Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01

Galería de imágenes de Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01

Un balcón con vistas a un puerto deportivo, una piscina y una costa lejana.
Terraza en la azotea con una bañera blanca, suelo de baldosas y barandilla metálica con vista a un cuerpo de agua.
Una playa con filas de tumbonas y un muelle al fondo.
Piscina
Una piscina rodeada de palmeras y edificios modernos.

Comentarios

7,8 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Okaloosa Island Beach

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque de aventuras Gulfarium Marine
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Muelle de Okaloosa Island
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida)
    ‪A 19 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 litera individual

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Fort Walton Beach

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Okaloosa Island de Fort Walton Beach, cerca de la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, HarborWalk Village es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Okaloosa Island Beach y Playas de Destin son dos excelentes opciones. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Preston Hood Athletic Complex. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Azul Mexican Fusion es un buen punto de partida. Tendrás oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua, kayak o submarinismo, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque John Beasley - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque de aventuras Gulfarium Marine - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Muelle de Okaloosa Island - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida): a 20 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪FUBAR Pizza Bar - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Aj's Oyster Shanty - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Fish House - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Al's Beach Club - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Sura Korean Steakhouse - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01 hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01?

A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01 el 2 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 652 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01 se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01?

Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Okaloosa Island se sitúa a menos de diez minutos a pie de Choctawhatchee Bay, Okaloosa Island Beach y Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island. Santa Rosa Sound y Gulf Intracoastal Waterway también están a cinco minutos.

Comentarios

7,8

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
8 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

9,8/10

Llegada

9,6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Had an amazing time and the view was incredible. The lazy river and pool were very clean. My host stayed in touch. We will definitely be back!
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Snowbird Special Jan-Feb! Penthouse-Balcony-Destin West Bayside Sandpiper #PH01 el 17 de oct de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to welcome you back! RealJoy Destin
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The pool was definitely the star of the show! Especially the lazy river! Our condo had a large tub on the rooftop which was also pretty nice!! Beautiful views, super nice pool and lazy river, condo was nice and all within walking distance of the beach as well as boardwalk! Will be staying again!
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The room itself was good. The view was great and the resort was very enjoyable overall. I was disappointed that the bunk room was more of an alcove instead of a room with doors. The jacuzzi tub in the master bath had black on the outside of the jets (I can only imagine what was inside the jets), there were only two rolls of cheap toilet paper stocked in the unit for a 3 night stay with 3 people, and the kitchen had the basics, but nothing in the line of spices or coffee. This was my first stay at a VRBO in the Florida panhandle, so maybe this is par for the course. But other places I’ve stayed in other cities were better stocked. Like I said, the resort was great, the pool & beach were great, and overall it was a good room. It was missing a few touches though. I would stay here again for sure, but I’d be better prepared when I did.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The resort pools are most definitely why people stay here. They are exceptional. The penthouse....was very clean. Had lots of linens and cloths! We loved that. The rooftop was nice. The room definitely needs a beach theme decor. It doesn't look beachy. Its more old France movie theme. That's my only negative. Besides paying these prices for a 1 bedroom condo. But again, you stay here for the pools.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the resort pools, the clean penthouse, plentiful linens, and the rooftop. We appreciate your feedback about the décor and value and will share your suggestion with the owner. We hope to host you again. RealJoy Destin
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely location

Great place for a family vacation. Condo was decent. Property was fantastic. Having the sky bridge was a great plus!
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de abr de 2025
Thank you for your review, Melissa! We're glad to hear that the condo worked well for your family vacation and that you enjoyed the fantastic property. The sky bridge is indeed a great feature for convenience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Cute place

Great views. Complex is good, family friendly
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de oct de 2024
Margaret, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you enjoyed the great views and found the complex to be family friendly. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing Condo Resort

Love this resort.. 2nd time here this is my fav condo as it amazing views of both Gulf of Mexico, Bay area & lazy river. Very well kept as described. Close to everything on Fort Walton Beach / Destin area. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. !
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de may de 2025
Hi Mike! Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you love the resort and enjoyed the stunning views from the condo. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for a third visit!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

July

We stayed last July and are still talking about how much fun we had. Thanks for having us.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ph01

Property was as described. Great place to vacation.
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2024
Steven, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad to hear the property was as described and that you had a great vacation. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect getaway!

I’ve been going to the Ft Walton beach area over 10 years now and this was my favorite room we’ve ever stayed in. The views are amazing. You can see the pools, lazy river and the bay from one balcony and then the ocean and even crab island from the other. Everything was perfect! Thanks for a great stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de jun de 2024
Brandi, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that this was your favorite room after visiting the Ft Walton beach area for over 10 years. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the amazing views and found everything perfect during your stay. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location and the Destin West was a fabulous place for kids and the beach was a 8 min walk. As for the “penthouse” think 1998 hotel with a beach view definitely needs a fresh coat of paint. Start with that creepy gross front door nobody wanted to touch. No hair dryer, we new going in no beach towels which is always nice when you travel by plane one less thing to pack. Fridge water was slower than a turtle walking up hill. The WiFi password was emailed and also posted incorrectly but one quick call and two hours later, I figured out the miss print. Lisa our customer service rep was awesome she wouldn’t give up! Garbage disposal had an odor that would gag a maggot did I mention, No blow dryer!! Rooftop balcony had a bathtub with jets. Since it was the only place to sit and enjoy the view we did a hard pass. No chairs up top. The main level balcony had 2 barstools and one small chair like sitting in time out. Couch 2 seater and 7 barstools just didn’t quite match up if you have 6 people staying it’s going to be a fun night of musical chairs. King bed, ok bed sheets had black stains. Bunk bed hard and it had a questionable bare mattress under the bunk. Believe me no body will sleep on it so it’s ok to toss out! We knew going in it wasn’t modern or beachy but we laughed and we have good stories to tell.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Great location, horrible bed!

We have been to Destin West four times now and love the property; however, the mattress in the master bedroom will keep us from renting this unit again! Also, the “hot tub” on the roof is actually a bath tub. View - 100 % amazing!
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de jul de 2025
Hi Brandi, thank you for your continued visits and for sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the view and love the property overall. We apologize for the discomfort with the master bedroom mattress and for the confusion regarding the rooftop tub. We appreciate your comments and hope to provide an even better experience in the future.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio

Bad experience

The main reason we got this room was for the hot tub and that never worked. The pull out bed was broken so we had to put the mattress on the floor. The showers yesterday also did not get hot water. For the money that we paid it was lacking a lot of what we expected
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de nov de 2024
Fernando, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We apologize for the issues you experienced and we hope that the refund we issued helped ease your frustration. Our records indicate that the hot tub was working by the last day of your stay. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and will give us another chance to provide the stellar experience we are known for. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

The good -Amazing views , easy access from the elevators. The kitchen was well equipped with basic essentials. The king bed and the bunks were comfortable. THE BAD -The unit itself could have been better with some updating and repairs. The washer is obnoxiously loud , the dryer takes 2 cycles minimum to dry. The upper deck has no furniture to sit and only 2 chairs and a small table on the main balcony.So no one could sit outside together. The tub on the upper balcony drains while your in it and only half of the jets worked. The pull out couch is absolutly horrendous for sleeping on. There was a broken little coffee table chair inside that I was unaware of it being broke and went to sit and fell on my butt. The inside of the condo did not give any vacation vibes with the seductive woman artwork. I would have preferred a beachy theme or nothing at all . I have stayed at another ph in pelican and it was alot more relaxing. All the baseboards were pretty dirty and there was hair in the tub. I will definitely rent again but not this particular unit. cycles
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
1st it was filthy!!2nd was notified by email the day after I checked in the washing machine didn’t work and wouldn’t be fixed during my stay management company knew of this before my check in and waited to notify me 3rd don’t assume like I did the hot tub was anything more than a bath tub on the roof. Only one in entire complex that isn’t a real hot tub. 4th. Hide a bed was broken and couldn’t be used5th my 16 yo 165 pound son fell through the top bunk when crawling up on it. This place advertised that it sleeps 6.7th The management had to bring us a bag of towels to use after I refused to use the same ones all week. 8th they did bring us blow up air mattresses to sleep on which took up the entire living room after having to stack all the stools on the table to use them9th. The faucet at the kitchen sink isn’t even attached correctly and the entire faucet including the base is lose and turns. 10th made it so nice everyday to have to either fold away your beds or to stand them along the wall in the hall. This is the first and last time I rent at Destin West except thru the resort its self. And to top it off I’m told I want be getting any refund at all except for the laundry due to the bed braking. The most miserable trip to Destin I’ve ever had and I’ve been staying at Destin West Resort for 14 years I would advise everyone to avoid renting any property Real Joy Vacations manage and definitely sandpiper PH1
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión