Beach Blessings in Destiny East | Private Pool + Pool House

Galería de imágenes de Beach Blessings in Destiny East | Private Pool + Pool House

Zona junto a la piscina con dos sillas Adirondack blancas, una mesa con una botella y vasos, y una pared decorativa con motivos de león.
Una casa de dos pisos con fachada verde, una puerta de garaje blanca y un césped cuidado.
Un área de piscina con terraza de madera, mobiliario exterior y un porche cubierto.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá seccional, una mesa de centro y una chimenea. Se ve un área de cocina al fondo.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, un reposapiés y una mesa de centro. Se observa una zona de cocina con un refrigerador, microondas y taburetes de bar.

Comentarios

8,0 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Despreocúpate de todo
    Relájate en la increíble piscina, ideal para desconectar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Parque James Lee

Servicios populares

  • Patio
  • Piscina privada
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque James Lee
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Destin Commons
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida)
    ‪A 34 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

2 literas individuales

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Zona de juegos al aire libre
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Destin

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Destin, cerca de la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, HarborWalk Village es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Parque Estatal Henderson Beach y Miramar Beach son dos excelentes opciones. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Bluewater Bay Tennis Center. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Club LA es un buen punto de partida. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua, submarinismo o esnórquel; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el ciclismo.
Mapa
Destin, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Miramar Beach - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Parque James Lee - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Destin Commons - A 2 min en coche - 1.8 km
  • Club de golf Emerald Bay - A 2 min en coche - 1.8 km
  • James Lee Beach - A 3 min en coche - 1.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida): a 30 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pompano Joe's - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Crab Trap Destin - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Kenny D's - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Sandos Beachside - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Captain Dave's - ‬A 14 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Beach Blessings in Destiny East | Private Pool + Pool House hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Beach Blessings in Destiny East | Private Pool + Pool House se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Beach Blessings in Destiny East | Private Pool + Pool House?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Beach Blessings in Destiny East | Private Pool + Pool House?

La salida se realiza a las 09:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beach Blessings in Destiny East | Private Pool + Pool House?

Junto al mar, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a quince minutos a pie de Miramar Beach y Parque James Lee. James Lee Beach y Club de golf Emerald Bay también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,0

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
7 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

8,4/10

Llegada

8,0/10

Comunicación

8,2/10

Ubicación

8,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This is our second stay in this home and we loved it just as much this time!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de abr de 2026
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for a future stay. Your Southern Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was perfect, the pool was a great bonus after a day at the beach.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect vacation home

This property was perfect for our stay in Destin. The house was clean and well decorated and maintained! Check in was easy and we had everything we needed for a great vacation!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house is perfect for us. It’s private, beautiful layout and it’s safe. So much to do. Near shopping, restaurants etc.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de nov de 2025
We truly appreciate your positive feedback on your stay at the property. We're glad to hear that you found the house perfect for your needs and enjoyed the privacy and layout. We're also pleased that you felt safe and found the location convenient. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We arrived at the property at 12 pm. We called to see if we can get in early they said we should be able to get in at 1 once the property was inspected. We called at 1 they said property wasn’t inspected. We called at 2&3 and said the property wasn’t inspected. At 4 pm the locks were on a timer and let us in. The property was never inspected during this time. Once we got into the property, the house that was detached had at least 20 dead roaches all over the place we took video and pictures called the company and said no one would be able to come out until Monday. A team of 4 arrived on Monday, they cleaned up the roaches however they used Clorox wipes and wiped it down with their feet. I told the guy this wasnt inspected and he said it was inspected during one and four. He lied because we were there from 12 to 4. I told him that he was not telling the truth and then he changed his story and said that they were there at 10 AM. So between 10 AM and 4 PM there were 20 dead roaches. He was a smart mouth and ignorant. We called the company and they only wanted to knock off 200. I’m not done with them yet. There is a roach infestation at this place. We also found three roaches in the main house alive. We also found two more dead roaches in the detached unit. No one was willing to stay in this area that accommodated six people our guest slept on the couch. This company has bad reviews for a reason. Do not book with this company. Horrible. Owners of property should be ashamed also!
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Enjoyable

Love the house, the way it’s laid out. Husband said he would like this home on our property . The privacy and so near everything you could want. The beach, shopping and the restaurant‘s. We would like to stay there again , maybe longer this time.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect place to escape northern winter blues

