Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I

Galería de imágenes de Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I

Jardines del alojamiento
Un dormitorio con cama, mesitas de noche, ventilador de techo y vista al mar.
Una cocina con gabinetes blancos, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, un microondas, un horno y una cafetera.
Un hotel con piscina, vistas a la playa y varios balcones.
Una sala de estar con sillones a rayas, un sofá, una mesa de centro, un televisor y un ventanal con vistas al océano.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio al aire libre
    A los huéspedes les encanta el espacio al aire libre de este alojamiento.
  • Jardín privado
    Experiencia excepcional: relájate en un tranquilo espacio ajardinado privado.
  • Muy cerca de la orilla
    Este alojamiento tiene buenas valoraciones por su playa cercana, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playa de Daytona Beach

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
  • Place, Parque Beachcomber
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Daytona Beach
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Frank Rendon
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-A. Internacional de Daytona Beach)
    ‪A 19 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama individual y 1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Zona de comedor independiente
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Daytona Beach Shores

Este piso se encuentra en Daytona Beach Shores, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Acércate a atracciones turísticas de la talla de Daytona Lagoon Waterpark (parque acuático) antes de sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región en Playa de Daytona Beach y New Smyrna Beach. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Daytona International Speedway o Jackie Robinson Ballpark. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua o esnórquel; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como el ciclismo o el ecoturismo.
Mapa
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque Beachcomber - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa de Daytona Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque Frank Rendon - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Club de golf Oceans - A 2 min en coche - 1.7 km
  • Congo River Golf - Daytona Beach - A 3 min en coche - 2.1 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de Daytona Beach: 10 min en coche
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-A. Internacional de Daytona Beach): a 21 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Pagano's Pizzeria - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪Cherry Hill Ice Cream Cafe - ‬A 2 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront | Heated Pool | Sandpoint #8I?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Daytona Beach Shores se encuentra a cinco minutos a pie de Parque Beachcomber y Playa de Daytona Beach. Parque Frank Rendon y Halifax River también están a menos de diez minutos.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
10 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,6/10

Limpieza

8,0/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,2/10

Ubicación

8,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Condo was very clean. Kitchen had everything we needed. The view was spectacular from the balcony. We saw the dolphins several mornings and the sunrises were gorgeous. Short walk to the beach and also spent time at the pool. Wonderful vacation!!
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jul de 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y ubicación
Nice place to stay. unfortunately the weather did not cooperate the first half of our week and the sargassum seaweed was there.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de abr de 2026
We were sorry to see that you left a negative review because the weather was bad and there was some seaweed. Weather is not controllable by any host in any climate and beaches do just naturally all have seaweed all over the world. It's too bad because you told us it was a great stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Excellent condo with beautiful full views of the ocean! Loved the large patio table where we enjoyed most of our meals. Kitchen stocked for all our cooking needs. Very quiet location. Pool was heated which is nice for a March visit. Enjoyed having an assigned parking space. Thank you for sharing your condo with our family!
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de abr de 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Daytona Beach

Loved the condo we had and will be back
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de ago de 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We enjoyed the condo very much and hope to stay there again next year.

Excellent
Se alojó 34 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de sept de 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We had a great week, weather was perfect and the beach wasn’t crowded.

This was a very easy process and we would definitely rent from Oceans Luxury Rental again. The rental condo was nice!!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de jul de 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The condo is decorated very nice. The kitchen is very modern and was well stocked with the necessary everyday needs. The view from the balcony is incredible!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de ago de 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

Great. Enjoyed
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de may de 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Review

Nice property
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jul de 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Love Sandpoint condo. This unit is starting to show some wear but it was very clean. Enjoyed our two week stay! Needs more silverware ( especially forks).
Se alojó 14 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful condo!

Property was lovely with balcony that runs along the length of the condo overlooking the beach and ocean. Everything you need for a great vacation was included in the condo.I didn’t like that cars and trucks could be driving up and down the beach especially at low tide when there was basically no beach.
Se alojó 28 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de abr de 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay! With driving on the beach, that is something Daytona Beach is known for and most properties are on a driveable portion of the beach as well.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
the room was amazing and the host was pretty communicative. the microwave went out and they got that fixed. the room was awesome and we loved staying there. however, the front desk lady is one of the rudest people we met. so bad that we wouldn’t want to stay there again if it was her still there. however the check in process is definitely a process and pretty weird we have never encountered anything like it. you have to grab keys from a whole different place. the garage was out which sucked but she let us know before hand. the elevators are pretty scary they make so much noise and act like they are going to break. but other than that, we had a blast! thank you.
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de may de 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay. I'm sorry you found the HOA to be rude. They are not in the customer service business and are not there for the renters so sometimes their responses if you approach them is off-putting. Not to worry, we are here for all guests needs so that guests don't have to interact with them.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Sandpointe

Condo needs a little updating and deep cleaning. Old fashioned mirrors everywhere, and fake plants. I cleaned out hair dryer, vents, clothes dryer and repaired a ripped seam in the couch.
Se alojó 8 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de may de 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great condo (once we got in it)

Dead bolt was locked when we tried to get in. Called for assistance- that evening was a nightmare. We waited 6 hrs and still was unable to get in. Had to repack the car and stay somewhere else that first night (1am by then) and we were exhausted and extremely frustrated- communication with us was poor; I had to I initiate most of the calls to check on progress getting someone to unlock the door). Got in early the next day and after that we had a great stay. (Thankfully we were reimbursed for the hotel room the first night). We would stay there again but will insist they check status of door if we are unable to pick up our packets prior to office closing.
Se alojó 8 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property! We are so very sorry, we did go out to assist you immediately but it turns out the HOA itself mistakenly locked the deadbolt by key which we did not have a key for as that has never happened. We had to wait until the HOA office opened the next morning and did reimburse you for the hotel. Again, that has never happened and we are so very sorry.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Never again

I will never book anything with ocean luxury again and would never stay here again. As soon as we arrived on Saturday a woman who lived there (apparently a board member) was threatening to have our vehicles towed because we didn’t have a parking pass. The office was closed until Monday so there was nothing we could do. Wasn’t made aware ahead of time the exterminator was coming to spray the room and it was mandatory to have access to our room, I would’ve never of booked it due to having 2 infants. When they left, they left our room unlocked. The balcony was falling apart in places and felt like you could fall through at any time. Truly a horrible experience all around.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de jul de 2024
We are sorry to see your review lack any accountability for your actions during your stay that caused your concerns. We provided you with a wonderful, clean unit as promised and provided you with very specific parking instructions. You both parked in the wrong space and did not have your provided parking pass displayed. Most HOAs actually just tow people without warning like any large city so it was very kind of them to approach you and request that you move it before they actually towed it. All condo complexes in Florida will proactively treat every single unit at least once per month. We did indeed notify you days in advance of this treatment taking place which is safe for humans. This is not optional as it's for the good of the complex but they are always in and out in about 5 minutes. You were very verbally abusive to our staff and the staff at the complex when it came to the very normal pest control treatment. We truly have this monthly in every single complex we have ever managed in and every guest does understand this need. They cannot reschedule an entire building due to one guest's preferrences. The balcony is definitely not falling apart. All balconies along the beach are regularly inspected by the city. The balconies are perfectly find. For other guests reading this, please know we always provide guests with all of the information they will need as well as advance notice if we need to access the property at any reason during their stay. Even as negative as this guest is, note that they had no actual concerns about the property or cleanliness and that is because we provided them with an excellent property and equally wonderful cleaning.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión