still happy to share the photos you mentioned, we’d be grateful to receive them so we can review everything in more detail.