Beautiful home and layout. The sun floods the home with light every morning. Loved the enclosed courtyard with plenty of seating. Since we enjoy cooking, we found the kitchen to be very well equipped. Very quiet neighborhood to enjoy morning and evening walks. Thank you for the opportunity to enjoy your home.
Se alojó 30 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2022
Hello Willie, We are thrilled to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
When i say the pictures for this place don't do it justice!! This place was absolutely beautiful. The place was beautifully decorated and gave home away from home vibes. The host had everything we could imagine ready for our stay. I brought my owm boardgames but they already had some waiting on the guest. The rooms were very spacious and the beds slept wonderfully. My other guest couldnt stop raving at how beautiful this place was. The pool was an added bonus and allowed us to relax after a long day out or at the beach. I cant say enough how beautiful this place is and how we really enjoyed ourselves here.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We stayed for three nights and found that many essential items were missing. There was no laundry detergent or shower supplies, and only one roll of toilet paper, one roll of paper towels, and one trash bag were provided. We had to purchase several basic items ourselves, which was inconvenient.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay fell short of expectations, as this is not the standard we strive to maintain at Southern Vacation Rentals. We understand how important a comfortable and hassle-free stay is and regret the inconvenience you experienced. Regarding the amenities, please note that we provide an initial starter supply intended to last approximately 24 hours, including toilet paper, paper towels, and trash bags. This information is outlined in the “What to Bring” section of the Guest Portal, which is sent to all guests at least 14 days prior to arrival. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back and restore your confidence in Southern Vacation Rentals. Your Southern Team
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Overall good but a few missing details

The house worked perfectly for our group and location near the pool and gym was nice. A few missing details that would have made the home perfect. There were no potholders on the property which made cooking a bit dangerous getting items out of the oven. Also, there were absolutely no spare blankets for any of the rooms or the living room. For a house of this size and of this quality I would’ve expected a few extra throw blankets to be used on the couch or as extra warmth for the beds.Otherwise, all was great!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

This isn’t the experience!

They spring an additional contract on you after you’ve paid and can no longer cancel without significant penalty. In order to get the check in information, you must sign a lengthy contract that says they can switch the property out for any other of their choosing if they wish among other things. Check in was anything but smooth. Could not get into the pool house until day two bc the digital lock was malfunctioning. Make sure you bring a hair dryer and coffee+filter for your first morning bc unlike any place I’ve ever stayed, you won’t find the courtesy.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de oct de 2024
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your stay with us fell short of expectations. We here at Southern strive to make every guest's stay as pleasant as possible. All of our guests are required to fill out and sign a Rental Agreement before check in time. This is a customary document that contains all policies and procedures for our Rentals. Once we have this document signed, 7 days before your check in date, we send our guest portal link. This is a website link sent with all codes, passwords and property information you will need for your stay. Inside the portal we also have a list of items that we provide and a list of items we ask you to bring along. I hope you can provide us the opportunity to regain your patronage with Southern Vacation Rentals. We look forward to hosting you again in the future here on the Gulf Coast. Thank you, Your Southern Team
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

It was ok

The house itself was fine. The listing said it included wristbands to community pools, fitness center, playground, tennis courts. We didn’t receive any wristbands. Reached out to management who promised wristbands and still nothing. We were even asked to leave the community center for simply inquiring about these wristbands. Embarrassing! Requested a partial refund for a misleading booking, and nothing. We feel very ripped off, wouldn’t recommend!!
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de oct de 2022
Hello Amber, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this review. On behalf of Southern Vacation Rentals, we are very sorry to hear about the lack of action taken during your stay in regards to the wrist bands both not being delivered and not keeping a timely follow up with you also. This is not the Southern standard and we can assure you that we are looking into this to make sure such an incident does not repeat itself. We understand that the amenities given at properties such as this is highly desirable and can imagine your frustration in not being able to access them. In light of this, we are compensating back the amount of the amenities fees on the original card on file. While this does not make your experience better, we do hope that you allow us the opportunity to host you once more at any of our units along the Emerald Coast in order to show you a true Southern 5 star stay. Again, we apologize greatly for the effect it had on your vacation, but do hope to see you with us again soon. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión