Fabulosamente Situado Apartamento Marina - Superb Waterside Vistas

Galería de imágenes de Fabulosamente Situado Apartamento Marina - Superb Waterside Vistas

Un patio frente al agua con mesas al aire libre, vista al puerto deportivo y un edificio con el letrero
Un paseo marítimo con un camino de ladrillo, barandas de metal y una hilera de edificios con balcones que dan al agua.
Un puerto deportivo con barcos amarrados, zona de estar al aire libre y un cartel que dice 'Harbour Boat Trips'.
Un jardín con un pabellón, un sendero y un edificio al fondo.
Una bahía con barcos amarrados, vista de edificios y una barandilla con un letrero de seguridad.

Comentarios

9,6 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para desconectar
    Máxima comodidad: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Juegos
    Poco común: disfruta de una gran variedad de juegos disponibles en las instalaciones.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Eastbourne

Servicios populares

  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Internet
  • Frigorífico
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
  • Secadora
  • Bañera

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Eastbourne, ENG
  • Place, Sovereign Harbour
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Eastbourne
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Pevensey Bay
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Eastbourne

Este apartamento se encuentra en Eastbourne, en un entorno rural y a orillas del agua. Si quieres sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región, acércate a Parque nacional South Downs o a Beachy Head. Parque infantil Fort Fun y Isla Treasure también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como submarinismo o windsurf; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como el ciclismo o el senderismo.
Mapa
Eastbourne, ENG

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Sovereign Harbour - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Puerto de Eastbourne - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Playa Eastbourne - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Playa de Pevensey Bay - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Parque Princes - A 6 min en coche - 2.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Eastbourne Hampden Park: 7 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald’s - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪The Rosy Lee - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪KFC - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Fabulosamente Situado Apartamento Marina - Superb Waterside Vistas se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Fabulosamente Situado Apartamento Marina - Superb Waterside Vistas?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Fabulosamente Situado Apartamento Marina - Superb Waterside Vistas?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Fabulosamente Situado Apartamento Marina - Superb Waterside Vistas?

A orillas del agua, este edificio de apartamentos ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Sovereign Harbour y Playa Eastbourne. Puerto de Eastbourne y Playa de Pevensey Bay también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,6

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
59 comentarios de un total de 74 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
12 comentarios de un total de 74 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 74 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 74 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 74 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

9,8/10

Llegada

9,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely property.super position overlooking the marine. Shame that Scaffolding has been installed, reducing the super view. Maybe it won't last too long. We had a super 4 days and Alan is a great assistant with any questions you may have.Thank you
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We stay at this apartment regularly Any problems Alan is fantastic and will go above and beyond to try and helpWe always have a comfortable stay and will be returning for a week in October
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Property as advised - clean and tidy - pleasant host - located in a nice coastal location on outskirts of Eastbourne
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
A lovely apartment. Spotlessly clean with comfortable beds. The view across the marina way lovely. Eastbourne centre easily reached by car. Shops and restaurants a short walk away. Recommended.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice place to stay

Overall very good, great position and everything was just right!
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great property, well located in a beautiful harbour. Well equipped and very comfortable. Incredibly quiet neighbourhood with good parking. Bar and restaurants within 5 mins walk. 5 min drive into Eastbourne (free parking after 6pm). Alan the agent was really good on arrival and very good comms re arranging meet time.Would not hesitate returning.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good location

It had everything we needed. Check in and check out very good
Se alojó 10 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good location for eateries and shops and access to beach. Bus stops close by to get into Eastbourne, but be aware that they are not frequent. The open top bus tour is a must. Everyone we met were super friendly and helpful about things to do during our stay. Comfortable stay overall.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Short break

Stunning, stayed here few times will be back in October for another weekAlan is fatanstic and always makes sure your ok before handing the keys overNothing bad to stay
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Apartment at La Piazza Sovereign Harbour Eastbourne

Excellent location just a short walk to shops, restaurants and bars. Alan the managing agent was superb. Would definitely return for a future visit.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great apartment

Great 2 bed, 2 bathroom apartment in a good location with eating places in walk-in distance. Agent was very helpful, definitely would come back again
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Review of Marina Apartment

Lovely and clean, everything was there that you could need and bed's were lovely and comfortable Alan was very helpful and ensured we settled in ok
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Mr

Been here before will come again just perfect.
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Short break

We booked a last minute stay at this apartment at the harbour. We were met by Alan who helped us with our luggage and gave us all the information we needed. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. The area was quiet and peaceful and in walking distance of a variety of restaurants. Good weather was a bonus and we enjoyed staying here.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The view

Excellent
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Lovely getaway

The only thing we could find misleading was the picture of the apartments when we booked it gave the impression it had a balcony but it didn’t so was a bit disappointing but I would stay again , the agent Alan was excellent in making us feel welcome
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Getaway

I stayed at the apartment back in February' and it was fab so booked it again As usual had a brillent time my only issue was with next door in the evening time
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Lovely apartment

The recent refurbishment is very obvious as the apartment is spotlessly clean and very well kitted out. We found it ideal for our needs and really liked the location. Despite it being December we walked along the seafront in to Eastbourne within an hour of arriving. Note that the Homeway website is showing the incorrect price for a 3 night minimum stay and you need to check the actual rate with the owner.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
I am aware of this anomaly with the Homeaway web site and have pointed it out to them. We operate a minimum charge for short stays and so please check before booking. Update... As stated, I operate a minimum charge for part week stays. The Homeaway site merely divides the week by 7 then multiplies by the number of nights required. Therefore I have had to state my minimum charge in the notes below the rates on the Homeaway site. Please refer to these notes when booking during the low season in particular.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Trip

We loved our stay. My Sister and I came from Australia to revisit where we were born and to show our daughters. It was a very handy spot and easy to get anywhere. The bathrooms were a little bit of an issue. Taps too small in basins and all need new washers I think. The main bathroom was awkward to use shower as the toilet roll got wet each time the shower was used. But really overall we loved our stay beds were comfy and warm.
Se alojó 10 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Our holiday

We enjoyed the outlook and situation of the apartment, but we felt there were several things lacking. The apartment was not as clean as we would like, we had to purchase our own toilet paper, washing up liquid, cleaning cloths, ect and it wasn’t very well equipped. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Christine

Short break for a Birthday celebration. Check in seamless, Alan very friendly and informative. Apartment bright, comfortable and well appointed with great views of the water and boats. Short walk to the resturants, just to beaware most of the resturants are closed on a Monday, not sure if this applies to summer time. My only comment, having stayed in several Vrbo accomodations, we have never been charged a seperate cleaning fee, this has always been included in the price. I don't particuarly want to see how much I am paying for cleaning.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de mar de 2025
Hi, thanks for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay. We charge a cleaning fee, which is what it costs us, so that we are able to offer our guests a lower nightly rate, meaning the longer you stay with us, the more you save!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y ubicación

Ok

Cooker lighting not working. Bulbs need changing so let it down.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
A bulb can blow at anytime which is why spares are left at the property. However should you have felt unable to replace it yourself a simple call to Alan who you liaised with at the time of your arrival would have resulted in him replacing it immediately. To mark the property down to 3 stars for a blown bulb is hardly justified....
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Family Holiday

I was very disappointed, when one of my Son's went home after the first night as he could NOT sleep in one of the Twin Beds as the Springs were poking through the Mattress . The 2nd Twin Bed was better but my other Son used the Duvet from the now empty Twin Bed on top of his Mattress. The 2 Sofa's were also very uncomfortable & old. The cleaning standard also was very poor the Kettle was filthy & some Dishes put away greasy which had to be washed again before use. The Bedding was very faded & never ironed, so all in all a very poor standard & would NOT re book, Eastbourne itself on the other hand we very much enjoyed & would recommend as a Holiday destination !
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de oct de 2022
I’m sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay and thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, which we take seriously. We want all of our guests to have a relaxed and peaceful stay, but we cannot do anything that will benefit you own stay if we are not told of your concerns until after you have departed. We were not aware of the issue with the mattresses. If you had let me know of the issue after the first night, we would have happily replaced the mattress with a new one, whilst you were still in the apartment. Since your stay we have replaced both twin bed mattresses with new 1000 pocket spring mattresses and removed all of the older bedding and towels from use, that the cleaner was mistakenly using without our knowledge. The apartment is throughly cleaned after each guest departs and we have spoken to the cleaner about checking all crockery used and washed by prior guests and rewashing. We hope all our guests get to enjoy their stay in the beautiful surroundings of the Marina. We take great care in the furnishing, presentation and finish of the apartment and most of our guests are extremely pleased with the apartment, we regularly receive 5 star reviews, (including from guests that stayed either side of your stay with us), with many of our guests becoming frequent repeat visitors.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Hallo, also die Wohnung beziehungsweise das Apartment war wirklich sehr gut gelegen. Ein Parkplatz ist vorhanden. Das Gelände ist komplett abgeschottet. Man hat Schlüssel um herein zu kommen. Die Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock. Dennoch gibt es einen Aufzug, den man benutzen kann. Die Wohnung verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmern ein Essbereich, der allerdings mit Teppich verlegt ist d.h. man muss mit Kindern schon recht aufpassen, dass nichts daneben geht. Ansonsten Küche zwei Badezimmer alles was man braucht ist in der Wohnung vorhanden.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ok aber hat schon bessere Tage gesehen

Die Wohnung war in Ordnung aber gerade an den Fenstern renovierungsbedürftig. Die Toilettenspülung funktioniert nur alle 10 Minuten (bis genug Wasser nachgelaufen ist) und auch der Wasserdruck in Dusche und Waschbecken sind gering Wohnung an sich aber gut und Lage war auch gut
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión