¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios

Galería de imágenes de ¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios

Una sala de estar acogedora con un sofá, una mesa de centro de madera, un televisor y una chimenea.
Comedor con mesa preparada para seis personas, una ventana con vistas a un paisaje nevado y esquíes colgados en la pared.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, un conjunto de sofás y una zona de comedor con sillas de madera y una mesa.
Una piscina interior con escalones de acceso, vigas de madera en el techo y ventanas con vistas a árboles.
Un edificio de varios pisos con balcones, lavandería y estacionamiento.

Comentarios

8,0 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Internet de alta velocidad
  • Frigorífico
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
  • Servicios de lavandería

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Silverthorne, CO
  • Place, Sendero Lily Pad Lake
    ‪A 7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Estación de esquí de Keystone
    ‪A 14 min en coche‬
  • Place, Estación de esquí de Breckenridge
    ‪A 24 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Zona de comedor independiente
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Silverthorne

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Wildernest de Silverthorne, en las montañas. Parque de aventuras Frisco y Estación de esquí de Breckenridge son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, mientras que los que prefieran las compras no pueden perderse Main Street. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Silverthorne Recreation Center. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Dillon Amphitheater es un buen punto de partida. Acércate a la montaña y disfruta del esquí; además, podrás realizar actividades como el patinaje sobre hielo o el descenso en trineo.
Mapa
Silverthorne, CO

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Sendero Lily Pad Lake - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Main Street - A 9 min en coche - 10.9 km
  • Estación de esquí de Keystone - A 14 min en coche - 18.6 km
  • Estación de esquí Copper Mountain - A 17 min en coche - 23.6 km
  • Estación de esquí de Breckenridge - A 24 min en coche - 27.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Metropolitano de las Montañas Rocosas): a 100 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪Dunkin' Donuts - ‬A 7 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En ¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En ¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en ¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en ¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en ¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra ¡Vistas espectaculares! Montaña elegante, bastante casa club con todos los servicios?

Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Wildernest se sitúa a 0,6 km de Sendero Lily Pad Lake y a 5 km de Blue River. Outlets at Silverthorne y D'Vine Wine también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,0

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
9 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

8,6/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Long term stay

I stayed at the property with a friend for a month and a half and it worked out great! Everything was supplied for us needed to live in the mountains for awhile while we worked remotely and skied
Se alojó 46 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thanks so much for taking the time to offering such an awesome review, Matt! We so enjoyed hearing about your great experience while staying at Buffalo Ridge and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again!
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Acceptable.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House absolutely inundated with old cigarette smoke. Needs to be fully fumigated. No hot tub available.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio

Ski Trip

The apartment has a good area, good rooms and bathrooms, the kitchen is ok but lacks apliances . The finishing of the apartnent is pretty basic, cheap materials. As it is a wooden building it makes a lot of noises which are noticeable during the night time and can dusturb sensitive people
Se alojó 25 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de mar de 2025
Thank you for providing your feedback, Marcos. We truly apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at Buffalo Ridge. We wish you had shared your specific appliance requirements so we could have better met your needs. Should you choose to stay with us again, we would be thrilled to have the opportunity to surpass your expectations at A1 Vacation Rentals.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Mountain condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The views are nice. Condo is older and up many flights of stairs. No elevator and no washer-dryer in unit. Sleeps 4 comfortable. A pull out allows for 6 but no privacy for those in living room.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Hi Joanie, Thank you for staying with us at Buffalo Ridge and we appreciate your thoughtful review. As always, we welcome feedback while striving to exceed expectations, but we are sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. We would love that in the future you allow us the opportunity to assist you in creating a better experience.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay for our trip

Some highlights from our visit: The kitchenware, cookware (pots, pans) for cooking, even a crockpot was was available. The unit has a fireplace, but you'll need to bring your own lighter or matches. Great covered parking conveniently located right next to the stairway which ascends 2 flights of stares to the condo. This condo, which is located off the main road about 3 miles up the hill was well stocked with towels, washclothes, extra bedding/blankets, toiletries, trash cans, trashbags, soap, dish detergent with no need to drive down the hill for living needs. Internet was spotty and unavailable at times, but that could have been due to the weather as we had snow the entire duration of our trip. The condo has a wonderful east facing view for the sunrise. I would visit again.
Se alojó 6 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de feb de 2024
Thank you, Mark, for sharing your wonderful experience at Buffalo Ridge! We are elated to hear that our team's tireless efforts have made your stay memorable. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

OCD? Bad Sleeper? Maybe not.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo is a in a good location, and perfect for a family of 4 for anyone that needs a couple bedrooms and potentially 2 bathrooms. Overall, it's comfortable, and well kept. However, if you're OCD, the condo needs updating and some things can't be overlooked. The rugs might be clean but they're ground-in dirt colored; and the bathrooms have a cardboard-like "tile" that has wandered and is completely unsuitable for a bathroom installation. I was unable to be barefoot in any of these areas without having some internal drama. These items will never be adequately clean. Another sticking point is the baseboard heating. The heat works well. But, the clicking and ticking in the walls is really sleep-disrupting. If you're a light sleeper, plus a flat-lander, you might just get zero sleep here. The noise plus the elevation will make that impossible. The ticking in the walls will remind your children of mice, and will make you wish for morning, just to avoid sleeping.Overall, the condo is as expected. Everything you need, decent master bed, and near-enough location to skiing and playing. The management company is really great at communications and can move quickly, if necessary. We were able to rent this, and add on day-of, just by asking. They worked with us and we worked with them. Really a great experience.We left a laundy list of controllable items that needed addressing and the management company responded. Like I said, really great communications.Overall, we had a good stay, but we won't return to this location. If we see this management company though, elsewhere, we'll give it a try.
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de ene de 2024
Hi Tina! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Buffalo Village, and thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your honesty, and we're sorry if we let you down in any way. Your insights are incredibly valuable, and we promise to do everything we can to address the issues you mentioned and ensure your next stay is even better. We would love nothing more than to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations next time you stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

At first look it looked grear

Thermostat did not work properly. Master bedroom too hot. Turned heat down stayed at 70degrees for 2 days. Then moved down to 65 degrees. But thermostat was set lower. Master bedroom smelt like sewer for one day. Called management on both issues never heard back. Dishes and pots had dried food on them, kitchen floor sticky, extra bathroom toilet dirty at around base and seat hinges. No matches to light a fire.
Se alojó 9 noches en enero de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice condo

Great condo and great location close to several ski mountains. Very clean and all amenities were as listed. I'd stay here again.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

Great!
Se alojó 16 noches en enero de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We loved the condo

If you are looking for HGTV or Better Homes & Gardens - look elsewhere. If you are looking for clean, comfortable and great value - look here. We saw reviews saying things about noise. We didn't find noise to be a problem. Most hotel are noisier than this. Especially near ski areas. Maybe we were lucky with the people around us but we were fine with the noise from the neighbors. The snow plow was the noisiest and it came about daybreak. But we wanted to be up and headed for the mountain early on powder days so this didn't bother us at all. The only complaints we had were: 1) the heater was noisy in the master bedroom as the middle bathroom heated up and cooled down. We closed the valve part way and the noise was much better. Cutting out the metal housing around the water pipes would probably fix the thermal expansion noise. Most hydronic system make a very quiet popping sound due to thermal expansion. This one made a hammering noise until we closed the valve part way. Then it was tolerable. 2) the dishwasher soap dispenser didn't work. We didn't care since we washed dishes by hand anyway. Only when we had company did we want to use the dishwasher. This was not worth complaining about. 3) the living room recliner had a mind of its own. It would recline or sit up with or without someone in it. I put a rope around the bottom so it stayed in chair position for us. This was also not worth complaining about. 4) The biggest problem is buried in the design of the building (not this condo). The shower in the master bath is tiny and the shower head so high you can't get out of the water spray. So when the water temperature changed you were stuck in it. And every time someone in the building (not our condo) flushed a toilet or turned on water - the water temperature got really really hot. If you take a bath in the one bath tub the temperature fluctuations were 'averaged out'. So we all took baths in the one bathroom. Still having the second toilet helped a lot. Why didn't we complain? There was not much the management company could do so why bother. After leaving I thought that if the shower head was lower I might be able to get out of the water stream and stay in the shower. But why complain about something that can't be fixed while we were there? Overall - I would stay there again. There were a few minor issues but we worked around them all. And for the cost - I thought it was well worth it.
Se alojó 38 noches en enero de 2020
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

h

h
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2020
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

December 2019 Stay

the house is great! we slep and stay very comfortable with a great view every morning! we'll definitely come back in the future thank you!
Se alojó 8 noches en diciembre de 2019
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

great place for vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: we stayed for a little over a week and it was great! the veiw is awesome and everything is just minutes away we definitely stay here in the future
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Good for the price

You won't find a better priced condo in the area. And it has everything you need, even if it's not luxurious. It's a good option for anyone who just needs a place to sleep for a good price.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2019
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

The house was nice, but to expensive and to small

The house was nice but to small and to expensive.
Se alojó 31 noches en diciembre de 2018
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

The property is old and needs renovations.

We booked 2 nights at this property for a ski weekend but ended up leaving after the first night. The pros are the keyless locks, 2 BR and 2 BA, covered parking and the views of the mountains from the deck. That’s about it as the cons far outweighed the pros. The walls are paper thin so you hear everything I other units. The upstairs unit was so loud and played music all night making it impossible to sleep. They also had their vibrating alarm on the floor which then vibrates our ceiling at 6am for 10 minutes until they shut it off. There’s a smell of bleach and weed throughout the property. The clubhouse and hot tubs were disgusting and had a terrible smell. Plus the hot tub jets didn’t work. The “master” bath was basically a closet. I’m 6’2” and could barely turn around I the bathroom. The shower was also tiny and I couldn’t turn around without knocking the shower caddy off. The master shower had barely any hot water while the other bath hat scalding hot water. The owners or property managers seem to look for the least expensive option for all amenities. There are so many other rental properties in the Frisco area that are better for the same price or less. We will not be back.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
We are sorry you had any problems. We have people on call 24/7 if you would have called about the noise or water we would have taken care of. They is a full size bathroom and shower in the hall. We have notified the hoa on the hot tub, There are 2 different clubhouses you can use. Update they have done a major update on the buildings heating and water heater.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

January 2018 Stay

House was clean and a great location. Highly recommend.
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2018
Comentario archivado

6/10 Normal

Convenient but out-dated

The unit was convenient and affordable. However, it really needs some love and care, and more important, it needs to be updated. The TV was small and was not HD. That is a major sore point and should be addressed soon. At this day and age, there is no excuse for that.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2017
Comentario archivado

8/10 Bueno

Just what we needed...

Nice place, Just what we needed and expected. Appreciated the starter set of coffee, bags, salt, etc. so the kitchen was not empty,
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

An amazingly efficient trip

The unit we stayed at with a1 Vacation Rentals was exactly what we were looking for, plus well furnished, clean and convenient to our plans in Summit County. A1 Rentals always seem to do exactly what they promise and provide great value.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión